(2004/05) MAY Babies

hazey, yup, got the idea from my fren. Ben took the pic for us. He's so nice leh. I only realised that there's no pic of both my kids together after the photo shoot and he willing to reshoot for me FOC. I send to your email...

A's dad, yup, we enjoyed ourself for the photo shoot, esp Vane. Vane also got lots of pic with fake smile leh. Sherwin still got lots of phelgm, gg to bring him to see doc again tonite. Sigh...

Giggler,
Very good service leh. Must go photo-shoot end of this year. Do you take your own change of clothes?

Adrian is out of neubaliser after a follow up with PD last weekend. PD gave med to help dissolve the phelgm now.

Can send some pics to my email? I want to see more leh.

giggler,

does vane know abt jo-van? jo-van told me vane uses the same school bag as him....elmo yellow bag?

Ms Shiw told me Jo-van very participative and inquisitive. always ask "why"? i m surprised they did up a booklet with photos inside. i like it leh... btw, their sungei buroh outing photos are in the website already.
but do u find tat Ms Shiw look "sian sian"? or maybe by the time i had mine at 1pm, she is already very tired....

So how many photos were taken altogether? may one to do one also...and how much is it? S$100plus?

Mom2nat,

duringt he parent teaching meeting, does the teacher show u photos of what Nat do in class?

A's dad,
Alicia really know how to pose. u teach her har?

A's dad, yup, we brought clothings there to change.
Give me your email add... You still see the PD at Blk 501?

hazey, you got mail....

stressma, yes... Vane got elmo yellow bag too.
Vane told me jo-van is her fren. Mrs Shiw didnt say much abt Vane leh. Only told me that she's quiet and gentle which is so unlike her lor. I quite like that booklet with pic too. I paid $158 for the studio pic.

Stressma
Yes, they show me on a laptop photos of Nathalie, like playing dressup, on excursion and so on. then in the classroom oso have photos of the kids lor.
Show you

819101.jpg

Giggler
Wah., vane quiet ah... Heee... Well, teachers comments usually mostly +ve, only maybe 1 or 2 things -ve. The teacher spoke well of Nat, only nee to improve mandarin and emotional wise(cos she still cries abt gg to sch).
Where you went for the photo shoot? Exp?? I v tempted to bring nat, but scared she cry. Oso I not photogenic, prob take her only! Hahahha

A's daddy
Hahah,,, oso dunno wat they were playing, maybe trying to be creative lah the teachers.
the twins in Alicia's class looks v pretty leh. Nat's class oso have a pair of twins.

A's dad, found your email add.. sent to you.

Mom2Nat, I went to Foto-U. Paid $158 for the photo session. I asked the teacher which area is Vane weak. The teacher thought for a while then told me that overall she's ok. Not sure if the teacher got no idea or she's really ok.

Stressma,
I thought Alicia the Kawaii (cute) pose when she was younger, and she adopted it as her standard pose :p

Mom2nat,
I like the twins' hair, very nice and straight. Their mommy also pretty leh :p

Giggler,
Rcv your email. Thanks!
Very very nic pics. I am amazed by the size of Sherwin...hahahaha...

Giggler, very nice photos leh!!!! Errrr... Tyra just happen to come n look at Sherwin's photo in his birthday suit and she exclaimed " He has a penis hor!" Hahahaha! Very very nice photos leh, how many u developing?

Giggler
Maybe too many kids liao, the teacher can't really recall. Nat's teacher will tell me the things Nat says in class, like "standing" rectangle or how she contributes in class. Nat has 3 teachers(of which 1 is mandarin teacher). The other teacher told me Nat is v knowledgable. Aiya, the comments all v good, oso dunno isit trying to be nice! Hahahah...
$158 got how many free photos? They give you the cd of the photos? Show me more photos leh.

Hazey
Wah!!! Tyra differentiates pple got penis or not ah!!! Faint leh. How come got Sherwin in bday suit ah??

Mom2nat, then when my hubby joins us, she asked me, "Daddy oso got penis hor?" Hahahaha! I hope she dun start the trend and start asking me in lifts or mrt...

Giggler, $158 is special rate isit? I think now it is $188? I am thinking whether to go back to Ben again, but same photographer, dunno whether the style would be the same....

