Your's Truly - Hello Kitty

bluegenie.. hehe.. thanx.. i dun realli like his haircut leh.. keke.. looks v beng to me.. haha...

eliz.. u saw the HK series right.. i love those hairclips.. v CNYsy.. hehe... how i wish can buy those for my niece.. and even megan! hehe...

Emma,
Yesyes, very nice!! Perfect for the CNY Photoshoot ah..

Enzo xiao beng?? Hahaa.. Enzo's hair abit short lar but will be just nice for CNY.

emma,
hmm, no beng lah, his hair will be juz nice for cny lor...i having headache to bring isaac to haircut, cos he simply refuse lor..tinking of cutting his hair myself but worried not std lor..hehehe..

eliz,
i support emma's idea of using last yr ld of the 7 hk coin banks...it will be really very nice lor..too bad i din keep them if not, i can lend u for PS...

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE!!!
May you all and your family have good health and good wealth and a great 2009!!!</font></font>

eliz,
hehe..nice meeting you at the bus stop...hope to see you more often from friday onwards..kekek..have to start my punctuality program liow..hahahah

purin,
hi hi..welcome welcome...finally you are here..kekeke...u purposely wait for 1.1.09 to start here isit.

<font size="+2"><font color="0077aa">H</font><font color="ff0000">A</font><font color="119911">P</font><font color="0000ff">P</font><font color="ffff00">Y</font> <font color="ff6000">2</font><font color="aa00aa">0</font>0<font color="0077aa">9</font></font>

I'm looking forward our gathering, remember to count me in hor, keke

hi all!!!

how's everyone this new year??? hehe..

here's a wishing everyone good health and all the best in this 2009!!! woo hoo!!!

Lili,
Kekeke. . .u are right. . .hope 2009 will be a good year for everyone, good health, good $$, good frenship, and more more. . .

lili.. me ah.. bz with the 2 boys lohz.. hahah.. cant wait for tmr!!! how was ur countdown celebration???

eliz.. nice nice... so lucky u won this!!!

Eliz,
Oh, okies. Will contact the lady again. Thks ya.
The LD clock soo nice. The light will blink?

Oh! Didnt online for a few days now then know why the original thread was abit quiet, hehehe .. Good good (good riddance hor?) ..
Now all the more, i know how true are the things i heard liao

Jasmine
Just need to press here and there to figure out.
I was at 1st pretty worried coz the manual was in jap!

Tling
The heart shape will blink. It works as the "seconds". Full heart will show when 1 min passed.

Emma
Yalor, its nice. But hor, very bright ah! And when off the light, cannot see HK liao.
I'm wondering if will use alot electricity..

Msblur
WHERE are u????? Like very long nv see online. Miss u ley.......

eliz... oya hor.. but still can see the ribbon lahz.. hehe... it uses LED light mahz... so 1 light is how many walt u juz count lohz... muahahha...

but i realli like it cos of the blinking heart.. nice!!!

Emma
The heart blink one by one. I had to take so many pics just to get the full heart! Haaaa..

Who got the grandfather clock huh? Quick set up show show ley.

eliz.. msblur went to genting mahz... but should have returned by now wor.. she's been up there since 28th lehz... genting got so many things to play meh??? or she become millionnaire liaoz??? dun wanna come back le.. hahhhaha...

Yayaya!! Haaa...
My maid thought i siao liao. Stood on the chair and take photo of the clock for so long!

she muz have thought u adored ur clock too much sia.. hahahaha... at first my maid also found it funny.. how come everytime i go out, come back with HK, first thing is lay them out the take photos.. now she will juz wait for me to finish taking photos, then pack all my stuff and keep in the room.. automatic liaoz.. hahahhahaha...

Me here lah. Didnt hav time to log in soon after i came back. Me nt a millionaire yet, coz' juz stepped in casino for like 30mins nia, den went out liao.
But my gals reali enjoyed this trip loh. Me &amp; hubby's pockets bleeding sia! Hee...
Hubby took so many photos too, can faint men!

eliz,
Talking abt Megan's CNY photoshoot, u can get the CNY costume frm Florence mah. I remembered u bot the red red handbag for Megan at the Taka sanrio fair rite? Can let her carry it too.

