Your's Truly - Hello Kitty

Congrates on your winning!

BTW,
Anyone one has extra glass bowl set to exchange with my towel set/ porcelain cup?

<font color="ff0000">Thanks Ladies!!!</font>

I went to dip again after work...me got the soba machine in 2 dips....kekekek...happpiiiiii

Hi Hello Kitty (kittytulip)
Sorry, no more HK mac set liao. All sold out.

I'm letting go the soba machine. Anyone keen, pls email me

lili,
wowwow...u super lucky leh..
I still short of the ice crusher to make a set.

Anyone wan to let go the ice crusher? Pls let me know

BA,
hehe...me got shock too...

All
anyone got extra dispensers at cost or exchange with glass set? need it asap...PM or sms me...thanks.

I have some of the LD thinsg to let go @ cost price:

- 4 dispensers
- 5 trays
- 6 sake cups
- 4 bowls
- 6 magnets
- 6 towels

Japanese vermicelli container has sold, now is the Ice Crusher which is letting go at $90. Anyone who is keen in it, please pm me ya. Tnks!

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Ladies,

I wish to sell the LD Japanese vermicelli machine for $50.00
Anyone interested?

I also have the others to sell @ 2 for $18.00</font>

I'm placing last order for these apples liao.

Anyone keen?

Whole set of 36 apples @ $150.00

They chronicles the 35 years of Hello Kitty

If wanna buy individual apples - $5ea

2713771.jpg

Oops, $5.50ea. Typo error.

Forgot to add the HKG seller handling charges and shipping.

So buy complete set more worth it.. $150 / 36 = $4.20

<font color="ff6000"><font size="+2">Ladies

Just got news from a frd this apple series coming to s'pore!!

Please advise if you wish to drop your orders

I think i will still go ahead.. cannot imagine eating mac for 36 weeks to complete the series!</font></font>

eliz
serious? when is it coming? I tink i will stick to my orders. It remind of the times where Mac is hving the HK sofytoy. I queued for all every week. *shiver*

Nikita
Not sure wor... details not out yet.
Okok.. will hold your orders. I also ordering coz cannot imagine eating so much macdonalds!!
Worse, i think its happy meal, cannot buy.

{b}Eliz}
oh ok....still can buy mah. I did a few times liao. hahaha.....If i buy from local mac, most likely my girl will take &amp; play so better buy seperately. hahaha

eliz.. please help me order the full set.. haha.. i dun think i have the time/effort/appetite to go eat mac so often.. eat till puke ah!!!

emma, eliz

i reckon yr thoughts..cant imagine eating Mcdonald Happy Meal every now and than till the day to come when we puke... However having said that our kids will definately be very happy hearing Eating Mcdonald again haha..

Esther
If go eat macdonalds with them, it would be like we snatched their toy ah..
I think this toy comes with their happy meals!

Eliz

ya the toy come free with every happy meal purchased keke..lucky mine is Son thus he will say mummy hello kitty is yours with a grin muhahaha.. it was been told to be launch next week, however they cannot provide the details as in whether the toys are gona be like Hongkong given out 'free' individually by weekly or..still gota wait till further instruction by them keke..still i am very excited to see the 35 apples in person..

Wa, if suay keep getting the same design how??

Looks like we really made the right choice to buy from HKG instead of collecting

Morning ladies.

mcd hello kitty in singapore all can be see.everytime they're toy come with pastic bag.so can b see which year is that.so will not get the same.dun worry.we will get the same thing.

Ladies, am clearing some brand new and used HK tee, all used items are in good condition ~~

1) Non Authentic L-XL size HK Tee (Brand New) - S$12.00
2729636.jpg

2) HK M Size Devils Pyjamas (Used) - S$20.00
2729637.jpg
2729638.jpg

3) HK M Size Apple Pyjams (Used) - S$15.00
2729639.jpg
2729640.jpg

4) Yoga HK L size Tee (Used) - S$12.00
2729641.jpg

5) HK L size beige Tee (Used) - S$12.00
2729642.jpg

6) HK L size white tee (Used) - S$12.00
2729643.jpg

7) Red HK L size tee (Brand New) - S$18.00
2729644.jpg

8) Black HK L size tee (Brand New) - S$18.00
2729645.jpg

9) HK rainbow size 3 tee (Brand New) - S$18.00
2729646.jpg

10) HK Black LD tee (Brand New) - S$25.00
2729647.jpg

11) HK white tee (Brand New) - S$30.00
2729648.jpg
2729649.jpg

Price can be negotiable if purchase more than 3 items.

Juat bAck from Hongkong.
i got some extra hello kitty t-shirts and hk stuff for mini pte sales.maybe will post it tonite.not sure anyone interested?