Talk abt "liquid paper"
I brought megan for her photoshoot the other day and she got this big spot on her face.
I just put alittle concealer for her and it showed up on photos!!
So not nice.. luckily was able to edit it away.
BA,
Alamak...i juz saw ur post nw nia leh. Pai seh pai seh!
Eliz,
Oh u bot this model too ah? 2 of my collicks bot this same model, den after they received it, they dun like & wana sell away. It reali looks big loh.
Eliz
Your coach bag looks nice! Too big or too small doesn't matter, most impt u feel comfy and good can liao! But hor such big bags must have bag organiser, else stuff will get lost inside! I always have a hard time digging and finding stuff in big bags.
Hi hi ladies,
I come and intrude here, hope I wont get rotten egg. ;P
nothing to share cos controlling my purchase, just want to wish all in advance (incase I no time to come in next two days.)
<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEARS and HUAT HUAT</font></font>
Jasmine,Eliz,
she wearing a beanie lor...with the 2 curls of fake hair..hehe..cos her hair too little and curly liao, wan to let her wear hairclip also can't lor...
I also like the items leh..U going to do a Spree? Their CNY decor so nice hor..