Your's Truly - Hello Kitty

I juz bot these hk boxers for my elder gal ytd;

2123043.jpg

msblur.. the boxers so cute!! hehe...

eliz.. the yusheng looks good!! lets get yusheng for our gathering too!!!
and nice flashcards... sg hard to find man.. maybe JB? hehe.. realised their popular alot of chinese stuff...

msblur
Hee...sorry forgot to mention...just click on each pic to see the details. Can PM me or email me at [email protected].

http://www.freewebs.com/blissfullyeverafter/apps/photos/album.jsp?albumID=3856134

The boxers nice nice leh, I like! But too small for me and too big for my girl...

feifei
Actually your girl has lots of hair leh! My girl only had a few strands when she was your girl's age! In fact u can get velco clips if u feel snap clips cannot stay on her hair. velco clips will 'stick' on by itself.

Eliz
Wow u take leave every 2 to 3 days ah? Still holiday mood? Me too. Really feel like taking a long break to recharge and refresh myself, but cannot leh. So sian to go to work, but on the other hand feel that I shd be more appreciative that I still have a job now and not complain. So mao2 dun4...haiz...

blue genie/PP/msblur
Ya, agree that no pay leave better than retrenchment. Think more retrenchments to come as many companies want the Chinese to enjoy CNY first so postponed the retrenchment. Hope they will consider letting employees to take no pay leave or less pay or less benefits rather than axe them. If too many retrenchment I fear there might be a rise in social problems as well.
The company my DH working in retrenched people just to cut head count. Now my DH doing 4 person's job but getting 1 person's pay.
Today I went Gynae check-up. Usually gotta wait at least 1 hour, but today no need to wait at all. The receptionist also commented many patients skipping appointments. Haiz...really hope the economy will recover soon...

Hello Kitty
me too lor, feel like going on long long leave, but then my whole family have to eat grass if i do that...
wow ur dh doing 4 person's job, his company realli know how to save $...
U making nice hairclips as side job huh? Can consider doing that full-time in future

<font color="119911">PrincessEmma</font>/<font color="ff6000">Lili</font>/<font color="0000ff">Msblur</font>/<font color="aa00aa">Siowhui</font>/<font color="0077aa">HelloKitty</font>/<font color="119911">Bubblesangel</font>/<font color="ff6000">Nikita</font>,

Thanks for your wishes.

Only manage to log in today, seems like I haven't fully recover from my fever &amp; flu yet but getting worse. Today coughing somemore...

HK
I got quite abit leave so just take lor..
Plus this thurs is my 3rd aniversay and hubby say we shd take leave go catch a movie, dinner lor.

Jasmine
Still not getting better? Maybe need to see the doc again..

eliz... so nice.. can take it ez.. hehe..

last night mrkt say today we go east coast park walk walk... then i told him we muz walk fast fast hor.. hahah.. cos leave alonzo alone at home with maid my heart sure with alonzo one.. ahhahahhaa...

jasmine.. take care leh.. take ur meds and drink more water... my cough and sorethroat also v terok.. med all finish liao still coughing like mad.. so sianz...

Emma
Now must enjoy lor.. if i have 2nd one, have to wait afew years again!!

Cough usually very hard to recover one. Try not to eat chicken and drink cold water ah.

Eliz, chicken and cold water are things i cant do without leh... chamz.. looks like the cough is here to stay.. heng me not working how sia... if not dunno how to teach man...

Eliz,
$$ leave with local banks, and some others are 100% guaranteed by MAS for the principal amount. Keke. . .so no worries.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Emma,
Same here. .I can't do without chicken and cold water. That's why my cough always takes very long time to recover.

Eliz.. nice box u've got there!!! hehe..

i found something to display my figurines today too!! *happy* :D

2126414.jpg
2126415.jpg

and my loots from isetan..

2126416.jpg

msblur... we had to lao too.. so we bot the sakae yu sheng.. keke.. YUM!

2126417.jpg

Nt free whole day, nw then can log in.

Emma,
I like the hk pens u bot. Where did u get them frm? Pm me leh.

N the sakae sushi nice hoh?? Esp when u put more plum sauce men. Me oso got one free one frm sakae, gonna collect it this sat, expecting some guests in my hse mah, so can all lao together.

Lili,
The above are so nice! Esp the gold &amp; silver ones.
The 12 horoscopes are juz figurines ah? Previously i bot the hk 12 horoscopes too, but they are coin banks. Nice nice!

msblur,
ya these are figurines for display nia...cute cute...the gold and silver are special editions...

emma,
ya, the display box very attractive..think daiso also have bah...hmm...still thinking wanna get or not...kekee...must ship in lors...

emma,
oh isit? sian like that...wonder where to buy these...will go source around...kekekek

piggychoo,
no no, i didnt buy yet..kekee...saw on the net...so post and show u all

Lili
thanks for yr info.i dont know how to buy thru the net from hongkong / taiwan.

i got one extra 7-11 HK schoolgirl figurine.anyone wants to buy or can exchange the HK pirate or maid with me?

piggy.. hehe.. i not so pro at DIYing.. hehe.. that gold one is tw's special edition..

eliz.. nice!!! but reminded me of the set i bot that broke..

Emma,
Nice tshirt wor, where u bot them?got size?Cos i hv been wanting to get a hk tshirt but can't find my size..so sad..

Emma
Heehee the last time i went KK and bot HK was on 14 Jan.didnt really buy any new HK stuff as my Hubby and sister are eyeing and nagging on me when i lookking at Kitty.Poor me, had to wait till i go shopping with my younger one and they are not witth me.Then haha they beta watch out....

Emma,
hehe...I just saw in Target webbie lor...duno how to order also lor..but its nice hor..esp the red ones...but i duno how to order them leh...Duno if any ladies here can help lor..really nice hor =)..

Emma
The Tees are to die for!! Got extras??? Hahaha..

Feifei
Target ah.. from US website? If Australia i can ask my Godma.
Time i go urf Aussie webiste see got any nice HK now..
She's coming for holiday this May, can lug back for me!!