(2004/12) Year 2004 December Mummies

Lachesiz/Yu
Just bought lucky baby pram last week...very easy to use and light too...around 4.2kg, 3 positions, shoulder sling bought at CK Tang @$179....will take photo of it tonite to show you

Evelyn
Oh Wilfred same bday as Andric, his birth time is around 6pm...Wilfred is kor kor or di di?
andric still cant sit as well as wilfred...he will slouch until the position like doing sit n reach then topple hehe

High chair: am thinking of getting a high chair too. currently we r feeding andric on his pram.
any one using ikea high chair (cost around $29)? any comment?

Allergy to cereal or the milk?
my boy is allergic to Mamex gold, unsure on which content that don't suit him, cause rashes on the whole face til swollen with rashes. Currently he is on S26 Gold. Just started him a few times on Nestle plain rice cereal with milk and realised that tiny rashes started to appear on his face..getting more each day. he will have rashes on his face when he feel hot, will disappear after shower/wiping his face, that y we didnt suspect anything until last nite his face look abit swollen...seems like abit similar symptoms when he is on Mamex...dunno if he is allergic to the milk content in the cereal...ask my mum to stop today to monitor his condition...which brand of cereal that dont have milk content?

chihuahua
lying down, about 30 degree when feeding...errmm...wondering if this will cause baby to choke easily as cereal is thicker n sticky, not easy to swollow like watery milk

Baby Girls Photos
Love all the girl girl photos...all are so sweet and pretty looking. *envy*envy*

i really wish to have a baby girl...up to the extend of dreaming during my 14th week pregnancy at that time when my baby gender is still unknown that i gave birth to a baby girl :p but i still love my baby andric alot lah hehehe
will be trying for a 2nd baby this year end...hopefully my wish will be granted :p

mngo
wow...declan is so handsome!
he enjoy it? which play gym you go to?
wanna to bring andric to gym too..but his daddy is busy working on weekends

evelyn,
1st pic: he look so comfy in the stroller!!
2nd pic: your wilfred steady poon pi pi!

mng,
so happy to see handsome declan pics again! and that is a very fetching polo top he has on! look so boyish n 'grown up'!!

teething biscuits,
i haven tried it yet but read someway that teething biscuits are suppose to be hard!! so that bb can gum and bite and if too soft, will break off easily as bb will choke!

Blur Q,
high chair.
i am currently using the one from ikea. i find it cheap and good. tray is removable for easy washing. let my nephew (@ 2 1/2 yr old) tried and support him well too! my only complain is that there is no padding on the seat so i think might be uncomfortable for bb if they are on it too long. i bought a car seat cusion to cushion her butt. and it cannot transform to mini table, rocker etc unlike the more expensive ones.

Strollers,
seems like most mummy highly recommend Lucky BB. will definitely get hb to check it out as he loves to look at strollers and always wanted to buy a new one(though we already have 2!), esp those that look stylo-milo but extremely impractical! i guess is a Man's thing. i think the GSS will have many models on offer. saw aprica on sale. any comments?

mummy not in spore so me came home early to sayang my potato. waiting for her to wake up so that i can feed her banana later! btw, what kind of banana should i feed? those big del monte ones from cold storage or the smaller ones from fruit stalls? sorry if i ask stupid questions as every trip to the supermarket is an eye-opener for me!

BlurQ,
so fast trying for #2!! pei fu pei fu.

its better to feed bb solid when they are seated upright as this, like BlurQ said, will prevent choking and also cultivate good habits.

aiyo, i very busy these few days...
just drop by to say hi and see bb's pic!! no time to read but all the bb pics really brighten my day!!

evelyn,
wilfred eye round round very cute!!

mngo,
declan is very handsome!!! he looks like a 'tao ke' with the shirt & pants! just like his pic on the top of this page, he sit in highchair demand for cereal!! :p

[BlurQ] good luck.... for me, a 2nd one will be a very big decision, this one oredi kow mm dim....
[Rochelle] how much did pay for the high chair? Mashed pumpkin & carrot - how did u do it? Must teach me...I know nuts abt cooking, must start to learn now.
Mommies, hv anyone of u oredi start switching milk powder? Steffi is going to turn 6 months next week, so want to prepare for dat.
O ya...mommies, just a note to share dat I got from the antennetal class - do not feed ur bb RIBENA & ORANGE until they are much much older 'cos it causes cough most of the time.
[mngo] handsom declan....sure no problem getting girlfriends, got lots of chabo here lei for him to choose..

