Your's Truly - Hello Kitty

Jenny
Ya, we can talk nonsense here! Haaa...

Purin
Maid can train in such a fast time???

I'm going marketing liao... anyone want anything sms me!!!!

Eliz,
This maid has 4 younger brothers and the youngest is supposed to be the same age as DS. That's why we choose her. So by right, basics like making milk, bathing him, cooking for him should not be a problem.

Now, we suspect she doesn't do any housework or take care of her brothers at home. Her hands are so smooth!

tling,
u not coming? u also invited wor....

purin,
aiyo..these agencies always "bo geh siow" one..say they have experience lah..how old lah..all bluff one...sigh sigh...how then can get reliable and good one...

Hmm...seems like everyone gg marketing today wor. Me cant go leh.
Maid nt at hm, got to take care of my gals. Luckily hubby woke up early to cook & boil water liao.
Me juz finished with my jelly only. Got to get ready nw to bring my gal for her class!

Cindy,
Bot something for u, will bring over. But me wont be eating lah, dun wana snatch frm u mah. Hee...
U can get the rest of the ladies to share with u.

msblur,
hi hi..ya lah..all of us go marketing..kekeke..i some more met eliz at the market..hahahha
managed to buy the sotongs..wooohoooo...slurrrpppp...got the sambal for it too...

Lili,
Oh...so gam ah? Me will go buy some corn later. Hope can get nice ones.
Wa...sotong with sambal my fav wor! Hee...
So altogether there will be 5 other ladies joining hoh besides me? Hav prepare some small gifts for LD. But only one lady wont get it. See who's the unlucky one! Ooops**

lili.. u and eliz stay v v near is it? how come busstop can meet.. market also can meet one.. so good..

msblur.. oh no.. y do i have a feeling that i am the unlucky one???

me also bot the otah liaoz.. 50 should be enough lahz hor... this branch no satay leh.. so din buy..

Emma
The wet market is near Lili's. She walked there, i gotta drive.
Bus-stop coz hubby sent me there mah. Haaa..
But still consider near lar, coz SK how big only. Lol.

eliz.. u dun say.. i once agreed to meet my fren at compass pt.. and drove 30 mins within SK juz to look for it can!!!!! i am realli hopeless!!!! lol.. got car got licence, but no sense of direction! chay!

Emma,
Haha...Y suddenly u hav the unlucky feeling leh? Hope nt lah.

Hmm...50 otah should be enuff lah, we still hav other food mah.
Hope i can eat Eliz's chicken wings tonite. Me coughing very badly lah. Cough till i have breathing difficulties men!

Jasmine,
BBQ WAS FUN!!! how come 7.45pm u at home, y dun come over????? so disappointed

emma/eliz/cindy/msblur,
thanks for bringing the bbq food and making this event a successful one...was great fun and the kids had fun too..kekeke

tling/msblur,
thanks for the xmas gifts

lili,
Cannot joined u gals cos promised the kids to bring them to compasspoint to see the dragon n lion dance performance

Got take pics for the bbq? Post in the facebook ok?
Small gift nia, "bu ke qi". U have tat design alrdy?

tling,
hehe..no worries..next time can join again.."lai ri fang chang"...hows the performance?

ya ya, got take pix..will post up in facebook

ohhh..ya ya..i just gotten myself the same design..kekek..but can keep yours as spare..thats wat we also do..kekeke..at least wont "bu she de" use
thanks leh...

lili,
the dragon performance so so loh. The lion dance performance is good.
heehee.. no prob. lah
If u come across Nov one, let me know hor. My gal still looking for it

tling,
ohhh..u should bring them go watch the competition ones during CNY at Takashimaya..that one very solid..sure good one

ohhh..Nov ah..ok ok..will help you look out

yo ladies!!!

tonight's bbq was great!!!! great chicken wingz, great sausages, great prawns, great squids, great sambal(me dun eat spicy stuff but it looked great anywayz), great jelly... great stuff!!!! keke...

we should do this more often.. cozy small gatherings are nice..

at least i am not that unlucky at fake LDs.. haha.. manage to get the seater and the cushion lohz.. haha..

jas.. aiyo.. heng u never come ah.. hahahhaa... heng for me that is.. haha.. i told u i sure wont get prize even if its like 1 fewer right.. i realli din get it lohz... last prize u win one lohz.. but u not there.. so its mine!! muahahahahha... phew!!!

thanx msblur for the hairtie.. v nice.. love it!!

Yesterday's gathering sure was fun!! Food was good, company was even better!!

Megan had so much fun till she wayang last night!!!
I nearly died

Msblur
Thanks for the earings. So cute!!!

Lili
Super fat photos of me digging out cannot post hor. hahaaa..
Today cannot even soup diet ah, only fruits!!

eliz.. wah.. that bad ah.. enzo also woke up once and talked abt something.. we were too tired to bother so he fell asleep again..

he's now crying in sch.. sigh... i juz stayed with him for a while then i zao alr... cos worried abt alonzo alone with the maid also..

I think Megan played alot lor. We seldom let her play so long..

Aiyo, the poor boy's crying ah... Kelian ah..

eliz.. i also dunno what to do sia.. he is alr crying.. if i walk in now then all that crying b4 becomes wasted liaoz lohz.. right... sigh

Morning ladies! Juz came back frm clinic, so only log in at this time.

Eliz,
So bad ah Megan wayang ytd nite? Must be terrible men! But can tell she reali enjoyed herself ytd lah. Hee...

eliz/emma/lili,
Glad u gals like the small gift.
Xiao xiao yi shi nia.

tling,
U bot ur kids to watch the dragon dance performance at compasspt ah? Started liao meh i oso didnt know. Ytd bot my elder gal for her class, den drop by there for a while, saw the dragon dance decors there, my younger gal still say wana watch men. Almost dun wana leave the plc ah.