A's dad, thanks...

hazey, $158 cos I did the make-up myself. Think Ben offers the cheapest pkg now. David has incr'd his charge. I still gg thru, not sure how many I'll develop. How many did you develop the other time? Tyra knows the word 'penis'? Vane calls that 'elephant'. Hahaha... I cant imagine if Tyra starts asking you in lifts or mrt leh.

Mom2Nat, ya, I think there's too many kids in the class and Vane also quite quiet so teacher didnt take much notice of her. Nat knowledgeable huh? That's good mah.
We paid $158 and is given all the photos in the CD, no free photos. I email you the pic.

Hazey
LOL Faint ah!!! Better stop talking abt 'penis'... So funny

Giggler
Nat's class has 20 kids leh, even more right. BUt I think her teachers quite caring. And maybe cos Nat oso more kaypo, talks and contributes in class and oso cries the most lah! Hahahah... her teacher thinks I gave Nat "the greatest gift" of knowledge and reading. Even tell me I did a good job in teaching her. Wah piang... tell you liao, the comments v good one. Dunno got so good or not. I must go and ask my neighbour whose son oso in same class.
How many photos were taken in total?

Giggler
The photos v nice leh. Worth the $$. But the background a bit boring, only white, no other "pattern"... Heee... Sherwin is so chubby!!! Oh my!!! V nice to squeeze leh!!!
And you have lost so much weight!!

giggler,
i took my preg fotos w ashrel n hb at studioloft during my 35wks preg. mayb i shd consider foto u for family fotos. can u email me ur pics, tks
wats ur email, if u like to c mine :p, i can email u.

koala,
u make d bento, wah!!!!! i hvnt got tx to tink abt ashrel's b'day in jul. our whole family is down w flu including d cfment aunty. only cherelle is fine n hope she dun catch our viruses..
ashrel is beta w meimei nowadays. tis morning, he din c cherelle n he asked, where is my meimei. hb asked him can aunty/uncle take ur meimei away. he wld reply, sori uncle/aunty, cannot take my meimei. tdy he even gave cherelle few flying kisses b4 he left for school. hope he wld love cherelle more n more each day..
i hv quite gd ss n i m tbfg cherelle. i mus say is tough n tiring. but i m trying my best n wld stay relax n positive.

mom2nat,
v nice pics of nat!

a's dad,
alicia is so chubby n alwy looks so cheery

Giggler,
I wanted to tell you but slipped off my mind. Sherwin looks like Michelin mascot leh :)
My wife says "wah, the power of bf'ing"

Mom2nat,
It's nice to hear the good stuff lar. Reminds me of the advert for 98.3FM. Take it positively, and I am sure it does make your days rite? Be proud of Nat!

Hazey,
I did not teach Alicia that word, but Nanny taught her "xiao3 ji1 ji1" :p

Sanrio,
So nice to hear the Ash is loving her meimei. Adrian has been chasing Alicia around with his walker, and banging her with the walker. He also likes to pull Alicia's hair :).
The weather is crazy nowsdays, so take good care.

Sanrio, you took up their Bloom package? Can I see your pictures? Can I ask if there is one photographer taking pics or both of them are at work together? Thanks!!!

Mom2Nat, hahaha... maybe Nat really knowledgeable so she outshines others in class. You shd take the compliment from the teacher.
I also think that it's worth the money for the pic. Hehehe... Dun believe the pic, I still got 3kg to lose leh.

sanrio, you like the pic taken at Studioloft? I sent you my pic.

A's dad, thanks... so your family gg to studio to take pic soon?

hazey, you gg to try StudioLoft this time round?

Giggler,
I have been trying to shave 3Kg, but after 2 years, still there leh :)
Planning one when Adrian turns One, coming Sept. Got to start thinking about the family dress code..hahaha..

A's dad, hahaha... the 3kg is on your tummy? Sep? You still got few mths to source for photographer.
It's my hb's idea to wear yellow cos he wants "wang wang". Hahaha

Giggler, yah, u look very slim in the pictures! Like pre-preggie self! I want to try StudioLoft, but a bit scared after some feedback. They are relatively much more expensive as compared to Foto-U.