Btw...ur stuff frm tling is with me liao hoh. See when u r free to collect frm me.

tling,
The way u displayed ur hp charms are reali nice! But if got frens coming over for party during the CNY, must prevent the kids frm taking them away men. Did u put any Blue Tack underneath?

msblur
I'm thinking to find HK Plush for megan to carry ah..
Wonder the build a bear will have Cheena clothes...
The bag won't be very obvious ley.. hee..

Emma and I going for the photo shoot. Wanna join us with your gals???

Thanks, i'll pop by this wkend.

msblur.. u finally back... bleed also bo bianz... jiu jiu yi ci.. nvm one.. hehe... money can earn back one... most impt is happy jiu hao!!

Eliz,
Ic ic...Can borrow the Hawaii plush frm Cindy?

Hmm...bbq? Gd idea ah, since lili has a spacious corridor. But this wkend like too rush liao wor. Me tmr hav lunch at my sil's hse. Sun no programme yet.

Emma,
Hai...Ya loh, its reali long long time i brought them for a trip. My elder gal still say wana go again. Faint**
She had wanted to watch the cartoon show at Genting mah, but didnt get to watch, coz' showtime buay gam.

Msblur
Megan got that plush for her 1st birthday but its dressed in kimono.
I'm gona find her last yr CNY dress and see if can diy for the plush.

Sunday me ok?? hahahaa.. Anyone else onz?

That's why gona try DIL a cheena outfit lor. Haaa..

Food very easy one but the host ok?? Who else can make it???

Eliz,
U r very hardworking! Still can diy. Me too lazy men. Hai....

Food we can do potluck lah...see who else can make it loh. Most important must the host ok with it &amp; free.

sunday me ok too.. one family prepare 1 kind of food lohz.. not rush lahz.. keke...

who elso onz???

eliz.. u wanna go buid a bear shop see got cheongsam for the kt?

Yayaa.. pot luck.
BBq issit?? I can bring chicken wings???

Emma
Hahaha. I plan to go check it out later.

eliz.. onz.. marinate nice nice hor..

er... but we also dunno host onz bo lohz!!!!!! hahahahhahahhahahhaha....

lili.. can or not huh? keke...

Eliz,
Blinking heart, so nice sia

Where u bring your gal for photoshoot? I wanted to bring my 2 kids for photo shot oso after seeing my nieces photos.

msblur,
ya, put scotchtape, if not the HK cannot "stand" properly.

I have extra set of HK window curtains to let go @ cost $56.90 (2 pcs in a pkt).

Dimension: 150 x 173cm

2036518.jpg
2036519.jpg

Msblur,
Welcome back. Sunday will be 2 day later will be enough time to buy food a not. Must ask lili first.

Eliz,
I like ur clock so much.

Emma,
Tink Lili only can reply here at nite liao. She cant go into SMH in office mah.
We ask her in gmail lah.

Eliz,
U wana bring chicken wing ah? Hmm...me oso duno wat to bring. Scratch head**
Hey happy shopping later ya!!

Cindy,
Sure! U oso very ONzzzz leh!
We intend to do potluck. U can tink tink wat to bring nw liao.
We hav got chicken wing frm Eliz at the moment. Me still tinking wat to bring.

I wan to ask u all something. From HKG to SIN come back how many kg baggage allowance we can take.
You know my mum come back from HKG exceed her kg and she have to pay SGD600 for her baggage kg. I was shock when my mum tell me. They charger US dollar.

cindy,
Hee...me oso gonna ask my maid wat she's gd at cooking? Den i will decide wat to bring over. Emma said gonna order Otah.

Wa...ur mum nt bad ya? Still know hw to get u so many HK stuff.
Wat is the last pic ah? Is that a bag? But her baggage exceeded so much leh. Imagine got to pay $600 by US dollar men! Faint**