(2014/05) May 2014

I did it for my #1 before also, the customized one, that is. The seller also used to post on the BP thread here. But that was in 2010. :( Cannot remember her name and don't know if she still does it. Let me try digging up the info.

I used this seller previously for customized rompers for my #1, but I realized they also did personalized beansprout pillows. You can try the link here: http://www.mylittlestylos.com/#!beansprout-pillow/ch0x

Thanks... i will order from little stylos.

Can we actly paste those medicated plaster? Actually i have been rubbing oilment on my left leg cos my veins givin problem again now that heavier n strain old problem.
Many problems ystd start both arms suan.wan to paste those plaster

I think go for prenatal massage? I did once.. its good. My legs are so tired, the massage lady kept rubbing for me till it feels much better.

Aft tt shld be 3 wks leh.if no remb wrg is 35wks then 2wks...
Haha monday i going for my 28th wk check then update here again
Really? My friend's gynae also seeing her every 2 weeks when in 3rd trimester. She's now 38-weeks already, waiting and waiting for her boy to come out hehe.

Ystd I went to try out the 天王椅 and got shooed away by the SA, seeing that I'm pregnant she said she don't recommend massage chairs. Really cannot ah?

Really? My friend's gynae also seeing her every 2 weeks when in 3rd trimester. She's now 38-weeks already, waiting and waiting for her boy to come out hehe.

Ystd I went to try out the 天王椅 and got shooed away by the SA, seeing that I'm pregnant she said she don't recommend massage chairs. Really cannot ah?
Mayb difn gynae package difnt.zcos i remb 3wks first then 2wks.

Ya my mil also forbids me from using the massage chair cos according to thetcm beliefs, there r certain accupoints in our body which we r not allowed to any how press. Otherwise it can cause miscarriage s easily. Shld not go for those foot reflexology too. But I not sure if there r any scientists studies on these. But jus follow juz in case la.

Ya foot reflexology cant.i have package with wanyang and its stated health problems and preggy woman cant do

I ordered a carton of this Korean brand Bosomi diapers from Qoo10 to try, review seems good. Also bought goo.n diapers too. My #1 used to use goo.n, mamy poko and pampers.

Nowadays diapers so expensive! Went around check prices and realized this brand merries probably most expensive in the market?

Just got dryper wee wee dry newborn.. 68 pieces per pack. 2 pack at RM 49

Touched the sample and it looks ok n soft. Actually wanted to splurge on merries... Shall see how

Thks.
Is it similar to post natal?how much she charge you?

Anyone heard of afond spa?
Or traditional javanese massage outlets?

I'm looking at my schedule. Hopefully can squeeze some time to go massage at Babies Bellies. Last time I had a Chinese lady coming to my place to do massage but I find not that good.

any advice on which is a better fair to buy diapers at? Babycare Festival @ Expo this weekend or Taka sale next week?

I'm just posting my personal opinion here, so sorry if your opinion is not quite the same as mine.

I think that should just buy 1 pack each to try, cos babies can react even to those premium/better brands. Last time I bought this super expensive (and organic) Picolo brand for night wear but turns out baby not suited for it. In the end have to sell off at a massive loss. If baby is suited for the brand, then buy more. But at the same time, the irritating thing can be that one batch of diapers not that good, then baby will react again. And then have to go scouting for another brand again.

I remember for #1 - as a newborn we only kept limited stock. Only after 6mths then she stabilised on 2 particular brands.

I'm just posting my personal opinion here, so sorry if your opinion is not quite the same as mine.

I think that should just buy 1 pack each to try, cos babies can react even to those premium/better brands. Last time I bought this super expensive (and organic) Picolo brand for night wear but turns out baby not suited for it. In the end have to sell off at a massive loss. If baby is suited for the brand, then buy more. But at the same time, the irritating thing can be that one batch of diapers not that good, then baby will react again. And then have to go scouting for another brand again.

I remember for #1 - as a newborn we only kept limited stock. Only after 6mths then she stabilised on 2 particular brands.
Hihi, thanks... that's what I am planning to do, buy 1 packet of each brand to try. Does that mean I should forget about diapers at babyfair and just get it from shops like NTUC?

Hi Jo,

Still can scout around ah. :)
But just take note, this weekend there is NATAS & Baby Fair together, so do expect a crowd over at Expo.

Phew was worried wen i get 7.7.for my final result .borderline.
But baby big nt due to diabetes.genetically big like jiejie.
1.5kg @28wks +

Having the same tots as u. means cannot buy in bulk during the fair this coming wkend. buy so many later he cannot use then waste money liao.

Wow, you have big baby genes huh! Good to know all is well got diabetes test.
Heng gynae say he nt so wried jus wans me control my carbo.tink i mus cut dwn rich n sweet things.i better control cant greedy.last wk stil eatg macarons n my gals bd cake.ah 1 more cake to eat tmr.

I jus finish my massage.super shiok cos i nearly ko few times.wahaha.
Now i feel my leg more 松.though of cos not fully ok.but not so tense n pain liao.nxt mth will get the massage lady come again
Money well spent.

Lilacz thks alot for sharing your contact .hee think at least these 2-3 days i no nd suffer so badly ba.

Now i feel my leg more 松.though of cos not fully ok.but not so tense n pain liao.nxt mth will get the massage lady come again
Money well spent.

Lilacz thks alot for sharing your contact .hee think at least these 2-3 days i no nd suffer so badly ba.

Money well spent.

Hi rainbow,

Was the massage oily? How much is it? Thanks in advance

I have a 4 hours journey by flight to reach my hometown and I am thinking of traveling after 4 weeks. How soon do you think it's safe to travel ?

My hb says got electromagnetic forces? So no gd. But hor i sat on the chair the whole of my first trim as i din know i was preggy...

Ya foot reflexology cant.i have package with wanyang and its stated health problems and preggy woman cant do

The point that not suppose to press is the hollow area jus bellow the ankles... It is known to cause contractions. Even discovery n health programs oso got say. ;)

The point that bot suppose to press is the hollow area jus bellow the ankles... It is known to cause contractions. Even discovery n health programs oso got say. ;)
Chat wit my gynae jus nw he also say dun go reflexology. Cos wil cause womb to contract or smtg

My #1 used mamy poko when infant then changed to using drypers when she was older. Cos drypers cheaper... ;p

#2 used mamy poko till now. She was using huggies green then suddenly her bum got rashes aft using a new pack of huggies. So changed her to mamy poko.