yar tt's one reason my hb gave... he say later the tests add to the stress of TCC (when it can alreayd be v stressful)... so want to reduce the stress coz tt can be a factor in not conceiving too
tt's what everyone says!! and i believe tt's true... but hor... abit weird leh having another man fiddling around down there... >.<
yah sometimes they're just not too into it yet... so they dunno the impact of all these things... when you get them to read up more about TTC and the things tt can go wrong with age, PCOS etc, they will be convinced de
WHOA you're in good hands! nanny

my mil was childcare "nanny" too... so i guess not too bad too!! now just need a bfp on my end first lol
eh i didnt know some places dun accept gynae MC leh!! whoa how to find out?? never knew that >.< better plan ahead... you really think well from all ends sia... *respect*
got alot of diff meh? i did a (very rough) research like most are similar in cost after subsidies leh... ok maybe i need to do more research. if only someone has an excel chart of all comparisons...