Your's Truly - Hello Kitty

bbgirl,
Hee...hav hav. Can easily find it at Cold Storage. Shops oso hav lah, but nt all carry this Hollyfarm brand & green tea flavour mah.

Eliz,
Thks for the compliment on my jelly.

Eliz/Emma,
So nice mummies lah u gals. Make so nice food for Megan & Enzo. Me no gd...though at hm, but only laze ard nia.

msblur
Its just what i cooked for the family then do abit decor on HK plate for megan nia.
Nothing much lar..

Emma
Your bear rice use what for eyes??

eliz.. megan v good leh.. can eat such "adult" food.. enzo only recently wanna eat meat nia.. all the way till he was 2, he was a porridgetarian... lol..

the eyes i used black sesame..
actualli will look nicer if i used a chocolate chip.. but v weird lohz.. haha

Emma
I gotta cut up small small after i took photo.
New word i learn today: Porridgetarian!! hahahaa.

Now i super siao Daiso. Keep wanting to go see if they got new stock for bento stuff.

Eliz,
Hee....me oso learnt one new word.
well...at least u bot the bento stuff, u will use them loh. Me bot liao depend on mood then use de.

thanks for the compliment on my mum...she really one chiongster...more happening then me..and she can yak with anyone, so all my frens she also knows..kekeke..

emma/eliz,
aiyo..yr "ai xin" dinner so nice....me also feel hungry..kekeke

BA,
hi hi..welcome backies...hope u had a great NYE in HKG
post loots hah....kekeke

bbgirl,
its ok lah...must rest more...no worries abt not coming
will have next time de...btw, where did u go ah?

Lili,
So late log in today.
Ya agreed ur mum is one havoc mummy leh. So chatty & friendly too.
Nex time we shall hav the gathering on a sat. At least we wont need to rush hm, still can play a game of mj ya?? Hee...

msblur,
just finished my nonya show lah..kekeeke...so can log in...

hahahah..ya loh, next time do on sat..then my mum can play mj with you all...kekeke..

wah.. u all went genting ah... make me v gian also... but alonzo too young to go genting right??? is it super cold? if he go probably muz hide in the hotel the whole day hor...

Emma
He can go but i'm worried of the journey up ah. Unless u driving. The last trip up with megan nearly killed me!!!!

BBgal
Pics of your jelly?????

Hey, our PH baking is which date huh?? I forgot!

eliz.. of cos will drive up.. haha.. but mrkt would like to try taking coach leh.. but i disagree lohz.. drive up as and when wanna stop we can decide... take coach no freedom of choice wor... and if baby fusses.. v paiseh one leh... unless its juz me and mrkt lahz.. then maybe take coach...

bbgirl.. how cold is it huh? 1 sweater enough for the baby?

Lili,
Ya ya...nex time ur mum can join us play mj too. If nt scare she feel bored mah.
But she oso likes playing with the kids hoh.

bbgirl,
Oh u went Genting too ah? The weather shiok hoh? Only the last nite den i stepped outside, coz' the 1st 2 days was raining mah. So last nite while my 2 gals were playing the bumper car, we quickly went outside to the pasar malam for a while. Super cold sia! Cant imagine they cant do biz there ah.

Eliz,
PH baking class is on 7th Jan, which is tmr.

Emma,
Dun tink one sweater is enuff for Alonzo loh if u wana step outside lah. If u r staying indoor, den maybe can. I saw many parents oso brought along their babies, some sleeping in strollers too. Some didnt even dress that much for the bb loh. I felt so cold for them. Hee...

Yalor, one not enough lar.

For megan, she wore a singlet, then long sleeve tee and top with jacket!! Haaaa..

Emma,
Tks for sending me home after the bbq.

Msblur,
Tks for ur little gift earring and the Tom & Jerry biscuit for my son.

Lili,
Tks for ur house to do the bbq. Is fun should have more gathering.

Eliz,
Oh, that night u sure have a hard time with megan.
But anyway she ready enjoy herself.

BA,
Welcome back.

cindy,
No worries lah. Glad u like the small gift.
Hw r u coping at hm? Counting to nex wk liao hoh? So kan jiong men. Hee...

Msblur,
Ya counting down now. My mum now at my house settle all the baby stuff first. This Sunday is Joachim's birthday and some more he wan us to celebrate for him before i give birth. So we decide to celebrate this Friday for him. Now looking for his cake.

what??? baking class is tmr??? omg.. i havent prepared for it at all.. as in at home.. who's gonna take care of what and stuff... what time ah? how to get there??? if drive park where???

hmm.. last time when enzo went up to genting when he was 6 months old, we also v ks.. romper after romper then sleepsuit then jacket.. he was PERSPIRING!!! muahahhahaha...

msblur.. there got pasar malam??? i dinno that!!! is that where u got ur wallet??? i realli love that pink leh.. v nice...

cindy.. no prob lahz.. u so heavily preggie and ur 2 boys with u somemore.. if they fall asleep in the cab then chamz liaoz.. dunno how u and maid gonna carry them up sia.. at least drive u back mrkt can help carry them up if they zzz..

hello hello,
don't be too excited leh..baking class on 9th, Friday leh...

emma,
genting now super cold. can't see outside.

msblur,
got pasar malam meh?? I didn't see leh..me soak inside the casino..lol

pics, wait wait..still downloading from my hp.

bbgirl.. this friday ah.. phew..hahahha.. if its tmr then i super stress lohz!!! and genting super cold ah.. the last time i went no cold at all lohz.. no need to wear sweater even when outside... think i wanna go when my parents come back from tw.. keke.. since alonzo got passport liaoz.. we can zao!! keke

Emma,
U r so xi xin. So touch.

