Your's Truly - Hello Kitty

eliz.. ur cheongsam is v nice!!! will go v well with ur black boots!

Emma
That's what i thought. All i need to do now is lose 5kgs??? hahaahahaha...
Tmr must stop me from eating too much ya...

Hiya ladies!

Lili, tks for sms me regarding the bbq gathering.
Sorry that we cant make it cos family day @ my mother's pl..

U ladies enjoy hor..do take pics show me..keke.

ktgal,
not pointing the "finger" at you only...so enjoy the stay here if you feel unpopular in the old thread...u know wat i mean
thats y there's this new thread...

eliz,
woohooo...nice CS set...will look nice on you, cos u got that angmoh look...wear already must take pix and show us hoh...

me bot all the bbq stuff just now liow...wooohooo...so see you gals ah...come earlier if you all want lah...

emma,
yeah, agree agree...we should post anything under the sun..think our love not only for HK..we are normal ppl...we need social life too..hahaha...everyday buy HK, talk HK also sian sial..hahahah....

should we have a date to go CNY shopping at chinatown? anyone game for it? kekek..

msblur,
finally you got your slippers...and so cheap some more..kekeke...

Update:
<font color="0000ff">Attendees for Threadwarming BBQ on Sunday, 4th Jan 2009 @ 4pm</font>
- lili = cutlery, charcoal, juice+ice, hotdogs, beehoon/cocktail
- msblur + mrblur + dd1 + dd2 = satay
- Cindy + ds1 + ds2 + maid = prawns
- Eliz + mrdoraemon + dd + maid = chicken wingz
- Jasmine (dun care u muz also come) + hubby=?
- Emma + mrkt + ds 1 + ds 2 + maid = Otah/marshmellow

any other stuff? are these enuff?

eliz,
haha...i also going marketing 2mr morning..u all want? i can buy...maybe sotong..then put sambal balacen..slurrpppp...

aiyo.. all this BBQ talk is making me hungry.. hehe.. i like sweet potato.. but always eat till too full.. no space for it sia.. hahahahha.... i can bring honey too!!!
unless lili u have liaoz lah.. keke...

eliz,
ehh, i dun know..if buy sotong, then hv to be early..kekeke..if not later buy will not be fresh..kekeke..u leh? wat time going?

emma,
huh, need honey for wat? i got bbq sauce..enuff?

ya, sweet potato very filling...sure no space one..

i like sausages with honey, wingz with honey, pork chops with honey.. er... maybe everything with honey lahz.. hahahahhaha

Lili/Eliz,
You are tempting me. I love bbq sweet potato and sambal sotong. Sob Sob. . .I can't make it tomorrow.

Emma
Me too!!! Esp chicken wings. I thot to bring some. Need butter too??

Haaa.. i don't care. Sweet potato is a must must but not everytime have so tmr i go see.

Lili
I have to see what time megan wakes up.. usually ard 10am

emma,
muahaha..then u must bring yr own honey..kekek..i dun think i have here..also scared bbq with honey easy "chao ta", no?

purin,
u come lah..kekeke..bring yr ds and headache maid along...

eliz,
i have lotsa margarine, dun worry...

ok, then u get the sweet potatos..but not too much eh...kekeke..how abt corn??

eliz.. hi-5!! i'll try bring some.. its gonna be manuka honey yo! hahahaha...

lili... wont one.. at the end gonna be done liao then apply generously.. hahahhahah...

Emma,
Too much honey wait all the bees come and find u. kekeke

Tomorrow my maid will go market also. Do u all want to eat Taiwan sausage, fishball or anything.

cindy.. no need honey.. i so sweet bees hover ard everyday one.. hahahahhahhahaha... pray i dun get stung can liao!!! kekekkeke

Emma, your honey so upmarket one ah?? For bbq, no need lar.

Lili
No worries, extra sweet potato i bring home make soup!!
I just scared market don't have ah...

cindy,
ehh, not very near..can take feeder bus

eliz,
ok ok..glad to hear that..i scared to keep extras..hahaha..

KTgal,
You're welcome here just hope you don dislike us too hor, keke.

Eliz,
I love sweet potatoes too
Where you bought the cheongsam? Got bigger size?

PrincessEmma,
You're our sweetheart leh, muahahah

eliz.. bo bianz.. i bot 1kg of that @ my sch's fun fair and i dun like to drink honey.. only like it for bbq...lol

lili.. talking abt extras.. will we play fake LD tmr??? keke.. i still dun believe my luck is that bad!

jasmine.. *blush* muahahhaha.. but skin to thick lahz.. dun think u can see hor... keke

cindy.. how i wish i can give u a lift... but my car got 2 carseats.. plus maid.. plus food.. like so cramp.. but till try to squeeeeeeeeze and give u a lift home.. hehehehe...

Jasmine
I bought XL lor.. Biggest liao.
Thot to try a bigger size but when i ask hubby to go find XXL, his eyes almost popped out!!!

If u wearing, L can liao lar...

Go check out John Little. Got 20% discount. Think dress was $69.90 b4 less

Emma
How to play fake LD??? We each bring one item ah??? Haaaaaaa...

U drink coffee one right?? Try with honey. Nice!!!

eliz.. no lah.. no need prizes.. we juz pretend to draw lohz.. haha.. each person 1 turn.. then go several rounds lohz.. haha...

wooo.. realli? coffee with honey... shall try that!!

Eliz,
I oso wear XL size, my DH overheard how big is my waist last Saturday, his eyes oso going to popped out too, muahahaha

Emma,
Is ok i'm fine with maid around i can take public transport. My 2 son like to take bus and mrt cause they hardly can take public transport. kekeke
Hope tomorrow my hubby will come and fetch us home cause he will lost his way if go to a place which he dun know. hahaha

Cindy
Jasmine always wear loose loose mah!!!

Emma
Who cares abt Xes.. Pretty more impt. Haaa.. We can diet!!

Eliz/Cindy,
Yes, I'm big size, muahahaha. Don't forget I haven't give birth yet leh, I'm getting worried but still can't resist the good food

eliz,
i got the LD coupons from the bao set
hahhaa..lets draw 2mr...kekekek..

jasmine,
pls lohs..u like that fat...am GIANT liows wor..i need many many XXXXX too...kekeke..but i know u LIKE SWEET POTATOES..muahahaha..."de gua mei"..kekeke.

Eliz &amp; Jasmine,
Dun worry about fat. After give birth finish that close factory all of u can go slim down. The most is everyone healthy will do.

cindy.. i worried mahz.. ur tummy so big liao leh..

lili.. ur LD the slips is like how one? sanrio one is the ez to peel ones lehz.. KP one is not..

eliz.. i like those ez to peel ones mah.. can fast fast know got win big not.. hahaha...

lili.. nvm.. i'll find out tmr!!!

eliz,
hahaha..i still can "entertain" and reply emma some more..muahhaaha...

emma,
ya ya..you will know 2mr...kekeke.

Enjoy your BBQ n LD draws

I'm juz back fm birthday party cum bbq.

msblur,
the sks earing is nice loh.

Lili,
Me cannot leh... I need to train this maid how to cook and iron. If not, from tomorrow onwards, DS and I will need to eat out everyday and instead of the maid sleeping late, waking up early, will be me.

Me more kancheong cos DS will need to be at home with the maid alone in a week's time. So the maid must be able to take care of his qi3 ju1 yin3 shi2.

But one thing good about Myanmar maids. They like to sweep the floor. So floor always clean clean. Lucky this one doesn't have to teach, if not, I sure faint.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~`

Enjoy your bbq today.