Your's Truly - Hello Kitty

woooooooo.. juz came back from KK, tim sum dinner, and coffee.. so much yakking so much lafter and so much loots.. hahaha... it's been a great day!!

eliz.. yes.. comes with the stand.. hehe..

piggy.. wow wow... u've done some retail therapy too!! hehe... shiok hor..
nice loots.. we bot some of those too..

Kittytulip
Been v busy at work and takg care of my 2 boys. Jordan really harder to handle than Justin. Too many hands, always wan to carry. Ya loh. Only at odd timings then I can post quietly with no disturbance. hehe...wat abt u? Saw in newspaper they recruitg more teachers and allied educators leh. So u can be relieved of more of ur load in future?

FeiFei/Jasmine
Thanks! = ) Ya feel more comfortable over here.

Emma
No leh. I already stopped at 6 months exactly. Sometimes I felt guilty cos Jordan tends to be heaty and fall sick after he starts on formula. He doesn't like to drink plain water. U still pumping and latching on?

My goods from KK:

2151600.jpg
2151601.jpg

I love the v pink series alot. Left the long wallet I can't get. Order at KK le but they say dun known if will come anot. All sanrio outlets only have 1 exclusive pc for each of this v pink series e.g. key pouch, bag, pouch, wallet..etc.

Morning ladies..

Emma,
ur loots so nice lor, as usual =)..
Wats the checked ribbon kitty?notepad?

siowhui,
wow, i like handbag hanger wor...nice wor..

Blueblue,
pls keep me in the loop for the teeshirt too..tks..

Annie,
u hv done a good job liao lor, 6mths not easy also..I stopped at 4mths lor...Try to cook some barley water for ur boy every wk lor..I like the pink series wor..

Annie.. i stopped expressing when Alonzo turned 3 months.. but now freezer still got milk lohz!!! hahahahha... cos he doesnt like FBM leh... now all my milk's going to waste...

feifei... time to go kitty shopping... yesterday we da kai sha jie man!!! haha.. it was horrible.. but damn shiok!!! haha

eliz.. quick post ur bag!!! hehe.. or were u to tired to take a pic of it.. keke... that bag is a realli good buy..

here are my lootz..

2151679.jpg
2151678.jpg

Woowooo, so many loots!!

Piggychoo/Annie/PrincessEmma,
Love all the loots leh. I bot the bag hanger too

PrincessEmma,
Ya lor, you really "da kai sha jie" men, Eliz oso, hehe
What is the transparent thing on 2nd pics? At the right side of the pic.

Morning ladies..

Seems like many of us went for HK Therapy eh? Good good..

Emma
I did took pics. hahaa.. Gotta wait for hair to dry before sleeping mah.

From KK
2151733.jpg
2151734.jpg

2151735.jpg

From TH
2151736.jpg

From Ebay
2151737.jpg

Good morning everyone!!
Hows everyone? Have u gals managed to collect the 7-11 figurines?

been quite busy..esp when my kids are sick during cny..then i oso not well..

emma,
where did u buy the hk slippers? nice leh?

i wan to faint liao..my girl spoilt her hk water bottle in a day..
so heartpain..is new one..n i only open ceremoney for her to use for 1 day n she spoilt it liao..

eliz,
ur bag nice nice leh...where u buy it?

jas.. muahaha.. ya.. still have.. faster call to reserve before its all gone!!!!! they have a matching teapot... i din get it cos i alr have another kt teapot.. hehe..

jas.. i will remind u.. and dun need to type my full nick lahz.. v long leh.. haha.. emma can liaoz! keke

4getmenot.. aiyo.. kids are lidat lahz... enzo's sks bottle also pitcha liaoz.. haha... but he took more than a day lahz.. haha... the slippers ah.. not sure leh.. my fren buy for me one.. hehe

jasmine,
thanks..nope..they are still not well..
my son "pon tang" from on tues and wed...
both of them still coughing..

very sian..give them medi until i oso scared myself..

eliz,
got miss mi or not? hehehe...
actually on n off i got see the thread..just never post..

emma,
ya lor..very fast leh..then no water bottle liao..last night last min bring her to buy one..
she sure knows how to choose..choose the expensive one..
hope that the new water bottle will come back in one piece today..haha...

btw..this vainpot..super vain leh..nowadays ask mi to tie hair for her everyday
then this morning, abit rush i forgot..then she even remind mi in the lift..then when i told her tomolo i will tie for her..she unhappy..go n complain to the father..

she really complain queen leh..

ur fren so nice..but y she buy hk slippers for u? dun tell mi, u going to let alonzo wear?

