Support group - Miscarriages

qwer - Thanks. i oso dont know leh. my 1st failed pregnancy oso see waterbag leh. That's y i've a feeling that tis pregancy going to fail again cos didnt c embroy. Now got to wait till next week then i know result liao.

<font color="0000ff">Confused,</font>
Got medical leave or not? These few days rest more at home. Let's pray for the best.

hi confused
don't worry too much. pray for you here. hope everything is fine for you. cheers!

that time, mine also detected 5 weeks. can see the sac only.

qwer - i didnt take take cos i think small problem. gynae wants to give me but i say dont need. u mean must rest at home?

sunny - wat do u mean sac? (embroy) i can only see water bag (black colour) n nothing inside leh.

<font color="aa00aa">Confused,</font>
Dun worry, dun worry....maybe now still too early to detect heartbeat. Individual pregnancy is different. Some can detect as early as 5 wks while some hv to wait for another wk or so.

I thot u said on &amp; off you hv spotting like AF coming right? If so, best to rest at home, bedrest &amp; dun move too much lor...that's what I think.

qwer - oic. ok if still got spotting then i rest at home tomoro. Thanks

i know maybe still early but gynae say cant see anything inside the water bag n water bag out of shape. (that's make me worried) n may not be optimistic. and he say if by next week still dont have then got to remove the water bag.

Why am i always the unlucky ones

qwer - true mah, pregnant already n in the end got to go D&amp;C . Then i prefer not to get pregnant at all. (no need all the suffering)

myabe god say that it's not time for me to get pregnant.

hi confused
the gynae told me it's a sac. ya, when scan, it's only blak dot. think it's too small, gynae didn't tell me if there is embyro inside.

don't worry.... just leave it to God to decide. ok? meanwhile, rest well and eat well.

Yes confused, you shld rest now. And pray ok. Leave it to God. Make Him bear the responsibility, it is him the Creator after all.
During scan last wk, I was supposed to be 5 wk 6days but I have a longer cycle of 32 days, that will make me maybe only 5 wks preggie. Managed to see water sac, black round spot (gynae called it a sac and not a bag - dont know why?) and a small white dot in the black round spot. He said that is my baby in the making....

Hello gals, I'm back from lunch..

yasmin, what u having now its morning sickeness and it will hopefully go away after some time.. do rest if u're feeling awful..

take mc to stay at home if u're still feeling so sick..

qwer, what a sweet dream u had.. maybe soon ur dream will come true for U. good luck..

confused, sayang sayang.. dun be upset now and upset urself..
We will pray hard for u that everything is gotton be alright..

yasmine- oh no! i didnt ask whether a sac or bagleh. (it looks like a kidney shape - but mine a bit out of shape)so sac or bag. i was too sad and forgotten to ask him. Gynae didnt tell me there's a dot. But he say hopefully by next week can see.

Mei2 - ok thanks. u too. Got to bu your body yeah? btw, how's your condition liao?

confused.. thks
think i cant "bu" yet coz haven flush out yet... still havin brown discharge lor.. waitin for it to come full force.. mine is "chemical pregnancy" no hope already.. nvm at least i know i can conceive

*pray for u huh.. dun think too much

Mei2,
u take care okie.

confused,
pls rest well. hope everything would b okie next wk. rest now till u go for a checkup. if can, lie down more. dun walk around and go against gravity. no cold drinks too okie. Take very very good care now.

Thanks hamasaki.

Confused, My gynae did not give me the scan pic leh. If not can post here. OK next visit will ask him.

gals - thanks for the blessing n prayer. juz now had a nap costoo tired liao.

Mei - oic. but wat is chemical pregnancy? u mena u wont be going for D&amp;C? ya! Dont be sad at least u know that u can conceive.

confused, remember me from Aug/Sept MTB thread? Wanted to know how u are doing and found u here. Dun despair, i was happy to know that you are pregnant in your earlier post. that means that you're very very fertile!! *hugs* no matter what happens, be strong. meantime rest well and take care of your health.

Hello christina - of course i remember u
thanks. yeah! hopefully everything will turn out well. no leh, i not very fertile. If fertile it wont happen m/c again.

so how's things with u? how's your preparation liao? oh paiseh! when's your edd? Baby gal or boy?

confused, take heart, i have a collegaue who had a scare recently, she went on 1 week mc, now come back stomach very visible. sometimes it will be ok, it may be too early to tell now, just pray hard!

confused, my preparation still kosong. i'm quite a procrastinator, so pushing everything last min. EDD on Sept 11, bb gal.

gal, trust me, u're very very fertile. nothing to do with m/c, it can happen to anyone and everyone. be optimistic k, dun ever give up

so busy for the whole day. juz managed to read some of the postings.

confusedgal: <<<hugs>> very sorry &amp; sad to know abt ur case. i really do not know how to console u as i fully understand how u feel now. will pray for u &amp; really hope ur bb will be fine

mei2: u too take good care &amp; muz nurse bk ur health after ur AF cleared. cheers

confused, Mei2,
Hugs hugs... dun think too much ok? Just stay positive
As long as you can get pregnant, you are fertile...

Last time when I went for a scan at 5 weeks + still cannot see embryo, only a sac. Then scan again on 7 week, can see embryo very clearly already.

Hamasaki,
Have you packed your bag? Hope you will enjoy the Taiwan trip. Take it easy ok? And most importantly, relax

Hello gals

Thanks. i have thought over it, its fated. (Anyway i'll be positive n see wat the gynae say next tue) hopefully it turn out well if not there's nothing i can do liao.

hamasaki - Enjoy your trip yeah! Take care.

thaks lyn
me very +ve already.. lolz

me started bleedin liao.. heavy wor.. normal hw many days to finish huh?? lolz :p

confused.. good to think it this way

hamasaki.. enjoy ur trip

hi yasmin,

Just pop by here to congratulate you in your pregnancy. Really happy to hear the good news! Hope you have a smooth and healthy 9 months ahead.

hi lyn, mei and confused... thanks all.. I will sure hope to enjoy my trip..

Will miss U all on those days i'm not able to be online..

hi hi confused, yup today is a quiet day.. dunno if it becos all went out for lunch...

me too will be going out in a short while as well..

Here! Here! I'm here!
I did pop in to read but see so quiet...so didn't write anything &amp; juz wonder to other sites, hee hee....

<font color="0000ff">Confused,</font>
Yah, pls think at a brighter side. My HB once told me when I'm sick. He said "Your body is already not well, dun let your mind sick too. So hv to continously think of happy things."

hamasaki...
Better say you will enjoy the trip
Then you will certainly enjoy the trip
It's in the mind
How long is your trip? We will certainly miss you here....

hamasaki - wah! so nice. happy shopping.

Qwer - ya! my sis oso told me that. Dont confess. must be positive thinking

hello lyn

u not working today ah?

<font color="0077aa">Hi Lyn,</font>
Yes, I agree it's all in the mind. That's why some pple practise meditation (not religious purpose ok) feel more at peace. But to attain that, not easy leh.....when I feel down, I'll be upset for almost half a day or entire day one. Very difficult, still trying.

<font color="0000ff">qwer</font>
Dun despair. It will take time to "perfect" it. As long as you keep telling yourself to think about happy things, think about happy moments, you will definitely be a happy person in the long run. And when you meet some problems in future, you will still be happy
Gotta train the mind... It gotta start somewhere rite?
I have learnt about teaching kids from young by not telling them sad things, bad things, etc... The good things will be imprinted in their brains from young, and they can cope better in future when they grow up. This is the subconscious mind in action...