Hi Lili
Fund transferred liao.
To Account POSB Savings
093-46422-2 lili
Amount S$7.00
Transaction Reference 2302584843
12 Jun 2009 11:30 AM.

Will PM u my address. Tks.

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">Have 3 spare sets of Kids hangers for sale @ $3.00 each sets, PM me if keen. Thanks</font></font>.

Hello...long time no chat

From today's LD:
I have extra fans &amp; transparent bag to let go at cost.

Pls PM me if interested

I'm helping a friend to sell extra LD items. Have the following extras to let go at cost ($10):

1)grass cushion mat x1,
2)cooling masks x5 &amp;
3)fans x1.

PM me if you're keen to buy!

Got something for sale, you may post here or PM me if you're interested

1) HK Snacks S$2.50
2633522.jpg

2) Hk Maascara (comes with free gift - place mat) S$28.00
2633523.jpg

3) HK Oil Blotter S$2.00
2633524.jpg

4) HK Linen Removal S$2.00
2633525.jpg

5) HK LD Dessert Cup (A-Pink or B-White) S$10.00
2633526.jpg

6) HK Cooling Patch (A-Red or B-Pink) S$8.00
2633527.jpg

7) HK Handheld Fan - Red S$10.00
2633528.jpg

8) HK Handheld Fan - Pink S$10.00
2633529.jpg

9) HK Pill Box S$2.00
2633530.jpg

Hi Eliz

You mean the big towel? Interested to buy from you, let me know your price. Btw had received the decals last weekend, will proceed with the transfer shorthly and inform you when done.

skKitty
Phew, thot u still haven't got it since nv hear from you.
You wanna buy the towel ah. I wanna exchange for tote bag ley. Hahaha..
PM me how much you wanna buy? See if i can find someone wanna sell the tote bag not. lol.

<font color="ff6000"><font size="+2">Fund Raising for Our Feisty Princess - Charmaine

A grp of mummies are gona make HK Mooncakes to sell and raise some $ for Charmaine.

PM for details if keen

Cheers!</font></font>

<font color="aa00aa">Hi girls, helping my friend to sell her mug cover as shown in the pic below.
It's brand new, yet to open.
She wants to let it go at the same price that she bought at - $13.90.
If interested, PM me. =)</font>

2649089.jpg

Letting go on behalf of my gf the ice-cream mixer @ S$50, tatami mat @ S$ 15.00 and pink colour pouch at cost. If keen, please pm me ya. Tnks!

Thanks for the overwhelming responses for the Ice-cream Mixer. It has been sold. Now left with the Tatami Mat and Pink Pouch.. Thanks!

I got lobang to get the below items, anyone interested can PM me or put up a list here?

1) Hello Kitty Jug with 4 cups ($15/set)
2656130.jpg

2) Hello Kitty Notebook Slip Case - RED COLOR
Suitable for most 14" notebook
Size: 27 x 36cm ($18 ea)
2656131.jpg

2659252.jpg

Latest Hello Kitty doll set from Mcdonalds, this is to celebrate the 35th anniversary of Kitty.

Set includes: 6 dolls (1 limited edition), 1 tote bag and 6 cards (can be used in hK only)

skKitty,
Set includes S$40 with 6 dolls (1 limited edition), 1 tote bag and 6 cards (can be used in hK only).
But fully sold out already ah!! My HKG Buyer trying to find more for me as we need 3 sets and above to get the price he quoted me!!

<font color="0000ff">Hi all, Extra July Soba LD stuff for sale at cost...contact me if keen

Magnets
2673005.jpg

Dispenser
2673006.jpg

Glass bowls
2673007.jpg

Cup with cover
2673008.jpg

Die cut tray</font>

2673009.jpg

Anyone selling Japanese vermicelli container &amp; diecut fan? I'm interested.

I have following for sale too:
2 x towel set
2 x magnet set

Eliz
I am keen in the HKG Mac HK Set! Can sms me price? If still have stock I am very very keen!

Btw, anyone knows purpose/how the Japanese vermicelli container works?

I would like to exchange my Japanese vermicelli container for the pink diecut fan in the previous LD. Anyone?

Also have the following to let go at cost:

- Dispenser x 2
- towel set x 2
- diecut tray x 1

Pls pm/email/sms me if keen.

Tks!

Emma,
You very lucky leh, this the LD you spent the less, is it? hehe

The cushion looks nice too!

I got the Ice Crusher **happy happy**

jas, u are also super lucky loh.. all the big prizes are going to u!! hehe.. this LD i spent $60 so far.. but will be going for more! hehe.. i want the ice crusher and fan! keke

Lili,
Congrats to you!! You trying to tempt Emma to dip more?! hehe

Nikita,
Have you found out how to use this vermicelli container?