BlurQ
Thanks for your compliments
Thank u aunty

I brought him to MyGym at woodlands civic plaza. Yea he enjoyed the class , he got so happy tat he jump and jump. the other time we brought him to Baby Jumper Gym. Then half way he fell asleep. heeee

lachesiz
Thanks for your compliments too
. Yea... that's the first time he wear a polo shirt :p. and u are right.. he looks like little grown up.

TBL
kekeke.... Declan looks like taoke? Yea lor he is so funny when he sit on high chair. Boys got limited clothes to wear . is always top and bottom.

LL
wow! another compliment again :D thanks thanks thanks. I think today declan and me fly up high oredi. kekeke...

Rochelle (laputa)
The high chair i got for declan is similar to yours. u bought from tat overseas website?

mngo,
Declan is so handsome in his outfit! Like a little grown up boy. I think alot alot of baby girls there are eyeing him right? And he seems like so steady liao...

LL,
I start to change 1 week before Kenneth turned 6 months. I do it gradually, meaning half of the old formula nd the other half new formula. Make sure he no prob with the new formula. By the time he turns 6 months, fully switched to step 2.

Blur Q,
I am still feeding my boy super watery cereal cuase he will not take anything too thick. But I think will try to make him sit more upright. Seems like it's time to invest in a high chair.
And like you, I also gian a daughter. Can dress up mah. So cute hor... Never mind, we aim next one ok!

Rochelle,
Seen the high chair on the website. it looks really good. How much and where did you get it?

Lachesiz,
My mum always tell me to buy the small bananas. She says the delmonte ones very "cooling", not good wor. But I personally like the delmonte ones lah! Big and sweet.... yum yum. By the way, tried feeding my kenneth bananas that I painstakingly mashed. He took one mouth and clamped it shut! In the end throw everything away. ( I dun dare take cause it looks quite disgusting all mashed up. )

Flipping: Any babies who are flipping twice in a row? My Kenneth always flip to his stomach, then kena stuck in that position till I save him... How huh? Can train?

287390.jpg

Granny bought me a new walker! Look at my hao lian face. hehehe...

287391.jpg

You taking my foto? Never tell me first!! Haven ready yet!

287392.jpg

Ok pose nice nice liao. Say "cheese"!!!

Lachesiz,
Stroller- using combi brand for nat. $128, not very heavy, got sling. 2 wheel drive. U are not using stroller/ pram now? Then u carry yr girl when going out? Or u are usign bb carrier? Btw aprica very ex rite? Last time I saw some models cost $400 and abv!! Very ex lah!

Seagal,
Ha! Shermyns hair is natural side parting? I tot u comb for her lei!! Why dun wan parting, very nice lei!

Chihuahua,
Aiyo, I opposite. When I was preg I got wrong instinct tat bb will be a boy! I aim nxt one boy, but if ger oso ok lah! Can save $$, no need to buy new clothes! :p
Teething biscuits: learn from oither thread it is supposed for chewing only. Tats why must observe if those can break easily one no good, bb may choke if swollow it. Or may be can try those type mentioned by Yu which will melt in mouth type.
As for flipping u may want to help to push his shoulder/ buttock when he scream for help, to help him flip to his back. Last time we did this for nat and now she is super-flipper!! :p
Yr boy got a nice walker!! So good, granny must be doted on him huh?

Rochelle,
Wow, new food for boy boy!! U mix both pumpkin & carrot or u feed him seperately? Did u give him cereal too? Or cereal as lunch then pumpkin during hi-tea? I thinking to introduce mashed potato but dunno whether to feed with cereal or seperately?

Evelyn,
Wow, busy wkend for u! so much activities! Btw I know u are tired & sotong coz u go jalan KAYA for prata?? KekekeK shld be jalan KAYU lah!! :p

BlurQ,
I tot of Ikea high chair too as nat seldom at home. $29 is really reasonable price hor?
Oh dear, how is yr boy now? Hope he is better now. Did u bring him to see PD?
Me too thinking to try #2 this year end lei, hope our wishes come true.

LL,
Nat be switching to follow on milk nxt wk, she will be 6mth old by 2Jun!!!

mngo,
how are the gyms @ WD Civic plaza and BB Jumper (@orchid cty club rite?) thinking of bring my gal for some trial lessons.. can advise? thanks.

bananas,
mash the bananas with BM and initial few spoons, she screwed up her face but later she likes it and finish the whole bowl!!! i tried abit and it taste like... "BANANAs" :p
will try sweet potatos next week!

