Support group - Miscarriages

starlite - it is the chinese Physician at JE call me lao po... not the gynae.
we are recommended to see fong yang by JE doctor as we need to take HCG and P4 test as soon as we are pregnant...
lyn - gynae fong yang is a guy...

<font color="aa00aa">Pochacco,</font>
Ya, she also everytime call me 'lao po' - wife...she told me juz now 'lao po ah....jia you!'keke.... Oh, I stay in the East....somewhere near East Shore Hospital. I travel from East to West to see her. Btw, can u pls PM me the address of your gynae's new address at Paragon please? thanks. my email: [email protected]

<font color="0000ff">Starlite,</font>
Yes, Pochacco &amp; I are planning to see the same gynae if we strike. I've managed to PM Freund &amp; she replied. She did the lapacrospy. So dunno abt the stitching part. But she's not seeing him anymore cos she said always left message but gynae didn't call back.

I haven't tried honey. Ok thanks for your suggestion, will try it tonight....

<font color="119911">Pochacco,</font>
Actually I very pai seh &amp; scared to see a male gynae one. But no choice, since our condition is like that....better listen to her advice. Face skin thick thick lah.... Really hope to hear your good news!! Go lah...go &amp; check.

<font color="ff6000">Lyn,</font>
Quick go &amp; buy 'pipa gao' &amp; drink it. This advice was given by that taxi driver, keke.....

qwer - the gynae is also Fong Yang, he open another new clinic at paragon... as what the chinese physician suggest, see him first for the 1st 3 mth, after that then decide... I will pm you the address but it really seems that no one able to share how is his stitching skills a bit scared.

I stay in SengKang, think almost equally far from Jurong East where do you work?

I am seeing him at 1.15pm, will update you gals whether it is a false alarm.

<font color="ff6000">Wah...Pochacco,</font>
I'm soooo excited for u!! Anyway juz see him to confirm lor...if hv he can do the tests for u. If not, then u dun hv to worry mah. Like that see him once, how much he charges hah? Maybe later u tell me ok? Ya, I know paragon gynae also Dr Fong Yang. I heard he opens another clinic at paragon. My workplace is at Tg Pagar. Dunno paragon nearer or the other one nearer. <font color="0000ff">Aiyoh....</font>, what am I talking now??
As if I'm the one who strike.....hee heee....think I'm hyper kiasu liao. Thks...u free then PM me, no hurry.

qwer, not kiasu la, i also check his location before... Bukit merah is hyper small... i will go check it out his paragon and update you... you must now called your HB (maybe u have done already) and plan for tonight.... hehehe...

I am wondering if Fong Yang is related in any way to the sinseh in JE.
281008.gif

Qwer,
Thanks... I already have a few bottles of "pi pa gao" in my cupboard...
281009.gif
Later will go and take some...

<font color="119911">Lyn,</font>
Last time I also wonder if JE physician related to the gynae. But she recommended quite a number of gynae to pple. So couldn't be all related to her gua?? So I stop asking myself all these questions liao. Hee....

<font color="0000ff">Pochacco,</font>
Aiyoh....tonight cannot yet. I haven't used the OPK to test yet. If OPK shows not ovulating, then try oso waste right? In fact I find it extremely stressful. Before BD, must monitor chart &amp; temp, use OPK to test etc then decide to BD or not. Aiyoh.....so artificial!! Then, still must keep telling myself dun be stressful by all these &amp; juz relax. Aiyoh.....so difficult!

qwer,
I also find it stressful... Last cycle use OPK wasted 14 strips. Then gynae scan say ovulating.. in the end, OPK all negative. Then stare at temp chart every morning... Then scrutinised how fertility friend perdict ovulation... So stressed up
281035.gif
Now patiently waiting for AF cos temp dropped a few days ago... This morning fertility friend told me I ovulated on CD15 and last week, it told me ovulated on CD11. I saw gynae on CD16 who told me I was ovulating. All false hopes...

<font color="0000ff">Hi Lyn,</font>
Or is it the OPK not working? Anyway, u really like swimming a lot hor? I haven't swam for dunno how many yrs liao, hee hee....

qwer,
I am not sure... I read about how to use the OPK correctly also, but stil negative... Initially I was thinking ok, maybe fertility friend was correct that I ovulated on CD11 since I started testing on CD14. I am sure I have used the OPK correctly. But today, fertility friend predicted I ovulated on CD15! Dunno what's going on already.... very confusing... I will try OPK again for the next cycle to see if it's working...
281048.gif

halow gals.... I'm here to
board-post.cgi
with U all..

Pochacco, I'm getting so excited for U.. remember to update us of ur visit to ur gynae this afternoon.... Wish U all the best..
board-post.cgi

Qwer, what a talkative busybody taxi driver U met this morning..
board-post.cgi
Sure, he scare u a bit hor..

<font color="aa00aa">Gd Afternoon Hamasaki,</font>
Ya lor...that taxi driver, aiyoh.... Actually everytime I take taxi, I will sure hv stories to tell one. hee..hee....

Btw, dunno how's Pochacco result?

hahahhahah qwer, are U sure U also met some strange taxi drivers.. U seems to have many other more interesting stories to tell..

