- cindy x 3

SKS TOWELS
- Emma x 5
- msblur x 2
- cindy x 2

SUGARBUNNIE TOWELS
- Lili x 1

I just realised there's another thread about Hello Kitty here after so many months of MIA...

Anyways, I've been really busy at work since end of last year.

However, I still remember about the mouse plush that I mentioned I will give to the HK mummies who give birth last year (2008):

Here's the list:

2233091.jpg

Ladies who gave birth to their BB last year (in 2008):
- Emma
- acthia
- angel
- PP
- Annie
- Feifei
- princess

If any of the listed mommies above see this, please PM me so I can mail the plush to you as a present!
(sorry for the super delay!)

PS: I am clueless about what really happened for the past few months. My hope is that this community will continue to be a happy and positive for 1 main reason: because all of us love Hello Kitty!

Morning Ladies,
Yesterday was my first day going back to office after the 3 month ML. So many thing for me to do and full of shit i need to clear. Ever no time for me to pump my BM. Hope today will be a better day for me. Lucky my boss still have not come in to the office that why i can post now. hehehe

Msblur,
Tks for helping me to post what i wan.

Ooops sori Piggy! Missed out ur orders. Juz added in liao.

HK TOWELS
- Emma x 5
- Eliz x 2
- msblur x 2
- lili x 1
- huajing x 4
- cindy x 3

SKS TOWELS
- Emma x 5
- msblur x 2
- cindy x 2
- Piggy x 2

SUGARBUNNIE TOWELS
- Lili x 1
- Piggy x 2

eliz.. me going.. but dun think will be early enough for breakie.. haha.. my sil wanna zzzz till as late as possible lohz.. haha..

cindy.. aiyo.. realli poor thing.. u better start looking elsewhere so u can give ur terrible boss the sack!!!

Emma,
I hope i can find a job which the boss is good and good pay. But now the ecomony so bad how can find job. I feel like doing sales job so can run here and there.

eliz,
I oso wana go! Me hinted hubby this morning liao, said Fri maybe gg shopping! Haha...

cindy,
Me oso like sales job. But too bad i dun drive, so cant work outdoor sales. Can only go for indoor sale, but got to work late loh. Me nw very comfortable with the working hrs at my current co, so scare wont get used to it.

Hi PP,
Ok noted ur orders & added in liao.

HK TOWELS
- Emma x 5
- Eliz x 2
- msblur x 2
- lili x 1
- huajing x 4
- cindy x 3
- PP x 2

SKS TOWELS
- Emma x 5
- msblur x 2
- cindy x 2
- Piggy x 2
- PP x 4

SUGARBUNNIE TOWELS
- Lili x 1
- Piggy x 2

cindy.. ya lah.. not economy v bad.. got job alr good liaoz.. so many pple jobless lohz... dong a bit more lahz.. bo bianz..

msblur... i know what u mean.. when we get toooo comfortable, we'll never wanna leave... i am afraid i'll be stuck forever... hahahah...

Yo PP.. will u be at isetan in the morning too?

Me too... This would be my 7th year with my company ah!
Tough to leave.. so comfy.. and pays not too well lar. Hahahaa..

Emma
Ya, PP will meet us @ Isetan

LADIES, ITS PAYMENT TIME! ALL YOUR ORDERS ARE CONFIRMED FOR THE HK ZODIAC STAMPS COLLECTIONS. DISC HAS BEEN GIVEN TOO. COLLECTION NEXT WEEK.

KINDLY TRANSFER TO POSB SAVINGS ACC: 093-46422-2. THANKS!

PRE-ORDER AUTHENTIC HK ZODIAC STAMPS COLLECTIONS
PRICE: $68.00 - 15% = $57.80

1) lili x 1
2) jasmine x 1
3) Eliz x 1
4) Emma x 1
5) nikita x 1 (PAID)
6) PP x 1

Yes I will be starting working on this coming Monday.my office is near tanjong Pagar Mrt station so next time i can collect my stuff from LiLi directly.too bad i cant meet you all on thursday as i had to accompany my boy to childcare, maybe will be going isetan on evening time.
Emma
thanks for helping me to remind Msblur of the towel i ordered.heehee
Msblur
can i add in sks two more?

