Your's Truly - Hello Kitty

Siowhui
Ok, will reserve for u. The figurines are on the way from HKG.
When i get them then contact u for payment/collection details k.
I found the seller from ebay/yahoo auction. Forgot which liao. Hee..

Hihi...

Eliz,
The hk figures so nice hor..frm tw?My coll goign TW in April..will ask her to keep a lookout for us...hehe..

Hello kitty,
ur hands are good..clips are nice..

Acthia,
wow, ur princesses all so pretty leh...Big eyes wor...So how is it like to be SAHM? ;p..

Siowhui
I also can't!!! Hahahahaa.. I actually emailed this Hongkong seller and he responsed.

Feifei
These 7-11 HK actually quite some time back liao ley.
Your frd going Taiwan eh? Maybe can buy then arrange to meet??
I also planning to go Taiwan.... but don't know when..........

Feifei,
How are you? What you gonna to ask your fren buy for you fm TW?

Eliz,
You planning too? I hope I can go there too

ELiz
okok.my cousin is going Taiwan on march holiday.Maybe can ask her help me see whether
7-11 or Mac have any new HEllo-kitty figurine.

Jasmine
can i ask you the hello kitty cheaper at the xiao li tang in taiwan?

Jasmine
Paiseh,so many question to ask you.
1)the xiao li tang have any outlet in ximenting?2)which branch is the most easiest to go?

siowhui
XLT is cheap but they dun ship to Singapore have to arrange for own shipper unless going there personally to lug back, like what <font color="0000ff">Jasmine</font> mentioned dun exceed weight else kena heavy tax!!! but than again cannot resist de cos you only see these things in web but when u are physically at the store you will faint cos they are all 'waving' hands at you at supper cheap price

the outlet at Ximenting is call 博爱店 wherelse the other at Siling Yeshi is called 天母店, there are a total of 7 outlets in Taipei

if i bought this set of 7-11 hello kitty figurines(11pcs+2special limited) from taiwan yahoo auction,the cost plus freight charge is around $90.Is it worth it?
2176150.jpg
2176151.jpg

Emma
so still waiting for someone to answer me b4 confirm with my friend.thanks for yr help.I oso ask her to find the 7-11 hello kitty schoolgirl in gold(limited edition) for me.
2176314.gif

Morning ladies..

Eliz,
ya lor, going there for honeymoon =)..Was tinking of asking her help me buy some figures bk for my ger's bday cake =)...hee

Jasmine,
Me huh? No good lor, lots of assignment due these 2 wks, really tiring lor..been sleeping at 1am+, so tired...Duno leh, see wat she can grab there wor...going anywhere for holiday?

Juz managed to hang up the HK capsule toy keychains in office nia. But short of the apple design. Anyone has extra apple, pls let me know can. Thks!

2177693.jpg

Eliz,
Bery nice tees wor..where u bot them?Ex?

jasmine,
ya lor.. =(...going anywhere for holiday?

Emma,
too bad hor...if not we can order...

feifei.. yeah.. these are the valentines range.. so they are on sale now..
supposed to have adult ones in stores.. but not at the target he's at..

eliz.. argh!!!!!!! u got the chopping board at a steal!!! and urs is so much nicer than mine.. i am gonna use the one i bot from KK and buy another one from TH!!! dun care!!!!

eliz.. not the same lohz.. cos this is woodwork so every piece is different.. i only had 1 other choice at KK so i chose mine.. but its far from perfect lohz.. mine the print so faint!!! i want another one!!!

Emma
I didn't know that ley.. hahaa... TH really much cheaper lor.. can buy to use.
No need buy another lar, maybe by then got new design liao.

Eliz,
This chopboard is nice, don't know I still able to get this by next Monday or not...

The 1st tee you bought is very Megan style leh, so cute!

Feifei,
I haven't plan yet, don't know where to go leh, keke

Eliz,
The chopping board is nice! U bot the above HK tee too ah? The 2nd pic is always my wkend top. Hee...

Me went Bugis juz nw. Saw this HK tray selling for $5 only! I no tink, quickly boy liao.

2179612.jpg

Eliz,
nice loots...many good buys today wor...
i have the 1st top..but haben wear yet...cos wan my mama to alter shorter...kekkee...