Emma/piggychoo/Annie/Eliz
Nice loots u've got! I like esp. the handbag hanger, the polka dot series stuff, Eliz' bag and Emma's bowling pins (err...is that what it is?)

Wow Ladies
Nice loot....bag hanger so nice...then i see the bowling pins...eyes rolling!!! How much?

Eliz
Ur bag is so WOW.

Emma,
funny ger..Me long time nv go buy hk liao...I wan get soem hk teeshirt leh...

Where u bot the glass contr in ur 2nd pic? wats the one on top huh? a mug?Frm KK?

Eliz,
wow, u also bot the glass thing..wats that huh?

PP,
hi ya.

forgetmenot,
oh dear, how are u now?

Eliz
I just called KK and they still hv ur bag but in black. Think ur red is more chio.

Anyone going KK later? I am planning to go collect my pink polka dots bag...

Feifei
Its a ice cubes container

Blue
The black also not bad.. just that Red is more striking.
Go see the real thing before deciding.

Emma
Finally I went KK too le! Simply love the Pink Polka dots series. I already ordered few items from sheshe catalog. Just now can see, but cant buy leh.

Bought some others stuffs which I ordered from KK. They got one flask which is v nice too. No stock...must reserve. this series is poisonous. Nearly ordered the toilet carpet which costs $60++

My loot today, waterproof bag, ezlink card holder, cardholders, pen, lunch box and cup
2155145.jpg

This is killer...
2155146.jpg

Multi color pen!
2155147.jpg

This porcelain cup is so victorian

2155148.jpg

Blue
Nice loots. The cup from KK too? How come i didn't see..

The rompers no more liao. Paiseh..
Really like it alot. Very sweet hor.. Blushing Kitty.

blue.. ur photos the lighting v nice.. i thought taken at sanrio counter leh.. haha.. after taking a closer look then realised its not.. nice nice!! love that cup!

Eliz
Have leh. They have the Charmy Kitty too which is also nice! where did u buy the rompers?

This is the flask which I placed order just now. May showed me the actual pc but is being reserved. V chio. the kitty face on the cover!!

2155208.jpg

I saw this carpet...exp le. still thinking..
2155209.gif

Blue
very nice loots.i also order and buy some of the Pink Polka dots series from KK whereas i also order some from sheshe/PP.Really loves this series.the second picture is the Ezlink card holder?I dont think i will use the porcelain cup if i am to buy it.

Eliz,
I like the HK romper..can tell me where u bot frm?tks..

blueblue,
how much u paid for the ellink holder?nice wor..I liked all ur loots leh...

The romper i bought from a BP on SMH but no more liao. I took the last two.

Blue
The ezlink card holder is nice. I agree with Emma, your photos looks nice ah.
I also thought from Sanri counter ley..

blueblue,
Ur loots sooo nice! I like the lunch box & color pen.

I bot something for my hubby ytd too for Valentine's day. Tink he's gonna faint liao. Haha...

2155810.jpg
2155811.jpg

good morning everyone..

eliz,
ur romper pretty leh..too bad..my girl outgrow it liao

blueblue,
all ur loots very nice leh..
the ezlink card holder nice leh..

ya lor..same as the rest..i oso thought the pics taken from sanrio counter..

msblur,
is that magnetic? so cute n sweet..

forgetmenot,
Yes, its magnetic one. Den everytime they touch (kiss), they will say 'I love u' in mandarin. Hee... very cute loh.

Estben
KK got sell ah... I bought this quite some time back liao.

Emma
My pics mostly also take without flash ley but hor, just not so nice..

her lighting nice mah.. u try work ard ur lighting lohz... i always juz use flash.. haha.. everytime i wanna take loots its close to bedtime liaoz.. so all yellow lights only.. haha..

Eliz
keke i very long never go KK le so dont know, just like u all, the moment see kitty berry excited and wana post to share haha..

Eliz

Need your help, i might wana go HKG this or next weekend, thus wana ask u again where u bought the SKS cloth...

Estmum
Me like u too! See HK just wanna share.. hahaa..
Oh no, Can't remember ley.. Think I bought the SKS cloth at Ladies street or Flower street?

Nikita
Its to mould sushi rice one.. Mini ones, just nice for bentos

2156125.jpg

2156126.jpg