msblur.. those trays are nice!!!
i saw them at woodlands during CNY..

manicure set and sock from Marshalls..

2179845.jpg

So long did not log in to chat. Too busy with my little one and always did not get enough sleep.

Eliz,
I like all ur loot from TH. How much u buy for the chopping board? The t-shirt is cheap good buy.

Msblur,
The tray sgd5 can buy. So cheap.

I so long did not go out for shopping stay at home going to be rotten. If go out also must quicky go home cause need to pmup milk. So ma fan. Feel like stop BF but think of it is good for my son. Hopefully by end march i can stop pumping and store enough BM for my son up to 6 mth.

Cindy,
Hihi! You still have your 2 sons accompany you at home, you won't rotten so easily de, keke
Must continue BF if you're able, kambate

Jasmine,
So tired every night have to BF and i was so lazy to pump out the milk at night and i always overslept and the mlik too much until my shirt also wet. Ready have to force myself to BF him.

The chopping board is $49.90

Went to TH again. hahaha.. Was ard the area as wanted to take the flyer but before 7am,
al tics were finally redeemed! Crazy!!

2180337.jpg

Juice Extractor

2180338.jpg

Hair Clip from the toy shop beside TH.

Cindy,
I never BF before so I oso won't know how tiring =p But BF is really good for baby

Piggy,
This choppingboard very nice hor, I saw it in Ringoya too.

Eliz,
You go shopping again!! **faints** haha

Emma
Should have ah. Quick call to reserve. Monday we go take!! Hee...

Jasmine
Hahaha.. was ard the area mah.. told Mrd abt the juicer and he say, Go buy lar!
1st time wor...

Cindy,
Finally see u here. Hw r u nw? Gg to work soon hoh? Hope to see u soon!

U wan the hk tray? I bot one extra mah. Hee...

Eliz,
The hk clip so cute. Hw much u paid for it?

My loots for the wkends.

2182232.jpg

wooo.. mrkt's colleagues drove him to a sanrio 1 hr away and got some stuff.. think we have to count our blessings... so much HK within reach..

2182330.jpg
2182331.jpg

2182332.jpg
2182333.jpg

and these too!!

2182334.jpg

girls.. did u spot the stuffs u "ordered"? hehe..

piggy.. sorry.. that sanrio store no longer carried that wallet u ask me to help u get.. they din even have the white one to match the bag he bot..

Emma
So happy!! Our 7-11 HKG Figurines are here too!!

The HK Money Set so interesting!! Shd have told Mrkt to get extra for Megan. lol.

Msblur
The clip $5.90 nia

Msblur,
Ya very fast have to go back to work. Another 2 week. So sian. U still have the tray can i have it. Keep for me first when we meet up u pass to me ok.

Eliz,
Wow Hk shopping again. I like juice extractor.
Ready have to go TH to see see and look look. Look like have more thing to buy.

Jasmine,
Quick jia you go and give birth to a baby. More hard working at night to zhou ren.

Eliz
The HK figurines very cute! How tall are they? 10cm?

Emma
Wow...Mrkt is so nice to you! I love the pink Coach bag and wristlet. Bought from Coach outlet?

Annie.. bot from Coach boutique.. still too new to be at the outlets.. hehe.. how i wish the outlets carry them.. then they would be much cheaper..
he's gone for 2 weeks.. so muz buy things for me everyday to keep me sane.. if not his 2 boys sure drive me nuts!!! haha...

Cindy.. a few of us will be going to TH tmr leh.. have u been released alr??

Cindy,
Yeah...still hav one extra. Will keep for u. Will pass to u when we meet up lah. Meanwhile, u take care ya?

Emma,
All the coach stuff so pink pink wor. Nice nice...

Morning everyone!!!

Cindy: We meeting tonight at TH. Come come!!! TH ALOT nice loots.. Lol.

Emma: You lucky babe! But i also lucky lucky.. saw my loots in there too.. hahahaa.

Morning Ladies
i remember there is a lady who bough a hk tricycle / bicycle but i forgotten who liao. Can let me know where to buy from? I got a frd who wanna buy for her girl. TIA.

Cindy,
If u r free today, come meet us for dinner lah. So long nv seen u liao.

Eliz,
Me & hubby passed by Trade Hub 21 a few times leh, so tempted to buy the bicycle for our gal, but scare cant fit into the car. The whole plc seems very big hoh? Which flr is this shop u bot the HK bicycle frm ah?

Nikita
Do u mean this?
2183937.jpg

I bought it at a bike shop inside Trade Hub 21 which is near to IMM.
Can't remember the address liao. Sorry.

Karen: We drove it back in our boot ley... can lar..
1st floor. From entrance, turn left.

Emma,
U want to drive there? If u not driving that we can meet up to go together or u going somewhere later.

Msblur,
Tonight dinner at where? I can meet u all at TH today 6pm.

I may be going TH this evening too. See if we'll bump into one another.

Had bought some stuff over the past few weeks. Will try and take pictures if have time but I think some of the ladies here may already have or seen them.

Finally, sent my previous maid back to agency.... . less headache. . and can shop for more HKs.

Nikita
Don't have ah... Have, wld have bought it.
The bike i bought still in the storerm! Lol.

Cindy
We plan meet at TH then go Raffles City dinner..

Cindy.. i should be driving.. driving and parking at Raffles City.. keke.. then bring enzo take train to TH.. he's gonna so love taking the train!! hehe

how old muz start paying for train rides ah? if he's below 90cm its free right??

Nikita,
U looking for a tricycle ah? If u dun wana buy HK one, u can get it frm any bicycle shops loh. Tink frm ur hse to go IMM oso very far rite?

Cindy,
Tink most likely dinner will be at Raffles city loh. I will meet u gals directly there, coz' need to settle something in office 1st.

Purin,
Oh u sent ur maid back liao? Den who's looking after ur DS at the moment? U getting another new maid?

msblur
my frd's colleague was asking abt it. she saw a lady pushin a kid in the tricycle and she wan to buy the bike. kekeke....

Eliz,
the figures bery cute wor..where u bot them?I am looking fo rthis type of small figures for my ger's bday cake lor =).I liked the teeshirts u bot frm TH..

Wow, today u all goign TH? I nv been to TH b4, always wanted to go but tonite hv class lor =(..hiaz..

Purin,
u sent ur maid k liao then hsework u do yourself liao?