Helo!
Stepford and jasmine:
YUppie!! Taiwan is sooooo nice! Really a paradise for woman....and i mean woman!Haha...cos my hubby regret bringing me there...All he did is to accompany me to shop! There arent too much things for guys to shop,mainly females. Esp Wu fen pu(wholesales area)and shoes there are really so cheap..total i bought 6 pairs of shoes!wan to buy more but stop by my hubby cos luggage not enough to squeeze liao.. and not forgetting bout those Taiwan food!
Graybecky
i jus went there with my hubby.. cant possibl bring bb along cos too she too small liao..we will have a hard time if bring her along...(haha..horrible mummy hor)but of course will miss her lor..thats y only go for 4 days..very short trip.
Shauna
wat u plan for xmas? Mi and hubby have not decide yet. Still considering to bring bb out for dinner together or leave bb with mil den we go for our xmas dinner..dilema!
Parent: Shauna Low (SAHM)
Baby: Sidney
DOB: 29 Jan 2007
Mum & baby particulars:
Parent: Jasmine (jasminenbc)
Baby: Nichole
DOB: 7 Nov 2006
Parent: sgn
Baby: Kai Yang
DOB: 13 May 07
Parent: peck
Baby: Jovan
DOB: 29 June 07
Parent: jolene
Baby: Ashley
DOB: 26 Sep 07
Parent: pooppy
baby: matthias
DOB: 10 july 07
Parent: graybecky
Baby: Naomi
DOB: 24 April 07
Parent: Jan
Baby: Jarienne
D.O.B: 9th of June 2007
Parent: Kimmylian
Baby: Jade
DOB: 26th Aug 2007
wow...the list getting longer and longer le...
Stepford and jasmine:
YUppie!! Taiwan is sooooo nice! Really a paradise for woman....and i mean woman!Haha...cos my hubby regret bringing me there...All he did is to accompany me to shop! There arent too much things for guys to shop,mainly females. Esp Wu fen pu(wholesales area)and shoes there are really so cheap..total i bought 6 pairs of shoes!wan to buy more but stop by my hubby cos luggage not enough to squeeze liao.. and not forgetting bout those Taiwan food!
Graybecky
i jus went there with my hubby.. cant possibl bring bb along cos too she too small liao..we will have a hard time if bring her along...(haha..horrible mummy hor)but of course will miss her lor..thats y only go for 4 days..very short trip.
Shauna
wat u plan for xmas? Mi and hubby have not decide yet. Still considering to bring bb out for dinner together or leave bb with mil den we go for our xmas dinner..dilema!
Parent: Shauna Low (SAHM)
Baby: Sidney
DOB: 29 Jan 2007
Mum & baby particulars:
Parent: Jasmine (jasminenbc)
Baby: Nichole
DOB: 7 Nov 2006
Parent: sgn
Baby: Kai Yang
DOB: 13 May 07
Parent: peck
Baby: Jovan
DOB: 29 June 07
Parent: jolene
Baby: Ashley
DOB: 26 Sep 07
Parent: pooppy
baby: matthias
DOB: 10 july 07
Parent: graybecky
Baby: Naomi
DOB: 24 April 07
Parent: Jan
Baby: Jarienne
D.O.B: 9th of June 2007
Parent: Kimmylian
Baby: Jade
DOB: 26th Aug 2007
wow...the list getting longer and longer le...