dolphin... daytripper also very good lah, esp when ah boi is bigger, so gd buy also lah!
precious... oh, then u like my sis. her CF lady hv to "ration" the heaty foods for her. sounds like you are such an active person. but move ard also gd lah, wound will heal faster, but need to rest as and when lor. when i csec last time, the 2nd day the nurse already ask me to get dwn and walk on my own! i stare at her and say, wat if i fall down... she say, then i will help u up! haha! but fortunately-unfortunately, cos gotta visit ger in hospital everyday, so walk a lot, my csec healed very fast and very well. by 2nd wk, i can walk like normal liao.
ivy... agree with ryes and eunice, crackers really help. my fren even told me muz get this small sq type then will work! haha! i did get those, but oni cos i like the taste. everytime i feel unwell, i will munch a few lor. its like sor da pia, but small squares. muz buy plain plain ones, no butter or oil else will "fan wei". where u stay ar? lor 2 market got one biscuit auntie shop got sell. very fresh somemore. normal muz go these kind of biscuits shops then will hv. eventually, when i was better, the much tastier substitite was chocs! hehe... soups help too, cos you wun throw up so much. and pls hor, last time i merlion, all my colleagues run out of the toilet!! they say hear already very "err xin"! hehehe... in the end, they noe how to see my cue. morn when i come to work, before lunch, dun follow me to toilet. they wait for me outside, i finish liao then they go. if they cant wait, they run before me! hahaha... a little humor to brighten up my merlion days.
and antacid really helps, and its very safe. last time i also hv v bad bloatedness. in 1st tri, i still dare to use ru yi you, then after tummy big, i dare not use, anyways cant rub tummy, so i hv to eat antacid. many doctors says it is safe cos not absorb by our body, oni help to clear the gas. even my kiasi family doc say ok, so i'm sure its safe so took quite a fair bit.