TBL,
(normal)potato should be fed when bb older rite? recommend to try sweet potato first. i like u, also got 'instinct' tat it will be a boy (as having boys run in my hb family) n also so happy can save $$$.my bb is the first girl in my hb family in 3 or 4 generations!

i already have 2 strollers (1 @ mummy house) but hb finding excuses to buy new ones as he gian those stylo-milo ones! he's eyeing aprica or quinny but they are so EX! so i gim him everytime he wants to buy one. so going to GSS n look around. hope to find one on SUPER offer! (dreammmm...)
to me, a stroller is a must when we go shopping!
my girl will now laugh and insist we carry her when we mention gai gia or shopping!!! shopping queen in the making!!$$$$$

chihuahua,
love the 3rd pic, it looks like those jap bb u see on product posters/magazines.. the colors are so soothing!

PRATA!YUMMY
craving for it since last weekend! i prefer the one at thomson road! aircon, cleaner and easier parking!

Lachesiz,
great that your girl likes bananas. Have you tried steamed apple puree? I heard that most of the babies love that. But as usual, mine dun like lah. Hm...come to think of it, I have not tried to give durian. Maybe he like mummy, loves durians. hehehe...

Ken where got like jap baby? *blush blush* Some pple commented he looks like china boy, because his cheeks super rosy. hahahaha.

TBL,
Yeah, ken is the 1st grandchild in both the families. Doted upon like dun noe what. He is king now!
And yeah, I think most mummies would want the 2nd baby to be the opposite sex, so that can balance out mah. When you thinking of 2nd one?

TV: Any babies here like to watch TV. My Ken's eyes will be glued to the TV whenever we are watching it. He will watch together with us and LOVES it. A little TV addict in the making. Am wondering if there's any harm to let him watch?

lachesiz (lachesiz)
ya the bby jumper gym (BJG) is at OCC. Well they have different concept
BJG has a teacher to show flashcards, games, song and dance, play.
MyGym has a teacher more for play, games of cos story telling too. But My GYM is like a play ground, and they train kids on gym skills

Chihuahua
thank u thank u. i think all the boys here got chance lah. I hear so many good compliments hor, then nex time i dare not post up the picture liao. hahaha later all the boy jealous leh

chihuahua
how to do steam apple purie. i din give steam fruits yet cos i scared nutrients gone. Declan is also first grandchild of the families.

mngo,
you just cut the apple into slices (with skin) and steam for 10-15min until soft. Peel off the skin and mash it up. That's apple puree lor...

[mng & Chihuahua] so handsome the boys!! lucky u, cos here gt alot of bb gers.. n shann is drooling liow!! *rem mummie says no bfs at tis age.. bt can see la*..ahhaha..

gt 1 silly qns to ask all of u, do u all burp ur bb aft each solid feeding?? i m juz curios..cos starting soon tot beta get myself prep..n hw many servings/times u all feed bb each day for a start?? i read fr mag they say feed milk den cereal, abt 1-3 teaspoon each feed, correct?? i tot den bb wil b veli full rite?? strange leh..den my bb wil b fei fei mui liow.. cos nw aldy gt those fattie lines tat trap dusts.. v deep...ahhha

fatchick
i dun burb bb after solid. even for milk, we dun burp liao. we gave abt 2 tablespoon for cereal now. if bb full, he die also wont open mouth to eat cereal one lor.

the way u describe your gal is so funny leh.

[chihuahua] nice walker, where did u get it & how much?? Do you mean to mix the old and new milk powder together to make a bottle of milk...sori hor, I very blur blur so must make sure I get it rite, hee..hee.. Guessed too much TV is also harmful, just like o my newphews - o superglued to the TV... Seems like Steffi only likes to watch when there's music or loud cheering like MTV....other than dat, she just turn away...
[TBL] Hei, steffi is just 2 days younger than nat..ha..ha...
U know wat mommies...I got to change my maid again...**sob** this new one is really dumb (really got to use this word), she moves only wen u asked her to if not, she just stay still !!! Really don't know wat to do. Came up a daily working routine for her to follow and yet she can do it wrong. Just imagine 2 nights ago, she packed Steffi night feeding basket - 3 milk bottles + 1 teat!!! I asked her - u meant I will have to use the same teat to feed her fot the next 2 rounds then, she said yes madam..... boy, was I MAD!!! Really gave up on her oredi...

mngo, chihuahua,

I bought the high chair from Kidsmall at Suntec. they sell the same model at Mothercare but was out of stock.

