So long did not log in to chat. Too busy with my little one and always did not get enough sleep.
Eliz,
I like all ur loot from TH. How much u buy for the chopping board? The t-shirt is cheap good buy.
Msblur,
The tray sgd5 can buy. So cheap.
I so long did not go out for shopping stay at home going to be rotten. If go out also must quicky go home cause need to pmup milk. So ma fan. Feel like stop BF but think of it is good for my son. Hopefully by end march i can stop pumping and store enough BM for my son up to 6 mth.
Jasmine,
So tired every night have to BF and i was so lazy to pump out the milk at night and i always overslept and the mlik too much until my shirt also wet. Ready have to force myself to BF him.
Msblur,
Ya very fast have to go back to work. Another 2 week. So sian. U still have the tray can i have it. Keep for me first when we meet up u pass to me ok.
Eliz,
Wow Hk shopping again. I like juice extractor.
Ready have to go TH to see see and look look. Look like have more thing to buy.
Jasmine,
Quick jia you go and give birth to a baby. More hard working at night to zhou ren.
Morning Ladies
i remember there is a lady who bough a hk tricycle / bicycle but i forgotten who liao. Can let me know where to buy from? I got a frd who wanna buy for her girl. TIA.
Cindy,
If u r free today, come meet us for dinner lah. So long nv seen u liao.
Eliz,
Me & hubby passed by Trade Hub 21 a few times leh, so tempted to buy the bicycle for our gal, but scare cant fit into the car. The whole plc seems very big hoh? Which flr is this shop u bot the HK bicycle frm ah?
I may be going TH this evening too. See if we'll bump into one another.
Had bought some stuff over the past few weeks. Will try and take pictures if have time but I think some of the ladies here may already have or seen them.
Finally, sent my previous maid back to agency.... . less headache. . and can shop for more HKs.
Cindy.. i should be driving.. driving and parking at Raffles City.. keke.. then bring enzo take train to TH.. he's gonna so love taking the train!! hehe
how old muz start paying for train rides ah? if he's below 90cm its free right??
Eliz,
the figures bery cute wor..where u bot them?I am looking fo rthis type of small figures for my ger's bday cake lor =).I liked the teeshirts u bot frm TH..
Wow, today u all goign TH? I nv been to TH b4, always wanted to go but tonite hv class lor =(..hiaz..
Purin,
u sent ur maid k liao then hsework u do yourself liao?