Your's Truly - Hello Kitty

Happy Sunday ladies..

Daiso has got these display cases... but i find the steps too low.. but for $2.. alright lahz.. can use to display other figurines too..

2138970.jpg

hello ladies!

emma, tks for sharing on the display cases..
was wondering whether to get nice display case for the figurines now i know where liew..keke

Morning ladies...

Monday blues anyone?? I need to go for some HK shOpping!! Like very long no loots.

Also no LD hor?? So deprived!! hahahaa..

Morning Ladies

feifei
dunno yet...my dad keep changing his mind on the destinations. Over the weekend he say he wanna change again. *headache* I change my leave until i paiseh liao.

SiowHui
Going KK ah?? Hmm, i also some time nv go.

Thanks for passing the Kitty to my driver. He forgot to bring to office though. hahaha.
I trf the $ liao hor. Please check. Thanks!!!

Haven been going to HK thread so long. Miss all the sharing on HK.
Hope u guys dun mind me joining here too.

Eliz,
Ya loh...CNY is indeed over liao.
There goes my long holiday....

blueblue,
We will welcome anyone who feel more at hm here. Hope u enjoy being here too.

Nikita,
Tell u ah...i reali memory failure leh. I forgotten to bring out ur bags again! Faint**

Morning Ladies
Ohya....anyone was the sticker for the collection for HK? i got 1 today.

msblur
no worries. i manage to find my pink one. so anytime tis week i can meet except tmw. hahaha....

i didnt go KK today as my elder one compaining of ear-ache.we had spent the whole morning in the clinic.now so tired to go out anymore.maybe tomoro then go lor.

Anyone have 7-11 Hello kitty Figurine Maid.please sell to me as i left only left this to complete my whole collection.please

Eliz
Yeah lor..CNY over liao. Now back to working mood. No mood...sian.

Piggy
I also need to go KK. think some of my items arrived...

Hi hi everyone

blueblue,
welcome here...hope u will enjoy your stay here...its kinda more peaceful though

piggychoo,
hope yr ds' ear-ache not serious.....

Hi blue
so long never see you around.heehee me need some HK therapy too.

Lili
this ear problem had been with him since he is 8yr old.been to specialist also no use.Headache!

Eliz
I just received the 20% discount code. Can buy together and share shipping?

Hi anyone knows the update on the Jan 09 Sanrio Order?

piggy
I dun mind to organise for kakis here. But see the response first. The offer will expires on 12 Feb 09 (USA time). So have to order on 12 Feb night (spore time).

Blue
The HK tee got discount meh?

Offer valid on Gap merchandise only from 2/10/2009 at 12:01 a.m. PT through 2/12/2009 at 11:59 p.m. PT online only. Not valid on Gap (PRODUCT) RED™, Junk Food™, Converse®, Havaianas®, Robeez®, Medela®, Charm It!®, or babyGap home merchandise.

In case any of you are interested, I'm doing a private spree for the Beco BB Carrier. Pls refer to webby below for details:

http://cozybabies.com.sg/?page_id=19&category=1

Pls PM me by tomorrow / Wednesday 11 Feb if you are interested to join in.
I am arranging to meet the supplier this Thursday to view n collect the carriers.
Btw, I've managed to get a discount off the usual retail price of $240.

Didn't see the new thread till I scroll all the way down.

Nice to see your posts cos have the "home" feeling again = )

Hi Ladies!

Annie
Wow as usual your post very 'early' - 3.10am!!! How have u been?

Blueblue
I am keen if got discount!!! Keep me in the loop ya?

siowhui
Seems like maid very difficult to find/get hor? I am also looking 4 it.

Morning ladies..

Annie,
welcome here =)...This is "home" =).

Blueblue,
if u organising the spree for the hk teeshirt, I also keen wor...pls sms me ya cos sometimes I might not be able to come in here to check hor..tks..

Piggy
Great loot...i like the hand bag hanger! How much?

the Gap 20% is not applicable for Junk Food. When they send me the code tat is applicable. Will inform u guys..