Emma,
Ah yo..poor Enzo! Den wat time u bringing him back frm sch? Maybe bring him back earlier 1hr or so loh. My gal reached hm ytd nite, didnt cry liao leh.
But she told us cannot mention the word 'cry' or 'sch' loh, if nt she thot of it will reali cry de. Haha...
My elder gal still disturb her...kept telling her 'U sure u dun wana go sch'??!! Faintz**

Msblur
Your gal really interesting.. was happy happy then all of a sudden, think of school then upset.

Megan ofcoz enjoyed herself. She likes Cindy's elder boy ah..
He really took good care of the kids.. very guai ah.

Karen,
Just realised I didn't get to take any photos of your princesses ah!!
We were all too busy eating.. Lol.

Lili
Forgot to compliment your mama. Her beehoon is nice!
She's really one happening mama..

Emma
Must ren.. cannot bring back now..
Like what Msblur suggested, bring him home earlier??

Hey, I'm taking leave on the 12th to go for the photo shoot coz i got lunch date.
can u make it?? So Enzo don't go childcare ah??

Eliz,
Hee...its ok lah. Nex time lah.

Emma,
Yah...maybe u can try fetching him hm earlier lah. This is wat my fren's cc teacher suggested to my fren too. Her boi oso cry for almost one wk men. Den the cc teacher suggested y nt try to bring him hm earlier by 1 or 2hrs, so that he dun stay too long in the centre.

karen/eliz.. i juz drove there to cx on him again.. he's pretty settled.. so i drove back to cx on alonzo.. v bz today ah!!! run here run there!!! i'll bring him back after the nap.. 3pm.. let him familiarise with the routine first lahz...

eliz.. on the 12th ah.. i onz lahz.. enzo dun go lohz.. keke.. he will be more than happy! and aiyo.. my enzo ah.. forever cannot smile nicely leh.. muz make funny faces.. muahahaha...

cindy.. ur joachim realli v good boy leh.. muz realli bring him by and let them play soccer together! hehe...

Emma,
Oh u r back. Glad to hear that Enzo's rather settled nw. Let him familiarise with the routine 1st loh like wat u said. Den bring him hm ard 5pm.

i also scared bring him back too early he will disturn his didi.. alonzo got noise cannot zzz.. quite terok...

aniwayz.. here's enzo before he knew he had to be in sch alone.. he was sooooo happy to go sch lohz.. but when he knew i will not be with him... the weather changed...

2045473.jpg
2045474.jpg
and the tag i'd sewn for him last nite

Eliz,
Not as cold as last year. & this year, the hotel we stayed is the 'biggest' so far (compared to previous yrs)...n i can view the fireworks fm my hotel even thou we stay in NT

Hmm..loots nt much woh, in fact, i bot little stuff as compared to previous years

hihi...

msblur,
pai seh har..wanted to drop by lili hse to pass you the bag but feel very tired..reached home quite late yesterday.

Lili & gals,
couldn't make it to the bbq yesterday..muz be very fun with all the food and company. No MJ??

purin.. its made in taiwan..

BA.. welcome back! hehe... did shayna have fun in HKG? got bring her to disney?

msblur.. after eating ur jelly last night.. i gian go made some myself.. hehe...

2047511.jpg

2047512.jpg
Enzo's Thomas Set Dinner

bbgirl.. next gathering i make for u.. hehehe..

eliz.. it muz be the camera lah.. haha... but the jelly realli taste yummy leh!! keke...

now bo bianz i have to cook cos enzo no longer going nanny, means he has to have dinner at home lohz.. now me, the "SAHM" muz wreck my brain for 11 days till my master chef (my mom) returns.. keke...

tling,
Ah yo...too bad. Didnt know ytd last day liao.

Emma,
The jelly very nice leh. Can see the hk face so clearly some more.
Wat r the 2 stuff u put inside the jelly? Grapes or longans? Glad u gals like the jelly i made ytd. I like this Green tea flavour de loh. I always bot this brand & flavour de, coz' nt too sweet mah.
My gals like to eat the jelly too.

msblur.. hehe.. quite clear hor the face.. eat liao happy happy.. i put longans inside... i cant find the green tea flavour leh... so i bot the plain ones.. then used 400ml water and 100ml longan syrup.. so a bit sweeter than normal ba.. cos the longan syrup also v sweet...

Emma,
Ic ic...The green tea flavour can find at Cold Storage loh. U wan ah? I can help u buy. See whether any other ladies oso wan or nt.
One pack of the jelly powder can make ard 2 trays of jelly loh.

msblur.. its ok.. i go cold storage to find.. keke.. juz now i bot mine from those neighbourhood shop.. cos enzo sleeping in sch, i v bored so go walk walk.. haha...

Emma,
Emzo can sleep in sch, not bad! Some kids won't sleep and that's even worse.
He ok now he's home?? Got stick to u like glue not?

Msblur
Your jelly really nice. I shall go try make some too.

eliz.. think he slept for an hr nia.. i was amazed he could zzz too leh.. cos no zoot zoot, no chou chou leh... but the teacher v patient.. pat him till he fall asleep one.. enzo not sticky leh.. v cheerful!!! i am pleasantly surprised.. but he muz have cried too much cos he fell asleep after dinner.. havent 8pm KO alr..

Emma,
yr jelly look so nice..I buay luan..went to make liao. Mango favour. Now in fridge.

msblur,
got green tea favour? Tomo I go and find since will be on leave also..