Charlene C
Hi Ladies, any one of you is due this September too? 
I finally found a thread starter! I just tested positive two days ago and I'm psyched! Should be due mid Sep!
Wow! Congrats! I was also tested positive last Fri. Seen a gynae early this week... But didn't see much on the u/s yet... It's my first. Feeling kinda anxious to know everything is ok.
Congrats to you too! I haven't seen a doctor yet but maybe because this is my second pregnancy! I remember my excitement during my first pregnancy and I can understand your anxiety. think about finding the right gynae first... the rest will flow!
Hello ladiesI've tested positive on Sunday. Still waiting for gynea appointment this coming Mon to know the EDD. Excited
![]()
Hi, I confirmed my bfp with bt on wed. This is my 1st.
Blood test. Mine is a ivf babyCongrats, babe! Btw whats bt? lol
Thanks babe. Congratss to you too! This would be my #2, my #1 is 3yo now. Perhaps we can start a fb groupCongrats, babe! Is this your first or ? Do keep us updated! I am first time so trying to find a support group lol
Blood test. Mine is a ivf baby
Thanks babe. Congratss to you too! This would be my #2, my #1 is 3yo now. Perhaps we can start a fb group![]()
My first one, I was so excited. I went to a gynae right away to confirm with blood test! But this time, I don't know why I feel like it's so tough to find a gynae to verify. Everywhere so packed. I feel like if I haven't seen a gynae and do a blood test, I haven't confirmed my pregnancy. What Chiu think?
Hi, my email is [email protected]I've created a secret group given we're still in our 1st trimeste.. do pm me your email or fb name.
I've created a secret group given we're still in our 1st trimeste.. do pm me your email or fb name.
I don't have much morning sickness! The same as the first. Hope it's not a bad sign...
Resent!Hi I didn't receive. Pls kindly resend me.
[email protected]
Hello ladiesI've tested positive on Sunday. Still waiting for gynea appointment this coming Mon to know the EDD. Excited
![]()
please add me too!! [email protected]I've created a secret group given we're still in our 1st trimeste.. do pm me your email or fb name.
hmm i dunno leh. the gynae's i went for the last... they dun even accept visits until at least 8 weeks. i was so insistent so i got an appt at week 7. and never did any blood test... go straight for scan. now i know why so late because week 7-8 then can see heartbeat to confirm if it's a viable pregnancy. so now i guai guai WAIT lorMy first one, I was so excited. I went to a gynae right away to confirm with blood test! But this time, I don't know why I feel like it's so tough to find a gynae to verify. Everywhere so packed. I feel like if I haven't seen a gynae and do a blood test, I haven't confirmed my pregnancy. What Chiu think?
might still be too early for some?Btw how are your morning sickness level now, Ladies?
hmm i dunno leh. the gynae's i went for the last... they dun even accept visits until at least 8 weeks. i was so insistent so i got an appt at week 7. and never did any blood test... go straight for scan. now i know why so late because week 7-8 then can see heartbeat to confirm if it's a viable pregnancy. so now i guai guai WAIT lor
might still be too early for some?
True that normally 8 weeks can hear heartbeat. I managed to see a gynae over the weekend. He didn't do blood test, just scan. No urine test. He says confirm pregnant but only can see the sac. Hmmmmm... i remember last time every time i go kk tps, I have to do urine test leh. Perhaps to check for gestational diabetes. So the lack of checks, make me feel less confirmed hahaha..
Addedplease add me too!! [email protected]
AddedI just pm-ed you... but anyway, [email protected]... thankU
Addedplease add me too! my email address [email protected] Thanks!