U all going for baking class this Friday. Too bad i can't join u all. Is fun to bake and joke around with u all. Enjoy ur baking this Friday. Remember to post the pic of what u all bake.

Emma,
Hee...juz found out the date for our baking class should be 9th Jan. Oreadi informed Eliz.
Duno y me kept tinking its tmr. Jialat men!
Ya ya...there's a few makeshift stalls outside loh. But once u stepped outside, its damn cold de loh. Wana juz quickly shop, den run inside liao men. Hee... I even ask those ppl there hw they can tahan doing biz out in the cold ah?? I oso tak boleh tahan loh.
Me bot the pink wallet at KL, nt at genting de.

bbgirl,
Wa...soak inside the casino ah? Hmm...must hav won alot lah, if nt hw come soak inside so long? Haha...
Me & hubby went inside, stayed for less than 1hr den came out liao. Hubby lost RM100, so we decided to go out eat supper beta. Hee...
Me oso took many pics, but no time to upload the pics yet.

cindy,
Wa...this fri celebrate ur elder son's bd ah? Hmm...secarly celebrate halfway ur little one oso wana join in the fun men. Ooops**

msblur.. i dun like to gamble.. so i limit mrkt to play 100RM nia.. haha.. with that 100, he won another 100RM.. haha.. that time i was damnnnnn zhun can.. he was playing roulette.. watever number i say.. sure come out.. but 2 games after!!!! muahhahahhahha...

Jas,
U oso thot its tmr ah? Maybe coz' Lili told me we will be meeting up on Wed too mah, so i thot the baking class is tmr. Hee...

emma,
Hmm...actually mrblur said won abit can liao. Or won back the capital can leave oreadi. Who knows he lost RM100, so quickly left to eat supper beta. Haha...
Tink mrblur was only lucky once during my ex co's Genting/KL trip. We r only allowed a few hrs in Genting nia mah, coz' gonna stay at KL. So we went to Casino immed with my collicks. Less than 2hrs, mrblur won RM3000plus liao. That's the only time he's so lucky sia! Hee...

eliz.. wah liaoz.. that's alot!!! but i think my gor also won that kinda $$$ b4.. its shiok one lohz!!! but win like 3k enough liaoz.. can cover the cost of the trip then do some shopping v good liaoz...

Eliz,
Wa...RM30k ah?? Lagi shiok sia!

Emma,
U dun buy 4d too? U know one of my cousin's hubby oso scared of losing one leh. N some more he's those stingy type. My cousin told me he always jio his frens to their hse to play mj, but use chips one loh, instead of cash! Faint sia! Hee...

Emma,
Ya ya...we oso thot can win to cover trip is gd enuff liao men. My nephew's father lagi jialat, always heard my nephew said his dad can go Genting, den ended up losing alot, the amount can buy a few cars or bungalow one men! Can die loh.

But when he won, its oso alot one lah.

Eliz,
Ya loh...reali siao leh to lose so much! Hai...
CNY i did jio u gals over to my hse mah.
Tink i did tell Lili & jas i can open my hse for our gathering loh during CNY, but haven send official invitation yet lah. Haha...

Eliz,
Ya ya...will do it soon. Still tinking of the namelist. Hee... but my hse very messy leh.
Hope i'll be able to clear up b4 CNY.

msblur.. no leh.. i dun buy 4d one.. and i dun allow mrkt to buy also.. unless that number appear like many many times or like new birthcert/passport that kind lahz.. haha.. and u dun lidat leh.. i play mj also play chips no money one leh.. loser buy dinner lohz.. cos i dun believe in winning my frens money leh.. so strange... haha..

and hor.. my bro is that kinda pple lohz.. chips all in 1k denomination one.. win is win big.. lose also lose big lohz!!! worse thing is they v onz go genting one.. can sat after work drive up, then if no hotel, go casino several hrs, then drive down again kind lohz.. v jia latz

Emma,
Hee...didnt know u oso play chips one leh. I still thot seldom ppl play chips these days men.

Wa...ur bro played so big one ah??!! Can heart attack de leh. Me cant play so big lah. The biggest i played with my gal frens is until 6 dai one, i oreadi almost heart attack liao. Den the nex time they jio me, i will try to avoid. Me can only played till 5 dai de lah, tink the rate is 5-1 bah. Zhi mo add another $3, so max is $35 loh.

Eliz,
Me still tinking which day of CNY u gals can make it leh. Coz' tink CNY starts on a Mon mah. Hw ah? Tell me leh.
But normally 1st 3 days of CNY i would be very bz one leh. Most of the time oso reach hm after midnight de. So shall we hold it on the 4th day or on a wkend?

msblur
I also like u.. too big i heart attack. $35 max.
Wkend better ah. I chu san start work liao.

Emma
You really play chips ah? Interesting.. But also good lar, $ can spoil frdship but i think play mj must have "pai ping"
If cannot afford to leave, don't play.

Eliz,
Lili juz said she will be away frm Chu 2 to 6.
Me oso nt sure when starting work men, haven got any news yet.

Hey hey...its cant afford to 'lose' or cant afford to 'leave'??

Emma,
No lah...if $35 too big, we can play till $20 one mah. That's the rate we r playing with my hubby's cousin & aunty every sat mah. Wont heart attack one.