Your's Truly - Hello Kitty

PP,
hahaha..i think u prefer to stay in school if possible rite..though yr heart wants to be with them..kekeke

Okies..no. 4 is yours

Anyone keen in these bears with birthdates? i have 2/1, 9/2, 24/2, 14/8 and 28/8. Wana give them away too ;) if not will post them in want to give thread..kekeke..

2089821.jpg

Lili
u r so rite, when i'm home, i wanna go work, when i'm at work, i wanna be with them, so mao dun

Gotta go get some work done now, enjoy ur weekend
kao_byebye.gif

lili.. i want #2! hehe.. xie xie ni!!! its so cute....

PP.. 1.5 meh??? shouldnt it be like 1.33333 times more?? hehehehe... aniwayz.. my cupboards also bursting sia!! dun dare to open.. scared everything collapse!!! lol...

PP.. i am all blur now!!! lol....

aniwayz.. me have some loots!

2090151.jpg
the only HK thing my mom bought back from tw.. lol

2090152.jpg
candy container my sil bot me..

2090153.jpg
2090154.jpg

we use this to store Alonzo's sterilized bottles..

BA's HKG Pte Sale

1) Clothes Peg x1 $9 <font color="ff0000">CLOSED</font>
2090290.jpg

2) Laundry Hanger x1 $$11 <font color="ff0000">CLOSED</font>
2090291.jpg

3) Cup with straw x1 $11 <font color="0000ff">AVAILABLE</font>
2090292.jpg

4) Rice Scoop x1 $6 <font color="0000ff">AVAILABLE</font>
2090293.jpg

5) HK Macaroni x2 $3.50 <font color="ff0000">CLOSED</font>
6A) HK Curry x1 $4 <font color="0000ff">AVAILABLE</font>
6B) HK Curry x1 $4 <font color="0000ff">AVAILABLE</font>
2090294.jpg

7A) Pencil x1 $3 <font color="0000ff">AVAILABLE</font>
7B) Pencil x1 $3 <font color="0000ff">AVAILABLE</font>
2090295.jpg

8) Fei Chung - Diamond Shape x3 $2.50 <font color="ff0000">CLOSED</font>
2090296.jpg

9) Fei Chung - 出入平安 x3 $2.50 <font color="ff0000">CLOSED</font>
2090297.jpg

10) Fei Chung - 一团和气 x3 $2.50 <font color="ff0000">CLOSED</font>
2090298.jpg

emma,
do tell me how to allocate the hui chun hor..else i dunno who to pass to hehe

hmm...biz quite bad today woh hahah...only u n piggchoo r my customers today

BA's HKG Pte Sale

1) Clothes Peg x1 $9 <font color="ff0000">CLOSED</font>
- Emma

2) Laundry Hanger x1 $$11 <font color="ff0000">CLOSED</font>
- piggychoo

3) Cup with straw x1 $11

4) Rice Scoop x1 $6

5) HK Macaroni x2 $3.50 <font color="ff0000">CLOSED</font>
- piggychoo x2

6A) HK Curry x1 $4

6B) HK Curry x1 $4

7A) Pencil x1 $3

7B) Pencil x1 $3

8) Fei Chung - Diamond Shape x3 $2.50 <font color="ff0000">CLOSED</font>
- Emma x3

9) Fei Chung - 出入平安 x3 $2.50 <font color="ff0000">CLOSED</font>
- Emma x3

10) Fei Chung - 一团和气 x3 $2.50 <font color="ff0000">CLOSED</font>
- Emma x3

piggychoo,
Pls trnf $18 to my POSB SAVINGS ACCT 126-27158-1.
I wan to clear off the items b4 CNY but i cannot meet u on tuesday.
Where u stay or work?

BA
will transfer tomoro thru atm,ok with you?
I stay in Pasir ris(SAHM) and admiralty on fri to sunday.Maybe you tell me where you can meet me?

Aiyo, i missed BA's pte sale..

