Piggy
I also bu she de to use. i just like the design of it...hee. Keep for my future daughter in law.
Tks for ur compliments on the photo. Really look like sanrio counter? It's my HK display cabinet which I posted before in forum. keke. I like to take pic of my loot and keep for my own leisure viewing.
Cant wait for the rest of my loot from pp/sheshe.
Emma
U r right. I din use flash. I am putting it on my display cabinet.
feifei and Eliz
the ezlink cardholder costs $22.90 before 10%. The feel is v good. i tink the quality is better for this series.
Eliz
the romper is really cute! next time let me know can? hee.
estben
Can help me buy SKS cloth? hee. I like it alot but no chance to go HKG. If u see it and not heavy, then can help? Thanks!!! I can tt to you first...
Galzz,
Hmm...this set i bot is the last set oreadi, but nt sure whether they will still replenish or nt lah. They hav another diff set, which is oso very nice. It comes with the HK body too.
HI ladies
i have one Business Man Hello Kitty figurines for sale.Anyone interested?
I am also looking for the Maid kitty if anyone have it and i can use 5 stickers or Cash to exchange for it ,pls Pm me.Thanks
Eliz.. Enzo also KOed in the car while we were collecting the Nintendo Wii.. hehe.. reach home wake up liaoz.. now he PSing.. hahaha... u got v thirsty not? me and mrkt super thirsty sia...
megan KOed u and MrD can go out and celebrate V-day liao leh.. go go go!!! hehe
Emma/Eliz,
U gals at hm? Nv go out celebrate ah? Me actually wana go KK after gg hospital, but thot they might be still opening the cartons, so maybe i will go tmr bah. Hw's the photoshoot today? The kids enjoyed themselves?
Msblur
Tiring!!! Hahaa.. Hope the photos will turned out nice.
The photographer had tummy upset, was farting away, half way had to stop to go toilet!!
Luckily no smell...
Jas,
Ic ic....so did u buy anything frm KK? Tmr maybe go collect my magazine. Asked them to reserve one set for me ytd mah. Wana go see wat new stocks they hav for their hsehold items too.
Eliz.. i have extra mag leh.. but pen i want lahz.. hahahah... and poor u man.. i realli din hear him fart leh... keke...
msblur.. v happy with today's shoot.. much better than the last one we went.. this photographer much more pro at giving directions.. so much more creative!! worth the money!