Your's Truly - Hello Kitty

Eliz,
Haha...dats y i read till blur. But we should know wat u meant lah. Kekeke....

msblur,
win big initially then return back liao..lose sleeping time only..

wah..i chg my hp to htc..till now still cannot figure out how to download the pics meh..

bbgirl,
Oic...my hubby oso win & lose. Den in the end oso lose loh. Luckily nt much lah, we quickly left liao. Haha...

Oh u changed ur hp to HTC ah? I can help ask my hubby hw to download the pics loh. He has been using HTC b4 he changed it to E71 mah.

Eh, me mountain turtle, what's HTC??? Haaa..

Bbgal
How u can tahan inside so long? I almost got killed by all the smoke inside.. so smelly!!

Emma
OIC! Haaa.. I really sua ku liao.

Just now went to Compass Pt for dinner and Hang Ten got promo.
HK tees for only $5ea!! I grab 2 for megan and 1 for myself.
2051565.jpg

2051566.jpg

eliz.. $5 is a great buy lohz... think i'll go grab too... then starve myself till i'm able to fit into it.. muahahahha...

enzo's finally got his big boy bed...

2051591.jpg

Emma
I also told my hubby tat!!! hahahaa..

So cute the bed! The highest level can put mattress sleep too huh?

PrincessEmma,
Nice bed leh, where did you buy this?

For CNY MJ session, I don know how to play leh... My colleagues will come my house on "初三", you all want to join?

Eliz,
I think tat highest level one for Emma's no.3, keke

eliz.. ya.. highest level can zzz too.. but its now piled with toys!!!! hahaha.. use as cold storage.. i have ALOT of toys to sell after alonzo is done with them sia!!!

jasmine.. dun think there will be a no.3 liao lahz.. 2 boys gou le...

lili.. the march catalogue got the car mirror that u like leh..

karen.. got nice long wallets leh.. after conversion only $48 leh...

hello ladies,
jus back from dinner and kopi...*yawns*

pai seh ah..make u all confuse of the baking date..kekeek..see ya all on Fri
emma, i think u have to park along the road..dun know got carpark there or not leh. its just behind the Shell petrol kiosk opps Aljunied mrt station..u should be quite "shou" of that area rite...

emma,
ya ya, i saw that car mirror in the catelogue, in pink some more..wanted to show u all, but TH nvr email me man..sigh sigh. got a few nice items wor....

Morning ladies...

Wowww..read fm archive, got alot of yummy foods during the BBQ session hor...me drools as I m reading it * slurpps*
Hope nx time wil hv another one n timing 'gam'...i sure ONZ keke

wat 7-11 HK figurines u all toking abt har? locally hv meh?

Eliz,
Is tt pudding u made? v nice leh..looks yummy
Also hollyfarm brand one har?

Emma,
Shayna sure hv fun...she likes the big bathroom (wif bathtub n 'rain' shower esp) hahaha
yaya...we spend 1N in disney hotel n 2D in disneyland. The disney hotel nt as cool as the HK hotel in taiwan (i nv been there but compared fm the photos we saw online lah keke) hahaha

Lili,
okok..i wil post my loots n mini mini pte sales by this week

Btw, i got extra HK CNY 'hui chun' leh...so ladies who want to get HK for CNY mood, stay tune hor

BA.. wah.. i read ur msg i v excited sia!!!!! got CNY stuff somemore... omg!!!! me heart alr beat v fast lohz.. hahahaa...

so glad that shayna had fun... i think kids go holiday they sure have fun one lah hor.. its us.. so tiring!!! hahah... which hotel did u stay at? sounds big and nice!

lili.. yah lohz.. pink leh.. will match my car better than my red one lohz.. kekek... btw, is the baking place near the audio house there? my mil's place is juz opp.. if near then i park at my mil's place... then walk over ba..

emma,
dun get excited.....cooolllll down...my CNY stuff is only the 'hui chun' nothing liao hahah
tis time my pte sale v pathetic..v little items only

yes..its v near to audio house..ooh ur mil's place got kopi tiam downstairs one is it?
there is parking there but think after 7pm then 2.50 per entry

I stayed in L'Hotel...tis is the biggest hotel i stayed so far cos usually HKG hotel r nt spacious.
But then is nt near to Mongkok, TST lah..everywhere u go, nd to tk MTR.

msblur,
u got your car liao arr?..cool

emma,
wat catalog u toking abt? TH??
I long time nv go TH liao leh...feel like gg down to shop see shop see..anybody interested?

Eliz,
U oso bot the HK tshirts ah? Me bot the yellow color tshirt last yr when they having their sale too at Compasspt.

Emma,
U no gd lah...tempting me to buy wallets again. Tink my current one is still ok lah & cheap mah, dun intend to buy another one.