TBL,

I tried mashed pumpkin on wednesday, mashed carrot yesterday, and mashed potato today. my boy likes all three. I do not mix with cereal. just feed my boy the mash stuff. yesterday went for gynae checkup but cannot tell sex yet.

Duffy,
Take your time, take your timeno hurry!

Chihuahua,
I think you better get a high chair for Kenneth. Very dangerous if you feed him almost lying down position. *scare! Scare!*

Mngo,
Dun worry, you boy will definitely sit steadily soon. Btw, his look so handsome!

BlurQ,
Wilfred is di di and his birth time is 3pm+. He was born at KKH, how abt Andric?
Heard some comments abt Ikea high chair not so bad! Maybe you can get one for Andric since the price is so reasonable.
Currently Wilfred is on Gerber plain rice cereal, so far so good! Think dun have milk content, maybe you can try this brand.

TBL,
Alamak, Im really kayu man! Jalan Kayu became Jalan Kaya! HahaBtw, thanks to correct me!

Lachesiz,
Spore Sale coming soon next month! Hope you can find Super Offer

evelyn,
stop stop.... cant praise declan anymore else mngo fly too high up then bang on birds ah!!! kekeke... but mngo, more declan's pic pls... kekeke, like to see his handsome 'tauke' look!!
and more pics of other boy boy ger ger pls!! all the bbs looks very cute.

lachesiz,
shld try sweet potato first huh? oh, then i think will buy those japanese sweet potato, very yummy!! thomson rd prata!!! the one makind durian prata one huh? yummy yummy!!!!

Chihuahua,
I hope end of this year or latest preg by next year Mar!!
aiyo, nat oso another TV addict lei!! I worry its not good for her eyesight lei. So seldom on TV nowadays if she is awake.

Fatchick,
I dun burp nat now after her milk or solid. Start with 1x per day b4 12pm. Nat is on cereal for a wk now, its still 1x per day. thinking to give her cereal in morning then may be banana/ potato in noon later.

Aiyo, got to go now!!! Reply other post later, ta-ta.

Rochelle
i got similar high chair for declan. i bought at baby sayang for $109. Wonder if there is any difference?

yu
u must be really happy right. at least for the next few mths, there will be no injection and no monitoring of fever after injection.

me northern resident too! just bought some shoes for my gal @ mothercare! prices are great! more than 50% discount for selected models!!!

mngo, LL
The walker's brand is Safety First. Bought it in Australia. But I think it's lso available in Toys R Us Singapore. By the way, i am residing in Australia now. My hubby moved over to Sydney to work 3 months ago.

And LL, yes I mean mix the old and new formula in 1 bottle of milk. I did that for about 5 days before totally converting to the follow-on. And your maid really blur! hahaha... the 1 teat for 3 bottles thingy is so funny. Is she very young? maybe not experience in taking care of children...

TBL,
I also aiming year end leh... I want a 2 year gap between them. But sometimes when I think of how tiring it is to bring up a child, I suddenly feel that 1 enough liao... But I wan a girl also leh. Confuse, confuse...

Rochelle,
You are preggy? That's great! If I remember correctly, you are the one who has the same due date as me for the 1st baby - 2nd Dec 2004. And now you already having 2nd one! Make me got the urge to be preggy again leh. Miss the feeling of baby kicking in the tummy...

Evelyn,
I also wan to buy high chair. Problem with Ken is that he doesn't wanna lift up his head to eat or drink when he is sitting in an upright position. So bo bian got to lean him back... Headache also. Any one facing this problem?

Chihuahua
oh u are residing in australia! Wow Wow! will you be there for a long time? is good to live in australia. are u a PR?

[Chihuahua] aiyoh... u don't believe it, she oredi has 2 kids of her own!!!! so I happily tot dat I got the rite person to take care of my girl but then.....the first bottle of milk she made was COLD MILK!!!! So how long u will be residing in Sydney??? It must be tough, no mummy or MIL to help u, all on ur own - tok kong....
[Rochelle] Congrates!!!!

mngo, LL
I have been in Sydney for 3 months. Not too long. And nope, not PR, just work visa. Think will be here for a couple of years. And life here is ok. I think the most different part is the night life. All shops close at 5pm. Sianz... And somemore now great singapore sale, miss the SHOPPING!!!