PAYMENT TIME! STOCKS ARE READY FOR COLLECTION. PLS MAKE PAYMENT TO POSB SAVINGS ACC: 093-46422-2 ASAP. FOR THOSE LADIES WHO WANA COLLECT ON THE DAY OF THE ISETAN PTE SALE, PLS INFORM IN ADVANCE. COLLECTION AT 1.30PM, CK TANGS BASEMENT. THANKS.

BP for HK Toilet Roll Holder @ $5.00

- Cindy x 2
- Eliz x 1
- Emma x 5
- Jasmine x 1
- Karen x 2
- Lili x 1
- piggy x 1
- Hua Jing x 1
- PP x 2
- Mischa's Mummy x 1
- Bubblesangel x 1
- Hello kitty x 1
- skKitty x 2

Total: 21 pcs

msblur,
done tt for the Toilet Roll Holder and tower + the postage for the thumb tack.
can help to hold on and mail the holder with tower to me together?

LATEST UPDATES ON PAYMENT RECEIVED!

Huajing,
I will tt u back the $ for the towels 1st, coz'payment is nt needed yet. Dun wana keep advance $$ mah.

1) lili x 1
2) jasmine x 1
3) Eliz x 1 (PAID)
4) Emma x 1
5) nikita x 1 (PAID)
6) PP x 1

- Cindy x 2
- Eliz x 1 (PAID)
- Emma x 5
- Jasmine x 1
- Karen x 2 (PAID)
- Lili x 1
- piggy x 1
- Hua Jing x 2 (PAID)
- PP x 2
- Mischa's Mummy x 1
- Bubblesangel x 1
- Hello kitty x 1 (PAID)
- skKitty x 2

Msblur
I tt to Lili on 9mar $12 for the storage bag and the toilet roll holder.ref no 2155033270.
Can you check with Lili?thanks

Hi Msblur

Had transfer the funds to you and sent u an email. Please advise when u can meet me. I am available tomorrow to pick up the toilet roll holder. Let me know. Thanks

Ohhhh...the forum so peaceful these days

jasmine/eliz/karen,
hey gals...had a great time shopping today man...just got home after drinking session with my frens..kekeke. see ya gals on saturday ah..

skKitty,
heyo, yr toilet roll holders are with me..i can meet you at raffles place 2mr btween 1-2pm..sms or PM me.

Lili/Emma/Eliz/Jas,
Reali hav a gd time shopping with u ladies ytd. We reali can shop men, esp me & Eliz, frm morning till nite! Haha...

Emma,
Too bad u hav to leave early for work ytd. But we still manage to hav bf together.
C ya on Sat ah...

HI Lili

Sms you liao, can meet you today at Raffles place, but cannot confirm the timing. If not same thing meet you at your office lobby. Thanks

Lili/Emma/Msblur/Jas
Yty super shiok lor but my wallet's massive bleeding!! hahaha
Luckily Isetan delivering Monday evening so which i can hide my loots b4 Mrd comes home!!

Can't wait for Sat! But more bleeding!! Think i need some transfusion!!

Lili: You still want for drinking session last night ah? You super!
Got try the skirt we bought yty???

When we arrange a drinking session too????

Eliz,
Hee...MrB ask me hw much i spent ytd too.
Told him i didnt buy any HK stuff at Isetan leh, so guai hoh?? Haha...

We've been wanting to arrange a drinking session leh. But nt sure where to go. Unless u gals wana go the pub at Serangoon Gardens where i used to go with my frens lah. But seems too far for Jas & Emma wor.

Lili, msblur,
Can pass my toilet roll holder to me on Sat?
I made trnf of $5 to the acct liao..pls check.

Eliz,
Wow...wat did u all buy yest? non-HK or HK?
I went Isetan after work but heng nothing for me to buy keke..then can save sm $ for sat

HI ladies
today i collected my rice bin from KK and forgotten that there is sale at TH tomoro and had spent quite alot at kK.OMG.

1) lili x 1
2) jasmine x 1
3) Eliz x 1 (PAID)
4) Emma x 1
5) nikita x 1 (PAID)
6) PP x 1 (PAID)

- Cindy x 2 (PAID)
- Eliz x 1 (PAID)
- Emma x 5