I cant kittified my hubby's car yet leh.
The car is nt those new new car loh, but we juz need it for transport, so dun care. My hubby's collick is stuck with 2 cars, so willing to let my hubby take over the car cheap cheap. His fren still nt bad lah, b4 my hubby took over, he still went to change new engine for my hubby 1st.

My hubby said wait till he saved enuff $$ to go spray a brand new white paint, den i can kittify it. Nicer in white than black loh.

Msblur
I thot so the HK tees are super old stock. Haaa.
Megan still cannot wear but i don't care, $5 nia, Buy and Keep 1st!

Woo.. Got car liao. Good good! Just in time for CNY eh?

I also waiting to do up hubby's car but he say to wait till buy new one.
Sigh.. don't know gotta wait till when...

Eliz,
Yeah...those r old stocks loh, since i oreadi got them last yr. But who cares...as long as its HK rite? Hee...
Ya got car liao, hubby said can send me to work & my gal to sch if he can loh.

Its an old car lah, but we dun care loh, coz' juz need it for transport nia mah. N hubby's collick is kind enuff to let my hubby take over for $300plus per mth loh.

Emma,
If u wana get the HK rear mirror, better be fast sia! Coz' if nt let those NT SO REGULARS reserved liao, left none for us men!

hahahaha.. msblur.. ok.. will faster grab sia.. and hmm.. not so regular??? oh.. u mean those silent readers?? hahaa.. those pple.. if they buay loon.. they will be thick skin and post here one lahz.. someone alr did din she???
muahahaha...

Emma,
Yeah yeah...must quick grab sia! Grab liao den tink. Coz' if nt once those silent & NT SO REGULARS pop out, we get nothing!

Eliz/Jas,
Haha...gd one! Nex time we would tell them 'WE NEED PEACE HERE'! Hai...duno hw come there's soooo many petty ppl in this world men! Jialat!

jasmine.. ya lohz.. nothing better to do lohz.. pple happy they also buay song.. tsk tsk tsk.. they realli need to get a life... and understand that life is not juz Hello Kitty, upload pictures, forum, Hello Kitty, upload pictures, forum... lol...

Emma,
Hmm...tink the life u r referring to is a 'Real Life' rite?? Tink they should loh...to keep them occupied men! Hai..

msblur.. muahaha.. ya.. they realli should.. since they so encourage pple to have more when they have NONE... lol

jas.. how was ur CNY shopping on Sunday ah??? house all decorated sui sui alr?

Emma,
Haha...That's rite!

Jas,
Quick show us wat u bot. Got buy any HK CNY decors or nt? Me gonna go TPY try my luck.

msblur.. dun forget me if u see hor.. btw, fri i pass u the bag of stuff? can mah? mrblur going to fetch u after the class???

what is phoon huat's addy ah? let me go google map it.. if not i fri sure dunno how to go..

Emma,
Hmm...i hav a bag of stuff with u ah? May i know wat is it ah? Alamak...me very forgetful lately leh. Juz today nia, 1st day came back to office, forgot my password oreadi! Faint**
Nt sure he's fetching me or nt leh, i haven ask him yet.

alamak.. think u need more ginko.. hehe... now that he is driving.. muz fetch.. if not u like me lidat lahz.. no fetch no go!! hahaahhaha... or u faster go get ur licence lahz..
that bag of stuff is for ur new nephew lohz.. keke....

Emma,
Alamak...thot wat u referring to leh. Hee... ya lah i reali reali need more ginko men. Juz nw whole morning kept tinking of my password, until my head so heavy & feeling giddy!

Hmm...me dun dare to drive car leh. Scary sia!

Eliz,
Oh PH is at Geylang only ah? Ah ya...if i were still at old office, i can walk there men. Frm new office here, i oso duno hw to go! Hai...

msblur.. maybe u try taking bus cos serangoon to geylang not far leh...

i realli hate the PIE traffic after office hours.. but if i go there early.. nothing to shop there also.. sianz...

waaa, don't be late hor.. they start on the spot

but we will help to chope seats for each other lar.

how many of us huh? its usually 4 to a grp.

PrincessEmma,
Nothing much on decor la, I have to buy dried mushroom & etc for my DH's grandma

Msblur,
Serangoon should have direct bus leh, you check No.100 got go there or not

Jas,
Not much CNY feel in HKG yet...cos they stil xmas n new yr mood.
mayb tis wk will b more CNY feel ba

emma,
erm...got nt so regular pple pop in here meh?
can enlighten me over in msn hahahah...i blur like sotong leh

Jas,
Thks for reminding me of bus 100. I juz called PH, the lady told me bus 100 will passby there. I will stop opp Aljunied mrt, den walk in.

wah..today 1st day of work..cannot think har..work so slow..

msblur,
yes pls..i use bluetooth. lappy can detect but cannot 'open' to access the folders.

SIA got offers leh..to taipei @ $598(incl tax). Cheap??