LL,
I think your maid last time maybe jus breastfeed, no no experience in preparing formula... But so blur, better change man... dun play play with someone who is taking care of your baby.

Lachesiz,
You are tempting me! I loved mothercare before I moved over to Sydney. Got discount now somemore...hai.... can only salivate from a distance...

[chinhuahua] datz y lor...have decided to change oredi..so sianz... Shopping, oh yei...waiting to buy good stuff for my Steffi but think Australia has better selection on bb's stuff, in S'pore only sell whatever is most popular...
Mommies...I'm look for the brand "Fruit of the Loom" bb wear, bought 3 pieces from Vancouver and I love the material - very thin & cooling, perfect for Singapore weather, anyone heard of it...

chihuahua,

my first boy due date was 2nd dec than he was born on 1st dec. my 2nd baby EDD is 4th dec so they will be one year apart. two years gap better, at least can send older one to playgroup and rest for a few hours while pregnant.

mngo,

as long as chair is stable can already. cheaper price does not mean not as good. now I am 12weeks pregnant.

tbl,

have to make sure your hubby willing to help take care of Natalie in the evening and weekends so that you can rest if you want to try for a second one soon. first trimester is very tiring and you are working so it will be worse coming home to housework and taking care of Natalie.

Evelyn, Lachesiz, Yu
I reside in the north .... sembawang. Oh yea Yu, maybe sometime we can meet for tea. But i am Full time working mom leh.

Rochelle, did u breastfeed? I tot tat breast feed is the best contraception. And I tot tat after birth, the mom will not have period for sometime, thus wont be pregnant.

mngo,

my boy was on partial breastfeed until he does not want to breastfeed anymore. actually we are ovulating even when we dont have our period. also total breastfeeding does not mean that we cannot get pregnant, read that in a parenting magazine.

rochelle,
yes, i agreed. hubby's support very improtant. my hubby is helping me to take care of nat and doing housework too.
how are u now? MS shld be over by now. do keep us posted once u know bb's sex. aiyo, i very excited for u!!

btw i bought jap sweet potato, thinking to give nat today. but found out it is purple color after i peel the skin!! last time i bought one is normal color lei!! worry it may not suitable for bb so dare not to give. may be i buy wrong type? aiyo, me too idiot in marketing...

chihuahua,
ya, sometime i think we are alr very tired now with only 1 bb. if i got #2 now, donno how to cope.
but then think again, 'chuan(2) dao(4) qiao(2) tou(2) zi(4) ran(2) zhi(2)' !! so dun worry too much!!

so many mummies here stay in the north. I'm staying north east @ punggol.

Rochelle,
Congrats to you! Just curious, your second one is in your planning or accidentally gets it? Pai sey, I just joined in this thread not long ago and didnt read the entire earliest posting. Hope you dun mind.
For my case, first and second one both was under planned. So lucky tat me very easy to conceive! Weve expected the second one is a girl, but so disappointed came out boy again! Daddy gene too strong liow!

LL,
Im brand idiot! Never heard abt Fruit of the Loom" bb wear, since you said the material perfect for Singapore weather, can I know where can I find them?
So sad to hear that you have to change maid again! Wish you could get a good maid for the next one.

mngo,
ha ha! Me too, staying in Sembawang.

TBL, Chihuahua
Its true that you have to make sure hb willing to help when you would like to have the second one. Otherwise will be very tiring for you if everything has to handle by yourself.

TBL,
Glad to know your hb is helping you all the times. We can hear your good news very soon then.

