Your's Truly - Hello Kitty

eliz.. u should go to PS.. they juz opened a new set.. so they have red bentos... i cant believe how bad my luck is mah.. tsk tsk tsk.. real terrible!!!

my loots!!! i am a sucker for the candy cabinets.. and enzo is a sucker for the chocolates inside them.. muahahaha...

2018950.jpg

2018951.jpg

Eliz,
U want the red bento, I can let go mine since I'm not collecting the whole set.

Emma,
I oso went to try my luck at KP juz now. Left 1 clock but wouldn't get it. Got 2 pouches, 1 lamp n 1 bento

I'm letting go my lamp @ $15. Let me know if u r keen

emma,
I dun have the blue colour leh. I onli have green n brown. Juz now I took the green colour. Didn't know u want the blue colour, if not I will get the blue colour for u

Your bb boi looks veri big in the photo, look like 4 months old.

ya.. my boys always v big in the beginning.. then once hit like 9 months then their weight become stagnant... enzo last time also v big.. then now so small.. haha...

Emma,
Now, he "exercise more" - jumping, running etc, more active so whatever he eats alrdy burns off, heehee....

lili,
oh...pai seh, mine is definitely nt in plastic packaging liao.
maybe u wana find in Free items thread, see whether anyone letting go or nt.

Emma,
Ya hoh...didnt realise its gold, n u like it! But coz' i find that its difficult to find something with ur name loh, so got that for u. Glad u like it.

went shopping again.. and got this sling bag for my niece.. 1/2 off!!! so its only $11!! so cheap... and the 2 cars for enzo and didi..

2020210.jpg

mrkt drew once more and we now have a complete bento set!!! pengz!!!

eliz.. u got go HF draw or not???

Emma
I didn't go lar.. Hubby say better stay away. We went in JB instead.
But hor, we spent like $200+ lor.. Pengz!

Tling
Red Bento u wanna give up for me? Yeah!!! I want!!! Thanks thanks. Smucks!!

Msblur
Just opened your present. So nice.. Got my name one and very nice to write..
Hubby was asking where u got it. He likes personalised stuff. Lol.

eliz.. did u go to the newly opened jusco??? think we should be going in next week to ccll.. hehe.. what did u buy.. spend so much.. btw, got jam v long???

Emma
Wanted to go but no time ah!! We wanna come back b4 dinner time to beat the jam.
But hor, still got jam lor, got thru custom abt 1 hr.
Think the new jusco not big ley, compared to the old one.

Mostly on goceries, yummies and Megan's stuff.

Eliz,
Since I'm not collecting the whole set, u can have it

BTW, tat day, I opened up n see so I sealed back again. U dun mind huh?
I pass the bento box to msblur?
U trfs to my POSB saving a/c: 092-14738-0. Thks.

hello ladies

me went to Metro Expo sale..bot some clothes and 2 pairs of crocs...think they are left overs from the crocs sale..kekeke..$25 each nia...

Eliz/Emma,
aiyo, Megan and Enzo sooooooo cute with their choco..kekekek...msblur really spoilt them..hahaha...

lili.. i heard abt the metro sale.. not sure if they are left over from crocs sale.. cos last metro sale also got crocs at $25 liaoz.. no need to queue for hrs somemore.. better hor..

Emma
Haha, u let Enzo ate his.. Meg's still with Plastic! Just take pic only..
What to do? Mummy wanna save some $$ mah.
Worse, Megan didn't fell asleep. Was so cranky!!

Lili
Metro got crocs?? Got men designs??
Yalor, Msblur really spoils them. Tsk tsk.. Haaa..

Tling,
Ofcoz i won't mind. I'm gona display them anyway.
Amount S$10.00
Transaction Reference 2043159024

eliz.. enzo is 2 liaoz leh.. he eats everything!!!! but sometimes i wish he didnt!!! then he maybe he wouldnt be coughing now...

Emma
Suaning me ah?? I queued for hrs at the sale ley.. hahahahaa..