As' daddy, you very got "sim" hor.. When I went for the shoot last yr, I din even bother abt clothes co-ordination etc... Terrible...

hazey, I chose Foto-U cos they're cheaper. But I like StudioLoft pic more.
Hehehe... think Ben did a good job leh. He kept asking hb to cover my arm cos it's too BIG.

hazey, giggler,
yes i took bloom pkg n join bp w some mummies so got more fotos back. fotographer is maryann. can give me ur email so tat i can send u some pics..
giggler, tks. i check it out n send my pics to u okie. give me a bit of tx as coping alone w bb, somtx v bo eng..

giggler,

mind sending me some of the photos u took? may think of having one family photo too...when jo-van turn 3. i like the one that vane took a photo with her bday cake leh

Giggler,
Yeah, around the waist. If I sit down, look like Sherwin...LOL.
Sept 2007, that's when Adrian turns 1YO.

Hazey,
Family photos mah, must co-ordinate a bit so it looks like a family. Maybe we all wear jumper suit (old fashion liao!)....hahaha..

Giggler,
Still thinking abt the "uniform" :p
Not sure yet about the party yet. We will celebrate, but I am thinking about how elaborate it needs to be :)

Alicia's daddy
Wat did your wife wrapped in the goody bags?
Alicia same pose as her BJ cake
Adrian sitting on his own already. Fast!
Jeans n same color T or white bath robe for all

Giggler
Irene said there is a way to recover the pic. I hope can recover the pic took in Chen Chen's school for his b'dy celebration.
Luckily there wz 1 spare bento my SIL kept for her friend. Took pic of the bento the next morning. Will post later
Share the studio pic wif me leh

Stressma
My son likes to ask why, how, how come. 90% of the words he said starts wif why, how, how come

Mom2nat
Aye, u humble lar. Dat shows dat u did a gd job as a sahm. Besides daughter of a PHD can't b poor .....

Sanrio
The bento is a joint effort. My SIL contributed more than me
Ash is such a lovely kor kor.
Can share your studio photo wif me boh
Wang Shui to your success in tbf

koala, giggler, hazey,
my files too big, af i resize, wld send to u.

koala,
tks for d advice n encouragment in bfg.
ash stil jealous at tx but has improved a lot.
me: can uncle/aunty take away ur meimei?
ash: sori uncle/aunty, u cannot take my meimei
me: wat wld u do?
ash: i close meimei door, lock d door, push d uncle away.
hahaha, nobody taught him tat, i wonder how he came up w such response.
i m v hapi tat ash is a confident, responsive n sociable boy now. all my frds n pd commented wat a big change in him.
i tink d school n my hb did a great job. he is now v close to hb since bb came.

Koala,
Thanks for the suggestion. I like the white bath rope :)

Adrian can sit by himself already, but need to watch closely because if he wants to lean forward to grab something, his head will go down first. He is moving forward now, using the left and right twisting method, but can lift up his butt and on his knee for a while.

Sanrio,
Alicia also get closer to me when Adrian arrives. I guess our #1 realise that daddy will be the one to provide them more attention :)
Glad to hear that Ash has make significant change.

Sanrio
Good leh, Ash so protective of mei mei.
Now Ash more "dong shi" you no need to worried abt him liao.. Must relax and eat more yourself.

Today I was feeding Nat some chicken, then she spit it out, saying it is hard.
I was pissed, so I said : "Chicken hard ah, then you always eat biscuits not hard ah. Next time you dun eat biscuits ah!"
Nat replied : " Biscuit is crispy!"
Wah piang, I dunno how to reply.

Mom2nat,
hahaha..our little ones know how to twist the words liao :)

Last weekend, Alicia pulled out a hotdog from the bread, and told her mummy that I do not like hotdog, so she ate for me. I came out from the bathroom, and she gave me the bread without hotdog. Juz look at her size now...LOL

Mom2nat
Not PHD, oh it's scholor

Our tod @ the age of answering back.

Sanrio
My pleasure to share my experience n humble opinion n knowledge on bf

Ash shows great improvement in his speech
Bet he loves mei mei v much but jealous when mei mei gets more attention than him. Same as my bro.

Alicia's daddy
Adrian leopard crawl?
Chen Chen likes to eat the fillings in bread n pizza

Koala,
The style Adrian had now is similar to Alicia :)

Mom2nat, Koala,
2 of u seems to be in different frequency leh..LOL. Hope that our kids can be future president scholar...yea!

Hi all ,

i m looking for this doctor , Dr Lee Seow Lang , from CHYE CHILDREN CLINIC ... previous add of her clinic is at Toa payoh Blk 54 , but she moved already ... any one know where is she now ? pls email / PM me : [email protected]

thank