Your's Truly - Hello Kitty

Siowhui,
You're back!! How's your trip?

HI Ladies
i think i will hold my mini pte sale on 10pm tomoro nite as my younger boy is down with fever again.Sorry

Jasmine
i had great trip with many Kitty shopping but i cant find the store/stall which sell hello kitty/sks cloth.quite tiring as my hubby accompany me to many place to search for it.

Siowhui

Welcome back
oh i think i am a bad direction teller..the place where cloth is located hor is at this Fa Yuen Jie nearest MTR world be Prince Edward, u never call me for that.. Tho will be going Taiwan shortly am also interested in yr PTE SALE leh

siowhui,
wow, welcome backie, glad u had a great trip
me me me also interested in yr pte sale
so long nvr have one liao...cos we nvr travel...but if we do, we also always willing to buy extra to share share de

can share where are the places u hunt for HK in HKG?

hi LADIES
Sorry for cancelling the mini pte sale last nite.will hold it tonite but pardon me as i very new to it.maybe will be abit slow in posting it.hope you all dont mind.

lili
i buy the kitty at shop at ladies st and Prince Edwards.I also visit the CakeDIY but very disappointing one.I also went to Kilara shop.How i wish to lug all the kitty shirt back spore.

Hi Siowhui
Why cakediy disappointing??? Very small ah?? But they do have alot stuff ah..
Or maybe i wiped them out with my ongoing BPs.. Oops!
I will be on standby tonight

Eliz
their shop very small and limited stuff and it would be beta if we print the picture of the stuff we want but mostly of the stuff is OOS.

Siowhui,
Your hubby so nice, hunt KT in HKG with you

Take your time to post for pte sales, we can wait for you, hahahaa

Eliz,
Megan so cute, hopefully I have a pretty baby girl too, keke

here's my mini pte sale.
1)mini fashionable bag(white & black colour) $12ea
2746626.jpg

2)Hello kitty & friends 3D ice tray $10
2746627.jpg

3)Mini Handheld fan $22
2746628.jpg

7)Zipper storage bag,Medium 20pcs $4
2746664.jpg

8)Hello kitty Pink Shirt, Size M $40
2746665.jpg

9)Hello kitty Pink Shirt, Size S $40(pink)
Size M $40 (black)
2746666.jpg