Your's Truly - Hello Kitty

bbgal
No wonder.. she ok ah? so daring.. very good!

I also want to go tpe.. but hor, this yr like so down, better don't plan any holiday 1st.

bbgirl,
Ah yo...so easy for u lah. My younger gal ah, today cried again! Ytd she cried b4 she even step inside the rm leh. Den when i went to fetch her, i asked her y she cried? She said 'ah ya...i only cried at the entrance mah, went in nv cry liao'!! Faint**

Eliz,
Ya ya...me oso dun dare to plan for any holidays this yr yet, though hubby gonna get his 10 yrs cash reward. Thot better to keep the money hot hot 1st! Haha...
One genting/KL trip oreadi made us bleed liao. Some more CNY coming soon. Hai...
Maybe juz plan a short wkend getaway lah.

Msblur,
Seems like your DH will get BIG rewards for his 10 years cash rewards leh. But still haev to save up la, nobody can predict what will happen next minutes, so scary ~~~

BBgirl,
Tokyo got offer?

jas,
Hmm...nt ALOT lah. Still got to save up loh. Coz' CNY coming mah, got to save for red packets & other tings too.
So cant go anywhere far lah. If wana go away for the wkends, juz can go nearby countries nia.

Msblur
At least still have mah.. not bad liao.

Jas
I also want to go Tokyo but hor, i don't have 10k to blow!
After having a kid, money cannot anyhow spend..

bbgirl,
Huh me said wat?? Hee...

BTW...ANYONE WAN MUAR OTAH? MY ENGINNER COMING BACK NEX TUES! LET ME KNOW YA, SO THAT I CAN SEND EMAIL TO HIM SOON.

bbgal
No lar, if you not affected ok lar.. Go if you can and come back hold pte sale!! Hee..

My hubby has been reminding me to save $ for tough times ahead.
He say this yr will be baddddddd...

i don't hv 10k to spend like tat also :p

msblur,
OTAH, i like..how much per pack? but hor..don't need so big font leh..

bbgirl,
Hmm....10k! Sounds familiar hoh?? Where did i hear this b4 ah??
I forgot hw much per pack liao. Tink $5 bah. Let me know hw many packs u wan ok.
Haha....big font den can see clearly mah.

Eliz,
I go on budget one la, I oso don have 10K to spend. I have to work leh, cannot be taitai de wor, keke

BBgirl,
The price quite ok hor, can plan leh. We go there see until siao, don like other ppl can buy until siao... :p

haaaa... Good one jas!

Bbgal
That time the huggies pull up lobang - still got not??
I regret not buying more ah.. hahahaa..

Eliz,
Ok noted.

Oh Megan is oso wearing Huggies ah? Alamak...my sis juz ordered nia leh. If nt can ask her to tompang order together.

eliz,
should have..I also needs to order the pull up pants. what you want, i try to order together..all $13.50.

msblur,
I also want..4 packs.

aiyo.. i become like those shop and save stamps aunties liao... i actualli waited at 7-eleven.. haha... asking pple for the stamps they dun want.. muahahhaa... now i have 1 hk... haha.. the cowgirl kitty... I WANT MORE!!!

Waaa!! You lucky gal!!! I spent $25 and got the HK kitty!! Sianz!!

Saw all the Kitty and they are so nice... I also want to collect all!!!

u know what's even nicer? the chun lian they have at the entrance!!!!!!!!

what is hk kitty? u meant fortune kitty?

think i'll juz station myself there to collect stamps.. get 10 stamps can get free kitty leh!!! haha

Oops, its fortune kitty.

I also wish to do that but the time i was there, no customer ley..
and i so paiseh... u can ah!!!

I tried to ask the SA coz he seemed quite friendly but he say many others already asked him.
This HK is really popular...

bbgirl..its realli nice loh.. best of all.. its not for sale lohz.. so all the more desirable.. haha..

eliz.. mrkt was there with me mah.. plus enzo too.. he say thank u till so cute the indian men so happy.. hahahhaha... pengz..

PrincessEmma,
You "chu dong" whole family ah, so cute!

So regret never buy more before they starts this stamp things....

jasmine.. ya lohz... should have bot the whole carton right... i also regret never go look harder!!!!!!!!!!!

eliz... i was there for a coupla mins i got 6 stamps leh.. wait a while more got 10 then can get free kitty leh!!!! but scared kenna shoo out by the cashier nia.. haha....

Emma
So good. I guess the 7-11 i went to wasn't wang wang.
My mom say will go buy stuff help me collect stamps.
So your kitty is free ah?? I think i will pay and get two kitty instead. Hahahaa..

Wonder is buy cigarette can have stamps not. I asked my sis's bf to try liao..
If can, easy!!! Haaa...

Eliz,
Cigarette nt counted leh.
Juz nw i went to the 7-11 at NUH, they dun allow me to buy off the shelf. But like so bo hua...hav to purchase $5 den can get one stamp. The one stamp can buy one kitty or nt ah? If yes, oso need to pay another $3.90 rite??
Hai...me oso regretted didnt buy many that time. I only bot 3pcs nia, coz' scare to kena stuck by many extras mah.

Msblur
You need 5 stamps to buy 1 kitty @ $3.90
10 stamps will get u 1 free kitty!!

Cannot ah? Idiot!!! Its really difficult to collect liao.. sianz!!

Eliz,
Ic ic...like dat hav to spend alot men.

My hubby was still telling me, if cigarette counted den will be easy liao. But dun tink so leh. Maybe u wana ask them?

confirm cannot..its stated at the display showcase...cigarette, parking coupons, liquor and top up of hp, all cannot...sigh sigh...

emma,
did u help me order the mirror?

Msblur
I want 2 hor.. Thanks!!!

Emma
I complained to hubby about i kena chopped.
Then hor, he say i silly. Its was only $1.80 lar. Hahahaa!!
Paiseh, gave wrong info.. I really thought it cost $2.80.

karen.. i also want 2

eliz.. muahaha.. that's y i say weird lohz.. how can chinatown sell more ex than westmall?

liqour can leh.. the guys who gave me the stamps bought beer mahz.. got those big 7-eleven not huh? those sell new yr goodies kind.. think this year's new year goodies/drinks are gonna be from 7-eleven...

if only fuel can lahz.. 1 full tank 1 free kt liao leh!

Emma
Beer etc can. The SA told me. But its more ex right??
I really thot i got chopped ah!

Msblur
I very lously when comes to $ one.. Hahaha..

Emma
Nice!!!! Megan got the HK ones.. But i wanna find ABC oness...
Have seen in some blog b4 but don't know where got sell.

Eliz,
ABC pasta can find in most supermarkets or shops. The letters are all small one, even cooked liao oso small small ones.

Msblur
I want the big big ones... If see tell me ok.

Blue_genie
I'm also looking ah!! So tough..
I got CNY Kitty. You want??

Emma,
Yeah...last time me oso bot to do craftwork one. Can stick fren's name on those wooden clothes peg, color the ABC pasta, can give as small gifts.

Eliz,
Hmm...nt that i've seen b4. If i saw it, will let u know.