bbgirl,
Ah yo...so easy for u lah. My younger gal ah, today cried again! Ytd she cried b4 she even step inside the rm leh. Den when i went to fetch her, i asked her y she cried? She said 'ah ya...i only cried at the entrance mah, went in nv cry liao'!! Faint**
Eliz,
Ya ya...me oso dun dare to plan for any holidays this yr yet, though hubby gonna get his 10 yrs cash reward. Thot better to keep the money hot hot 1st! Haha...
One genting/KL trip oreadi made us bleed liao. Some more CNY coming soon. Hai...
Maybe juz plan a short wkend getaway lah.
Msblur,
Seems like your DH will get BIG rewards for his 10 years cash rewards leh. But still haev to save up la, nobody can predict what will happen next minutes, so scary ~~~
bbgirl,
Hmm....10k! Sounds familiar hoh?? Where did i hear this b4 ah??
I forgot hw much per pack liao. Tink $5 bah. Let me know hw many packs u wan ok.
aiyo.. i become like those shop and save stamps aunties liao... i actualli waited at 7-eleven.. haha... asking pple for the stamps they dun want.. muahahhaa... now i have 1 hk... haha.. the cowgirl kitty... I WANT MORE!!!
jasmine.. ya lohz... should have bot the whole carton right... i also regret never go look harder!!!!!!!!!!!
eliz... i was there for a coupla mins i got 6 stamps leh.. wait a while more got 10 then can get free kitty leh!!!! but scared kenna shoo out by the cashier nia.. haha....
Emma
So good. I guess the 7-11 i went to wasn't wang wang.
My mom say will go buy stuff help me collect stamps.
So your kitty is free ah?? I think i will pay and get two kitty instead. Hahahaa..
Wonder is buy cigarette can have stamps not. I asked my sis's bf to try liao..
If can, easy!!! Haaa...
Juz nw i went to the 7-11 at NUH, they dun allow me to buy off the shelf. But like so bo hua...hav to purchase $5 den can get one stamp. The one stamp can buy one kitty or nt ah? If yes, oso need to pay another $3.90 rite??
Hai...me oso regretted didnt buy many that time. I only bot 3pcs nia, coz' scare to kena stuck by many extras mah.
Emma
I complained to hubby about i kena chopped.
Then hor, he say i silly. Its was only $1.80 lar. Hahahaa!!
Paiseh, gave wrong info.. I really thought it cost $2.80.
eliz.. muahaha.. that's y i say weird lohz.. how can chinatown sell more ex than westmall?
liqour can leh.. the guys who gave me the stamps bought beer mahz.. got those big 7-eleven not huh? those sell new yr goodies kind.. think this year's new year goodies/drinks are gonna be from 7-eleven...
if only fuel can lahz.. 1 full tank 1 free kt liao leh!
Emma,
Yeah...last time me oso bot to do craftwork one. Can stick fren's name on those wooden clothes peg, color the ABC pasta, can give as small gifts.
Eliz,
Hmm...nt that i've seen b4. If i saw it, will let u know.