Support group - Miscarriages

k I finish eating already... the food so fast finish... and now very full already... haha... Gotta log out lor... really "bu she de"...

You gals take care ah...
Stay positive and happy

coral.. life reversing is making people look and feel younger and younger... It's a sunrise industry and started not very long... so not many people heard about it. hahaha... my dad and mum are taking the products and really true...

I am looking for biz partners who are willing to learn and be taught, and have passion in sharing and caring in others. Good salesman are not what I want... cos some can be not so morale in biz... honesty and trustworthiness are important...

Ladies are preferred to be my clients. Those who want to slim, and want to be more pretty, and those who want to be healthier. Post menopausal women will feel the difference after taking the products for a month! hahaha.. very "pai seh" to share here... Old men too will feel the difference... hahaha...

sounds like something my friends are doing. The are selling some sort of health product too. Got supplements, clothes, bed, etc. They also hold frquent seminars...Their product seem to be from Korea. Now they ventured into Malaysia. They had asked me to join them, but I feel skin very thin so dare not venture into it. But they're doing very well. Good income, though hard work at first, now things are alot easier for them. Rather tempted.

bye lyn. Me gotta say gdbye soon.
hamasaki, I've been plotting for tmrw's surprise. Told hb that my phone cranky, sometimes can't connect. Else he gonna be worried tmrw when he can't call me from 1:40pm to 11pm Spore time. Hehe. Me very bad hor. But need to add some spice to our life mah. At least I plan it such that I don't make him worry.

Ok logging off.

Think all guys are the same! My hb keep asking for a xbox too. I keep telling no. So, he has to play his game on the PC. When he is at home, he will either watch TV or play games.

I went to a private gyne. He always tell me whenever I need MC just tell him. But he never force to take MC. So, here I am at work loh. Just have to take that D...medicine 3 times a day.

I feel quite sleepy by 10 each night. Usually, I go to bed at about 11, now I sleep quite early.

Hawaii is a very nice place! Laid back, relax and beautiful. Missed that place very much.

Hi Gals

Wow this thread moves so fast.

Bookworm, congrats.

Zara, why dun you take MC & rest at home? At least can take some rest. Are you taking Duphaston? Any feelings after taking this med? Like vomitting etc? Take care & rest well.

hi gals!
Busy lately... so no time to log on. :p
How is everyone? Hope you've been resting and bu-ing... :p kekekekek.......

lala/coral,
I was just wondering why must do pap smear.... now I think I know liao...probably gynae wants to make sure everything is ok and no infection or anything...

morning ladies!

wat beautiful friday!!

can i check with you gals,can I do some exercise now though my mini confinement is not over?cos feel fat and clumsy leh..
I used to go jogging and skipping while TTC but stop when preggie....

choo, no strenous exercis. Wait a few weeks before you work on getting rid of those fat. Your health more important now. Do some stretches and maybe sit ups. But jogging and skipping not now. Give yourself a month to 40days before you star. Me extra kiasu, only swim now, don even dare to golf. massage lady told me if we want to be strict, for a year, we should not exert more strength than required to carry a pail of water.I have 3more kgs, only lost 1kg since then. waist still 2" to go lost 1". It's almost 2months since what happened.

really gottsa ciao now. To airport then back to lovely Spore.

Enjoy your friday!

BABES!!! am here... hahaha.. bz doin my work these few days or for the past 1 week lor.. :p

choo.. feelin better liao? no strenous exercise, yoga can.. keke

choo,
yoga ok...
me ok lor.... bz with work... other than that ok....
me just started on my detox today, hope I can hold on to the healthy eating program as long as I can. :p

Hi Roseytulips,
Yes, am taking Duphaston. Taken almost 35 tablets already. Still the same. Spotting brownish and pinkish discharge everyday.

Feels OK, so go to work loh. Am see the Doc later. See what he says loh.

Just wondering...if really cannot keep the BB, what type of procedure will be done?

Hello gals

Wow! so many posting this 2 days. I was so busy that no time to come in.

Coral - U coming back liao mah? Got surprised your hubby? Yup! we celebrated our anniversary but i didnt really enjoy cos not feeling well lor.

Qwer - ok thanks. my soar thoat better liao n now i got flu liao. I very troublesome hor! u n hubby ok liao mah?

Zara

Any updates on your side? Do not think so much. Guess what you can do is to rest & relax. My fren was also same as you, spotting & bleeding initially. But now she is abt to give birth aly. So dun worry yourself unneccsarily.

If realy cant keep baby(toouch wood), either D&C or some gynaes will wan to wait for the foetus to come out by itself.

zara

how's your checkup? i oso having brown discharge n bleeding. Gynae put me on bedrest for almost 1 mth n i'll go for injection every week. Dont wal too much n take care yeah!

confused, take good care ok? Now your health very important. Listen to doc and rest.
Zara, don't worry too much, so many people are like that but still give birth smoothly. Just be more careful and rest. Don think negatively, now not the time to worry abt procedure. Be positive in yur outlook, it helps in many ways. I'm not lying, I know of really many people who spot and bleed all the way till delivery, but all is fine for bb and mum. Stay happy and take good care.
I come back, surprise hb, but like i guess, there's really "party" at home.BIL and his gf came over to play xbox with hb, in the end drag me to play along till 1am.