HK
The pants nice nice!! Can't wait to let megan wear.. Thanks for sharing the lobang.
I also bought HK dress for Megan. Haa..
2090441.jpg

Emma
Love the sks bottle containers. So nice...
When u selling your HK bottles, beep me huh. I take all. Opps!

Here's my ikea glass cabinet. Lazy to dig out those in storerm so just put these 1st.

2090442.jpg

Hi ladies! Alamak...i missed BA's pte sale! Still hav anymore HK clothes pegs? I like..

Here's a sneak preview of my gal's birthday cake! All thanks to Dior! My gal was so happy when we went to collect frm dior juz nw.

2090472.jpg

Finally able to display my plates!

2090473.jpg

Eliz,
Thks! Finally bot the plate stands, so can take the plates out frm storerm to display liao.

Was at west area mah, so told hubby i feel like gg Daiso. Hee...

Woo, today go west for what? You really super onz!

I spent the whole day baking pineapples with my mama today..

The Traditional Type
2090519.jpg

HK ones

2090520.jpg

<font color="ff0000">HP Charms giveaway:</font>
No.1 - BA (?)
No.2 - Emma
No.3 - Available
No.4 - PP
No.5 - BA (?)

BA,
let me know no. 1 or 5 u prefer hor? u can take both also can
PM me yr address, i mail to you

nice loots u have...too bad missed the sale..like the laundry hanger..kekeke..

PP,
u r welcome..can u PM me yr address, i mail to you

emma,
u've got no. 2....u still have loots with me..so pass to you then lah hor...

eliz/msblur,
wow..all got new display cabinets..nice nice...i also created a new HK corner..kekeke..wait i finish display up then post pic..kekeke...

eliz,
wow, the tarts looks very yummy...can try? kekeke..

wow girls! ur display cabinets so nice!!! but NO GLASS in my house.. sianzzz

msblur.. esp like ur plates!! and the sticker u pasted on the glass.. hehe... i pasted those on my car.. keke..

lili.. thanx... will try to go to RP soon.. btw, have u cleared stufff from beneath ur table?

eliz.. ur tarts look yummy.. does the kt one taste better than those we made at PH? aniwayz.. ur storeroom still got lotsa HK? wah... i thought lidat alr alot wor.. hehe..

emma,
haha..yes yes..finally cleared liow...dun dare do anymore bps ah....so no more things..wooohoooo
happy happy...must keep it this way...so my boss/cols got nothing to say abt it...had a hard time last year over this incident

lili.. ya.. i understand... kenna so many warnings right.. realli not worth it lohz... sigh... but hor.. my table is also in a mess!!! below my table got so much resources.. wanna throw also bu she de!! haha... find one day muz ga ga throw liaoz!! my sch hor.. got cleanest/neatest table award one leh.. i no chance sia... but i told my colleague, if got cutest table award i sure win! haha!

emma,
i've had enuff of all these, very very tired and shagged liow man....not the nicest thing to do. almost cost me my job for doing all these things...really not worth it...

agree leh...some things hor, must ga ga throw..close both eyes..if not more and more rubbish will pile up..hahhaah..thats wat i did to my wardrobe yest...throw alot of clothes sial...

lili.. realli ah.. i am still DREAMING to return to my pre-preg weight leh.. ALOT of clothes in the wardrobe waiting for me! haha.. i muz follow eliz's footsteps liaoz!

emma,
ya lors..eliz very motivated leh..really no carbo...and can see results leh...think we start after CNY lah..hahahaha...oppps...there's always 2mr :p

Cindy,
thanks for ur warm welcome,
enjoy ur maternity leave and take good care

Lili, Emma
think i also need to clean my wardrobe, its time to throw some old clothes.. think i never been able to wear them liao lah lol..
been 3 years liao, still unable to get back to pre-pregnancy weight..
might as well make do with how i look like now

Eliz,
i like ur Japanese HK figurine, where did u get it from?