Your's Truly - Hello Kitty

More items to sell;

2170065.jpg
- HK heart shaped mug $10.00

2170066.jpg
- HK remote control $8.00

2170067.jpg
- HK pedometer $9.00

eliz.. help me chope the humidifier too please!! thanx!!

HK.. sorry leh.. i've exchanged the maid with PP for her cowgirl liaoz.. paiseh

Eliz

Here r some combinations I thought of:
2170379.jpg
2170380.jpg
2170381.jpg

Or u still prefer the original one?
2170382.jpg

Let me know which one u like ya?

And sharing my new creations:
2170383.jpg

2170384.jpg
2170385.jpg

Got HK angel and devil carriers and a set of angel Tracksuit from KK. Only showing the pants here cos the jacket I brought to office liao. Got a big angel pic at the back of the top.

2170386.jpg
2170387.jpg

Emma
Is ok

HK
All so nice.. but hor, think the orginial one best coz won't want to snatch the "limelight" from HK mah.

The new clips using the ribbons we bought eh? Nice nice too.
How u tie the "butterfly ribbon" so nice..
Think this one i can try and DIY too ley. But hor, where to buy the clips?? Can share lobang?

msblur
U mean which one? The Hello Kitty button one ah?
Sorry I only left with 1 of the above and Eliz has reserved it. It is $6, cos the materials very ex - button alone is $2.95 liao before adding the different kinds of ribbons and the clips. If u keen I check with KK if it has more of the same design buttons I can get and make one for u. Paiseh... let me know ya?

Eliz
Ok will make for u the original one.

The butterfly ribbon trial and error one...keke... u need clips? I can spare u some. Email me how many u need k?

HK
Trial and Error also so nice... U good lar..
If u stay near me, i sure just pass u my ribbons and ask u do for me!! Heee..

I've emailed u.

HK.. wow.. ur ribbons so nice.. can i get for my niece too? i like the one with the 3 colored ribbons and a HK "badge" in the middle..

more loots from MrKT..

2170528.jpg
2170529.jpg

2170530.jpg
2170531.jpg

More items to clear;

2170539.jpg
- HK toilet seat cover $13.00

2170540.jpg
- HK kid's plate $5.00

2170541.jpg
- HK paper clip dispenser $5.00

2170542.jpg
- HK 2 tier round lunch box $6.50

2170543.jpg
- HK red bedroom slipper $9.00

2170544.jpg
- HK rose lock $6.00

Emma
U got them!!!!!!!!!!!! Lucky u....
I hope when M.A.C launch them in s'pore, will have enough stock for all of us ah...
So nice!!!!!!!!!

wow Emma,yr DH so good to you.will buy HK for you even he go business trip.How i wish my Hubby can have business trip too so i can follow!But too bad government job nv have this good privilege.****envy****

eliz.. that book is so cute.. u're getting it? gonna teach megan japanese? hehe...

jas.. cant wait to use it hor.. keke..

piggy.. shopping for wife beats brooding in boring hotel room anytime!! hehehe.. he bot lotsa things for his boys too.. not only for me..

Siowhui
Yalor, my hubby also no biz trip. Think i travel more than him!! Haaa..

Emma
Think more like for babies ley... Megan too old liao.
And hor, i don't know Jap ah! hahaha.

Hellooooooo ladies

Long time no post...hows everyone doing here...kekeke...me just back from my jog..phewww. gonna go eat my salad liow..hahaha.

HK,
wow, the hair clips u do very nice..next time i order from u for my fren's bb gal..now cannot..she not much hair..kekeke.

Emma,
WOOHOOOO..so fast mrkt got his hands on the MAC products...cant wait to see them "live" man...

jas.. i saw that in US sanrio webbie before.. if mrkt can find any sanrio stores, i'll ask him for u..
v nice..
v much like my wallet..

Siowhui
Do you have pic on the HK humidifier? I went through last week post but didn't see anything leh. How small is it? also interested to get it if no need adaptor.

HK
U're so talented! Very nice ribbons that you made

Acthia
Ur eldest gal look so much like u! Ur 3rd one is an angel. So quai = )

Emma,
Thank you so much, muackssssssss
Saw you using your Prada wallet looks quite handy, keke

Annie,
This is the humidifier, very nice yo

2172604.jpg

<font color="ff0066"> Jasmine</font>,
Har?? The pic above is the humidifier? I saw it at KK on monday and tot it was an air freshner. It's so small leh. Is it powered by battery? Can't be by electricity wor. So tiny leh.
When I read the post above, I still tot tat humidifier will be big cos if not, how to be effective? I also have an Novita Humidifier at home and it's way way bigger lor. heheheh....

Piggy,
Sorry leh, I'm not trying to tempt you de, keke
I show this to my DH and convince him buy it and place in my living room =p

acthia.. i think the one u saw was indeed air freshener.. cos KK also has airfresheners that look like this..

jas.. i wanna buy and place it on my kitchen counter.. cos my kitchen is red and white.. keke...

Jasmine
oh you didnt tempt me, just that its on my mind ever since i saw it.Heehee must use all my power to get it.haha just say say only

piggy.. this one lagi cheap leh.. its only 39.99USD... too bad hubby says the target he's at dun carry it.. and it needs transformer too..

Piggy,
This one oso nice and it's cheaper leh. But I aldy ask KK reserve for me le....

Emma,
You aldy ask your hubby looking this for you? So fast, keke

Morning ladies!!

Jasmine
Nice wallet.. I also want... hahaha... Everything also want. Eyes not good!

Emma
As usual your action very fast.. Too bad Target don't carry.
I also ask my Godma to look for the waffler maker. Don't have

Jas,
The HK black wallet is nice! Simply &amp; nice loh. Wonder hw much is it.

Emma,
I like the shape of ur Prada wallet too.

Eliz,
So sad no hav the waffle maker at Target.
I oso like the waffle maker.

Eliz
wow nice nice.you bought it??

Emma
heehee if cant buy the ex one,tot of settling for the cheapo one but it oso look very cute

Jasmine
so fast

Siowhui
Ya, bought

I have one more extra Guiter player but with postage, $10 - anyone keen?

Jasmine
Sorry, just got 1. Seller no more extra

Msblur
I also sad sad.. so happy my Godma coming to S'pore, thought can ask her lug back for me
2174731.gif

Eliz,
Don worry, our thread here is for sharing ma. Nowadays I seldom surf HK stuff online, afraid overdose, thanks for sharing ya