msblur
Hee...sorry forgot to mention...just click on each pic to see the details. Can PM me or email me at
[email protected].
http://www.freewebs.com/blissfullyeverafter/apps/photos/album.jsp?albumID=3856134
The boxers nice nice leh, I like! But too small for me and too big for my girl...
feifei
Actually your girl has lots of hair leh! My girl only had a few strands when she was your girl's age! In fact u can get velco clips if u feel snap clips cannot stay on her hair. velco clips will 'stick' on by itself.
Eliz
Wow u take leave every 2 to 3 days ah? Still holiday mood? Me too. Really feel like taking a long break to recharge and refresh myself, but cannot leh. So sian to go to work, but on the other hand feel that I shd be more appreciative that I still have a job now and not complain. So mao2 dun4...haiz...
blue genie/PP/msblur
Ya, agree that no pay leave better than retrenchment. Think more retrenchments to come as many companies want the Chinese to enjoy CNY first so postponed the retrenchment. Hope they will consider letting employees to take no pay leave or less pay or less benefits rather than axe them. If too many retrenchment I fear there might be a rise in social problems as well.
The company my DH working in retrenched people just to cut head count. Now my DH doing 4 person's job but getting 1 person's pay.
Today I went Gynae check-up. Usually gotta wait at least 1 hour, but today no need to wait at all. The receptionist also commented many patients skipping appointments. Haiz...really hope the economy will recover soon...