I don't really let megan eat anything and she's already always coughing!!!
How huh?? Frd suggested to go see chinese medical..
But i scared megan will not eat the yucky medicine. Mummy don't even eat tat!

eliz.. no suan u lahz.. haha.. juz saying buy at metro better... no need to queue.. but metro dun have crocs apparel the other time.. not sure abt now though...

cough ah.. hmmm... i also dunno y they will cough leh.. maybe can go baby tui na... i heard it works.. i know eu yan seng v good at treating cough leh.. the medicine is powder one... my nephews were treated there b4... but once drink cold water then all efforts gone again..

Waa, BB Tui Nai? Sure enjoy life siah.
Megan is tickish ley.. maybe she won't allow. Haa..

I know lar, u told me abt metro sale b4, AFTER i went to the sale. Tsk tsk..
Luckily i went to the crocs sale on e 1st day so didn't q very long.

eliz.. u v heng lohz.. no need to queue so long.. mrkt's sil went.. think she realli made the queue time worth.. she bot 8 pairs for herself, 20 over pairs of kids shoes, and 80 jibbitz... pengz!!!!!!! v kua zhang hor... tsk tsk tsk..

me flying off tmr morning

Early Wish...<font color="aa00aa">HAPPY NEW YR &amp; MAY 2009 BE A PROSPERITY &amp; HEALTHY YEAR FOR ALL OF US

BA.. u v cute leh.. u got the lamp what!!!! hahaha.. its the box that looks like bento but bigger one.. the red box.. kekekekeke..

wah.. u going HKG tmr ah.. so lucky!!!! happy shopping!!!!
is shayna going along this time?

looks like most of you have good buys at isetan..

eliz,
i like the gold shoes that you get for megan..very nice...
i'm tempted to go BHG to get the hk boots for my girl..=P

emma,
all your candy containers very nice leh..

forgetmenot... hehe... i juz realised i overspent on that lahz.. paid almost 50 bucks for that leh... tsk tsk tsk.. that amt can buy big drawers liaoz!!! haha

Forgetmenot
I wanna find something not pink for my gal mah. Gold very interesting.
The boots nice hor? I shd tell HK to ask me 1st if she wanna sell next time.
She's like me, buy and buy then forget!! hahahaa.

emma,
got a qns to ask leh..u always buy so nice nice n cute stuff..how do u store it?
i hve probs storing it..tt's y i always refrain myself from buying..

eliz,
tt time i buy purple hk one for my girl..end up she only wear once during cny..cos i think abit small..
btw..what size is megan wearing now?

later i will go n see the boots cos bugis is near my office..will update u later..

the gold shoes got bigger size??

Forgetmenot
Meg's wearing 13/13.5 depending on cut.
Think the Gold one can go up to 16? I bought 13.5 for meg for CNY.

PM u on the boots.

Emma
I'm guilty like u!! lol.

cx out how much chocolates i have now man.. the result of buying tooooo many candy cabinets.. haha... heng CNY coming.. keke... if not enzo sure eat till bo gei.. lol...

2022688.jpg

emma n eliz,
the chocolate n sweets so cute..think must go n ask msblur where she buys liao..
think my boy n girl will go crazy over this..

this morning raining..i let my girl wear HK raincoat..so cute..but i did not take any pic leh..

hmm..today like oso very quiet hor? only us talking..
but no mood to work leh..still in festive mood..hahaha

eliz,
16 ah? i think too small for my girl liao..she will outgrow it very soon..

4getmenot.. this thread "pte" one mah.. lol.. not more than 20 pple got the invite from lili wor.. so traffic sure slower...

btw, the choco lollis KP selling

Eliz,
Megan really know how to pose hor? keke

PrincessEmma,
Who force Enzo to eat the chocolate? See the left below side of the photo... muahahahah

forgetmenot.. haha.. enzo has many many gfs.. but the more the merrier!!! muahahhaha... chloe looks pretty and tall....

jas.. not force.. its me holding the chocolate if not he would have bitten off the whole thing!!! hahaha..

BA.. haha.. u cute lohz.. keke.. shayna follow u everywhere hor.. u good mummy leh.. i am always looking for opportunities to go out and "liu" with hubby.. hahahhaha...

eliz.. ya lohz.. we same same lehz.. haha... then go liao miss them like crazy.. me and mrkt will keep talking abt them lohz... then mrkt even will follow enzo talk and his actions somemore.. muahahhahaha...