wishuponarainbow
having yellow discharge mean not preg ? How much is ur temp if preg?
Preggy temp must b above 36.7 but less than 37.5.. did u test?having yellow discharge mean not preg ? How much is ur temp if preg?
Gd luck.. if u think its sign, maybe test for once..don't wanna pin too much hopes yet... have been having a lot of yellow discharge also so might not be good news toosuppose to have white discharges? my temp is 36.8 avg for now.. my af is due next week... hope see how lor
I think my AF coming also.. spotting today.. sianz. Wan to ask if I can concieve naturally can I still consume Clomid? Is it advisable ?
My colleague who was TTC around the same time as I do is pregnant... when she was sharing the happy news with me, although I am happy for her, at the same time, I wonder when it will be my turn? Felt a bit sad...
Hopefully this cycle will be positive... waiting for the big O....
I think my AF coming also.. spotting today.. sianz. Wan to ask if I can concieve naturally can I still consume Clomid? Is it advisable ?
Hi all! I am new to this forum. Tis is our first month trying to TCC. I tried to test using ovulation kit from day 13 till today, twice a day, always get negative. Today I have brown spotting. Not sure if I am ovulating..
do u take temperature in the morning?
oh... i dont know must take... can advise me? what is the right temp?? use those normal thermometer?
How u know it thins? But it helps for my first preg.. thinking should I try again.. can we eat and at the same time eat something to thicken the lining ?
To me, it is easiler to tell together with OPK..
Go Watsons or any pharmacy to get a Basal Thermometer. I think I got mine abt $27.. Take oral temperature every morning, best if everyday at same timing. I used Fertility Fren App to record my temperature.. during menses, temperature will be low and when ovulating, your temperature will raise.. from DPO til next menses date, if temperature is ard 36.7 - 37.4, chances is high to get preggy.. if menses date arrives, ur temperature will drop...
Hope it helps you..![]()
Go Watsons or any pharmacy to get a Basal Thermometer. I think I got mine abt $27.. Take oral temperature every morning, best if everyday at same timing. I used Fertility Fren App to record my temperature.. during menses, temperature will be low and when ovulating, your temperature will raise.. from DPO til next menses date, if temperature is ard 36.7 - 37.4, chances is high to get preggy.. if menses date arrives, ur temperature will drop...
Hope it helps you..![]()
have to work together with ur OPK... when OPK shows Positive, ur temp will raise up...u can see my chart.. my O was late.. not during cd 12 to cd20 period de... but after DPO 14, my temp drops and that is when my menses come...
Hope it helps you..![]()
Cos i got PCOS.. i can goes up to 3 mths no menses... than nd to depend on medication le..Thanks! I will try to be more hardworking with OPK then. Wow your cycle is really long.
Hi all, wanna check if scan lining to see whether it's optimum for implantation, should we scan before or after ovulation? Thanks!
I feel u.. I got a col who is ttc too.. now office is saying who will get preggy first.. a bit stress to me cos they bet I get preggy first cos this is my 2nd baby if hv.. so they say is easiler to strike...
Giving myself more stress, this is my last mth to try for rooster... hopefully Blessing comes..... now counting down to my O....
Although im doin wat i wrote but i still hoping for my bfp...Yah, I was sure that people will talk about who will become pregnant first... Luckily I didn't tell that colleague I was trying also when she first shared her plans with me, or else the pressure!
Thanks for sharing about the BT too.. Considering to monitor my temperature as well if I miss this cycle.
Although im doin wat i wrote but i still hoping for my bfp...![]()
Yeah... maybe shd add in tcm.. lolz real s'porean spirit.. kiasu..Yah! I know right! I hope this month is good month for both of us!
Dun tink so much. Many times its our subconscious telling us that we r hving the symptoms.. relax relax.hello! im new here. hope to get some support here from fellow ladies also TTC
currently on 2WW, 9DPO (i think). had symptoms such as cramps, twinges in lower abdomen, sore bbs, vivid dreams, but symptoms had been fading with each passing day. makes me wonder if AF is coming soon..
Got to ask doc.. last time i took 50mg from day 2 to 6..no side effect on me .my mens lasted for 2 days only.. and very light.. is it due to clomid? But i only ate 25mg..
36.8 is consider high side but not sure is it the weather..and for this mens i dont really have cramp and is really light.? I hope is implantation bleeding but then my temp now not very high... only 36.8 leh
hello! im new here. hope to get some support here from fellow ladies also TTC
currently on 2WW, 9DPO (i think). had symptoms such as cramps, twinges in lower abdomen, sore bbs, vivid dreams, but symptoms had been fading with each passing day. makes me wonder if AF is coming soon..
During menses, ur temp is still high?I dont dare to use preg kit yet... ahh.. should I ? my highest last week was 37.1
During menses, ur temp is still high?
It sounds good.. cos if menses, ur temp will drop a lot..it droppedaround 36.7 to 36.8
Dun tink so much. Many times its our subconscious telling us that we r hving the symptoms.. relax relax.
Hi caramel1988, I am also new here! I will starting my 2WW tomorrow. So nervous.![]()
From my own chart.. mine falls to 35.8 lowest.. not sure abt u cos individual body..from what i know frm my tcm, red dates will not affect morning temp if u r takin correctly..alot like hw much? but i have been drink red dates? could it be due to this? i dont feel anything except bloated? dont even feel cramp for my mens
From my own chart.. mine falls to 35.8 lowest.. not sure abt u cos individual body..from what i know frm my tcm, red dates will not affect morning temp if u r takin correctly..
If u started, u nd to finish the course.. or else will cause cyst de.. thats wat my gynea said.. but now, i tink u nd to test 1st before taking next dosage...sorry, then should i still eat clomid?
Not recommended to take clomid if preggy. Think if you really want to take, better test first.sorry, then should i still eat clomid?