Mummy : Baby : Baby's DOB
<table border=1><tr><td> ----------------------</TD><TD> ----------------------</TD><TD> ----------------------</TD><TD> ---------------------- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yu</TD><TD> SAHM</TD><TD>elicia</TD><TD> 05th Nov </TD></TR><TR><TD>bibip</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>tara</TD><TD> 11th Nov </TD></TR><TR><TD>Thanks</TD><TD> ?</TD><TD>Xavier</TD><TD> 26th Nov </TD></TR><TR><TD>duffy</TD><TD> FTWM </TD><TD> chloe </TD><TD> 29th Nov </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maple_Leaf</TD><TD>SAHM </TD><TD>Aaron</TD><TD>30th Nov </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rochelle</TD><TD> SAHM</TD><TD> boy</TD><TD> 1th Dec </TD></TR><TR><TD>TBL</TD><TD> FTWM</TD><TD> Natalie</TD><TD> 2th Dec </TD></TR><TR><TD>chiart</TD><TD> ?</TD><TD>Javier </TD><TD>03rd Dec </TD></TR><TR><TD>Z-Lia</TD><TD> ?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD> 4th Dec </TD></TR><TR><TD>LL</TD><TD> FTWM</TD><TD> Steffi</TD><TD> 4th Dec </TD></TR><TR><TD>seagal</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Shermyn</TD><TD> 6th Dec </TD></TR><TR><TD>YYP</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>JinJin</TD><TD> 6th Dec </TD></TR><TR><TD>mngo</TD><TD> FTWM</TD><TD>Declan Isaac</TD><TD> 10th Dec </TD></TR><TR><TD>sulivyn</TD><TD> FTWM </TD><TD>girl </TD><TD> 10th Dec </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jen</TD><TD> FTWM</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>11th Dec </TD></TR><TR><TD>Evelyn Au</TD><TD> FTWM</TD><TD> Wilfred</TD><TD> 15th Dec </TD></TR><TR><TD>BlurQ</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Andric</TD><TD>15th Dec </TD></TR><TR><TD>lachesiz</TD><TD> FTWM</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>17th Dec </TD></TR><TR><TD>dirdar</TD><TD> FTWM</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>18th Dec </TD></TR><TR><TD>LH</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> Joseph</TD><TD>24th Dec </TD></TR><TR><TD>wendypooh</TD><TD>FTWM </TD><TD>Nicole</TD><TD>24th Dec </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chihuahua</TD><TD> ?</TD><TD> Kenneth</TD><TD> 24th Dec </TD></TR><TR><TD>GIRL</TD><TD> FTWM</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD> 26th Dec </TD></TR><TR><TD>fatchick</TD><TD> ? </TD><TD> shann ho </TD><TD>5th Jan 05</td></tr></table>

Hi all, I'm back...
ahyah not enough photos to see ah... post more!
Welcome the mmummies too, can check if I have got yr details correct up there?

Hey everyone,
http://www.flickr.com/
Just click on sign up and think u will know wht to do lor

Chloe have been on cereal for 2 weeks everyday now, thnk it's time to introduce puree to her liao. Ask u all har, can I make the banana puree early in the morning than ask my MIL to feed at afternoon? Not fresh har? Cause it's actually VERY hard to ask my MIL to cook such food, she olden days type leh, only wants to cook porridge....

Lachesiz/LL/ Chihuahua
Dun really wanna to get an expensive high chair as he may climb out when he is older, most likely will be getting the ikea one.
Hehe me this mummy crazy for baby girl...following the motherhood gender predictor calendar, this yr end I had 4 mths of chance of getting a baby girl...if not will have to wait for another few yrs later hehe this calendar is quite accurate for me n my frens (pregnant n know the gender already then we refer back to the calendar and found it accurate), then another fren used it to try for her 3rd baby...and bingo!!...she got a bb boy after 2 girls...and me partially also wanna to go through it once n for all and close factory :p

Chihuahua
Ya lor can dress up girl girl...their dress so sweet n nice rite....whenever go shopping see those girl girl clothes so tempted to buy to keep hehe :p
My boy oso flip to his stomach then kena stuck...tried to teach him by slowly flipping him back n tell him tired then flip back...but dun seems to work :p so I jus let him be...when times come he think he will be able to do it

TBL
Stop the nestle cereal and his face got better..think its the milk content that he is allergic to. Jus bought Heinz yesterday...will let him try a few days and see how. Thanks

All the best for your #2 too

Jen
Hows jean? Hope she already recovered.

Evelyn
Andric was born at TMC. Found another brand, Heinz oso plain one without milk. Will let him try to see howKmy mum was saying to start him on porridge..but I find it too early

Duffy
I'm a FTWM

Fruits Puree
Let andric tried apple on sat afternoon, but I didnt steam, jus scrape using a spoon n feed him directly..but seems like at nite he got stomach pain, cried until so cham when drinking milk. mum said maybe indigestion. Will it be easier to digest if the apple is being steam?

BlurQ >> Oh ... we also just scrape using spoon. so far quite ok. mmmmm maybe you can try to steam it and see how