Your's Truly - Hello Kitty

eliz.. i bet they were!! hehe.. so cuties hor..

jas.. ya lohz.. and we never yue hao loh.. kekek...

so love megan lohz.. see her chin resting on enzo's shoulders... so couple-like.. so sweet!!

Emma and Eliz
So sweet le. Ur kids are like lil couple. hee hee. next time can show them their loving pic.

blue.. ya lohz.. they look so sweet hor.. haha.. i bet their future "real" bf and gf will feel a tinge of jealousy when they see this next time! haha..

if only the realli get married next time.. haha.. then they can use this for their wedding dinner montage!! haha... this mummy think so far hor.. hahahhaha... if not then muz edit the photo.. change head liaoz.. haha

Really sweet hor the two.. even we didn't took such sweet pics with out hubbies!

Emma,
You really think so far.. but these pics sure wld be fun to show them.

Emma/Eliz,
The little couple looked so sweet! Ya men..y enzo looked so 'dao' ah? Haha....
So coincident both of them wearing the same color outfit some more. Nice nice....

Eliz,
Hee...will use lah, if nt later keep too long will hav yellow spottings men. Wait till i finished up my current one 1st.

evening y'all..

am looking for pirate, cow girl, sch girl, ofc lady and singer kitty.. do let me know if u guys have extra ya!! thanx!

Emma/Eliz
Enzo and Megan's pic is soo sweet. Very memorable photo to show them next time when they grow up.

Letting go these few items, pm me if u r keen. Thanks!

2168386.jpg
- HK clipper $9.00

2168387.jpg
- Piglet magnet $1.00

2168388.jpg
- CK magnet $1.00

2168389.jpg
- CK earrings $15.00

2168390.jpg
- HK heart shaped cushion $20.00

2168391.jpg
- HK kimono clip $2.00

got this pitcher @ $2.50 from the ikea sale!!! hehe... pasted some decals on it for use in ofc..

2168892.jpg

piggy.. ya.. now that the kitty car's all mine... i want it to be even more kittified!! hehe...

Emma
YOu make the Pitcher till so kitty.Very nice nice.I like it, must learn from you.Should DIY more so can save abit.heehee if my hubby can be more like yrs than i also can have kitty car....

piggy.. ezez.. juz buy decal then anyhow paste.. keke.. this way EVERYTHING also can be kitty mah.. keke..

Red Kimono Kitty CoinBank @ $8
- Piggy
- Hello Kitty
-
-
-
-

Hello Kitty.. how's sch?? bzbz?? i will be returning to work in 2 weeks.. so dreading it.. sigh...

ladies.. i have an extra business man and maid to trade with singer, OL, pirate or school girl..

<font color="ff0066"> MsBlur</font>,
Can I have the CK Magnet? hehehe... thks.

<font color="ff0066"> Ladies</font>
Share wz you all a pic of my gals.

2169086.jpg

Emma,
I didnt see the pitcher last wk at Ikea! Hav seen the blue one b4, thot wana get frm there &amp; paste my hk decal on it, but cant find.

Emma
You still remember last week i posted the HK Air Humidifier, now KK also got it.Price $139

Jasmine
hihi, like so long never hear from you here.how r you?Actually was there to collect my ordered stuff but hand itch,buy abit.but i think i will not be going there unless the bento stuff i ordered had arrive or the LD on april.heeehee

piggy.. wah.. $139 only? that's cheap.. but small ah.. hmm.. i wanna see the real thing first!!
u gonna get it? i wonder if it needs an adaptor.. hmm...

acthia.. ur dds so pretty.. how's the lil one doing? got guai guai?

<font color="ff0066"> MsBlur</font>
Yup. Pls post to me. Thks so much babe. Btw, you got my address? If not, later when I do the funds trfs liaoz, will sms you my pymt details &amp; home address together.

<font color="ff0066"> MsBlur &amp; Emma</font>
hehhehe... can tell they 3 are sisters hor.
I feel tat #3 looks more like my #1. But their characters all totally different siah. My #3 berry guai. She mainly make noise when she's hungry or need diaper change. Otherwise, she can lie down and entertain herself looking at her fingers or the surroundings, talking to her guardian angels, etc. hehhehe...

acthia.. haha.. think ur #3 like my alonzo.. he's less attention seeking than his big bro.. he makes me v happy..

Red Kimono Kitty CoinBank @ $8
- Piggy
- Hello Kitty
- Msblur
-
-
-

Hi Ladies!

Emma
So fast? Left 2 wks nia? Must enjoy while u can!
School ah? As usual bz bz bz bz bz and bz lor! Take 2/3 load and pay but doing much more. Gonna be madness soon when I resume full load.
Btw, Can I buy the maid figurine from u?

Dymples
Wow can really see that your 3 girls r sisters...they look so alike! And they all have big big pretty eyes!

Dymples,
Your 3 DD are so pretty and they looks alike

Piggy,
Hehe, seldom go HK shopping recently, only bought those normal HK stuffs and I just lost my camera, haven buy the new one yet.
Will share the photos here if I'm able, keke
Tell you hor, I'm gonna to buy that HK humidifier if really don't need adaptor =p