Hi ladies, wow, so many postings, can't follow

Hi Coral, welcome back! Which part of Australia did u go, Sydney? (Sorry did not really follow posting
) I love Australia, esp the milk, tomatoes, pasta, kebab ...oops...guess I m hungry!! Hee hee ... if I m overseas & happen to call home, there is always a "party" , my hubby will call his "brothers" here to watch soccer with him!

Zara, do stay positive and rest well, dun walk around unneccesarily.

Confused, ask u huh, is yr gynae Dr SC Chew from Mt E? Remembered someone mentioned his name in the thread. My gynae said she will be sending me to another gynae for the detailed scan next month, then I saw her writing "Dr SC Chew" Heard he has a very good scan machine but very ex hor.

By the way coral, I read your post on the results one of the days last week. I did not post anything but I was real affected for a while. I hope you feel better now after the trip and that it has redirected yr focus.

Jia You! Jia You Ok!

Dear Droopy, thank you. I guess the experience let me learn to be more careful in future preg. Ya, I went toSydney. The best part about Sydney is the seafood. Yummy yummy. I'll jia you. Now waiting for my seond AF, suppose to be within the next few days.

Thanks hamasaki. Me going to airport to welcome inlaws back in an hour's time.

coral,

welcome home!!

can I check with you after my spotting and before AF comes,can I ML?hubby was asking if can do...

now me like very suay...right upper wisdom tooth pain again....actually this april had sent dentist...he advised me to remove but me scare of pain..then after that no pain so i didn't go back to see him....now pain come back liao...so dun know if can extract the wisdom tooth...this sat will see my gynae for review...see wat she say....but now eat panadol also can't reduce the pain...
and i suspect cos of this right upper wisdom tooth..i got this small lymph node at my neck....

so suay..

Hi Coral, welcome back.

Hi Choo, I tink can ML if your spotting is cleared. Tats wat my gynae says. But must use condoms lah.

As for wisdom teeth, if yours is those tat neds extraction/surgery, there isn't much pain. I did mine n had 5 days MC thou. Better to extract nw when you not preg cos when preg & the pain comes back, you cant do anything. Cannot extract or take painkiller.

roseytulips,

thanks!mine is upper right tooth so dentist will give mostly two days as it is not the lower wisdom tooth as will be given more mcs and much expensive...

right now...still enduring the pain till sat see gynae and ask her if i can extract...but me already on 2weeks hospitalisation leaves...if take mc for my extraction of wisdom tooth..sure a lot of pp will gossip...sigh...

Hi Choo, no problem to ML so long as you're comfortable with it. But must take preventive measures lor, cos most gynae don't think advisable to get preg so soon.
Gossips may not be nice, but if shouldn't compromise your health bcos of that. Imagine having headache & toothache while at work, it'll prob affect your work performance, isn't that worse? Should resolve it b4 it get worse.

goodmorning ladies! First day back at office in Spore and there's power failure, so when I step in at 7+am I thot today's public holiday! Wat a way to start Monday morning.

Hope all of you will have a bright sunny day and a good week ahead.

Choo, it just so happen tat everything comes together... not suay lah.... I think better get it extracted, cos wisdom tooth pain can be very bad.
Most impt now is to take good care of your health....

Hallo ladies,
How's everybody today? Sorry to make u all worry, I'm fine already. kee kee....

Coral,
Welcome back!!

Zara1,
How're u now?

morning babes.. goin to be afternoon liao.. lolz

choo.. ur AF have come yet rite??

elmo.. AF finsihed liao.. and i did something stupid
hubby forgot to wear condom leh.. nw scare of gettin preggie liao...
1st AF over last mon.. and did stupid thing yday.. haha

Hello gals

coral - Welcome back! okie , thanks i'll take care

qwer - glad that you are fine

Droopy - yes. My gyane is Dr S C Chew fr Mt. E. ya! Although his charge is a bit ex but his machine very advance lor. Able to scan everything n u'll know your bb condition n i find it worth it. And he's a very experience n patient gynae. when are u going for your scan? Tomoro i m going for my checkup

mei2, dun be scared..... maybe not so zhun leh? you dun worry too much....what will be will be....

qwer, glad that you are ok liao.

coral - thanks. ya! very gan cheong cos only see bb once a mth (seems very long) n dont know how is bb liao.

how's your business trip? Got go sight seeing? me too love to eat seafood in Aus. And your hubby got surprise or not?

<font color="0000ff">Thank you gals!</font> I'm ok already. Juz that sometimes I'm in a dilemma....sometimes when something upset me, I'll think of my loss. But when I'm happy &amp; ok, I won't think of it. Think perhaps I've not totally overcome it. I think I'm unable to forget my loss. It'll be deep down in my heart forever. Juz that as time flies, it may not be so 'sore' &amp; painful. Next mth will be 1 yr since my loss! Time really flies leh!

Why I said I'm in dilemma....many pple asking me when will I hv my 2nd child. I'm so confused. I also dunno if I want or not. Cos now my gal going to 3 yrs old by yr end...very 'easy' for me now....I can drive her anywhere &amp; everything is so easy now. If I've no.2 juz to replace my sadness of my loss last year, then am I being selfish? Sometimes think of this makes me headache. And then sometimes I'll tell myself will juz leave it to fate &amp; bo chap. My mind is a bit confused now...I dunno what's my plan &amp; I've no direction now.

<font color="aa00aa">Confused,</font>
Wah you're now abt 6 mths preggie already? Time flies! Hv u planned your confinement arrangement? Your mum doing for you?