Yah lor, I gues Pochacco is still in the clinic.. Dunno what time will she be back and tell us her gynae visit ..

<font color="ff6000">Ya lor Hamasaki,</font>
Cos I take cab very often. Strange drivers, nasty ones, rude ones, very kind &amp; thoughtful ones, weird ones....too many. I personally think that better dun doze off in the taxi cos he will anyhow drive &amp; go by the long route. Btw, I think we more 'kan cheong' than <font color="0000ff">Pochacco</font>....

yah lor qwer, Must not ever doze off in the cab.. Must be alert at all times.. To be on the safe side..

hahahhaha yup, like what Lyn said, its been a long time since we last heard of good news been announced here..

wow lyn, U're making me drooling with ur pringles... gosh, me better go and dig some food to eat.. Or else hubby will scold me for skipping lunch again..

Lyn, Fight fight all the way.. Dun lose hope.. All the gals here will be patiently waiting for ur baby news and Jia You for U....

hamasaki,
You skipped lunch often ah? No good le... I just had a healthy lunch
Vegetable soup with fishball and pork

But now craving for tit-bits again! Maybe that's my PMS now.. haha.. excuses...

hi Lyn, me at times will skip lunch.. Dun feel like eating or dunno what to eat.. So sian...

wow Fishball.. I love to eat that.. but at home bo fishball to cook.. Hmmmm, maybe tonight, packet some back to makan..
281084.gif

Lyn, if there's any chance that you could be preggie, then maybe dont exercise too aggressively leh.

You said your AF not here yet right and yesterday you still swim vigourously right?

Hmm...i think better play safe lor just in case you really strike. U know lah, fetus very fragile during fertilisation stage mah.

That time when i was planning for preganancy, i stop vigourous exercise totally.

uh-oh..
281089.gif
"bu zhi bu jue" finished half jumbo can of pringles already... If hubby tonite come home check, will give me a face again... Now feeling so full..
281090.gif
and drinking water also
281091.gif

I also dun like to eat fishball from those fishball noodles stalls... I like the ones my mum bought for me
. Or maybe it's becos too much meat and fishball already. My mum bought lots for me over the weekends, and I gotta "jia you" to finish them up before they spoil... cos everytime only me alone eating at home. I like it with lots of vegetables

Starlite,
I think no chance le... Cos temperature dropped already. Some more dunno got ovulate or not cos all my OPK gave me negative.
But yesterday when I swam I felt tension behind my knees... But today no more pain already. Maybe I am a bit paranoid. In the last pregnancy, I also swim a lot and I continued to swim cos did not know I was pregnant. Then I hurt myself... And I read that during pregnancy, there's a hormone called "relaxin" been released in the body that relax the muscles, hence easily get hurt. This time, I assume it's PMS la... cos every cycle after the miscarriage, I am having different symptoms... Very disappointing one le when pin high hopes of striking...
Actually I still experiencing pain in my lower abdomen. A few days already... I assume it's PMS la...

qwer...
hahahaha... reminds me "fishball noodles without fishballs"... or "bak chor mee without bak chor"... "chicken rice without chicken".... last time me and my friend were having this discussion about how to name the food... hahaha...

Talking about pringles. I also bought one last weekend but find it super salty leh.

When i eat, i can still see the salt lingering at the top of the chips. Aiya..i feel very sinful leh.

Then after eating, will feel like a thirsty hippo...

Lyn, better dont assume lah.
nono.gif
Good to play safe when this type of things is concern.

You wont want similar accident to happen again right??

Lyn, me love to eat fishballs since when I was young.. I also like to cook fishball soup as well.. Put vegetables and mushroom in my fishball soup..
281106.gif

Ai yoh, the more I talk abt fishballs, the more I'm craving for that..

hahahaha... Starlite... It's tasty because it is salty... hahaha... but pringles' type of saltiness is different from the chips from America. Cos I like pringles but not those chips from America. I got the "sour cream &amp; onion" - super addictive one!
281109.gif

Now thirsty hippo already... and super full le... feel like puking again
281110.gif
while eating will not feel full... now then feel full after I stop...

Starlite... yalor... dun want it to happen again... K, later I go and swim, but at a slower pace
Very sinful la... ate so much tit-bits. Tell you a secret
281115.gif
I ate gummy bears togather with pringles! ssssshhhhh.... hehe... cannot let hubby know...

Wah... hamasaki... Idea le... Next time I will add some mushrooms

Ya...pringles very salty. Wonder if anyone has tried 'Mr Potato' - picture of a man with beard. It's not so salty &amp; my gal loves to eat. Everyday my mum only gives her 2 pieces after her dinner.

hahahahha starlite, yes same as U.. After eating those tibits, I will feel really very thirsty and quickly open a can of Coke or took a glass of warm water..
281118.gif

Lyn, what starlite had said, play safe leh.. Who knows if U really strike this cycle..

281119.gif
Lyn, U're a joker leh.. Fishball noodles without fishball.. hahahha the noodle steller might be scrathing his head..
281120.gif

hmm... qwer, I still prefer pringles.. hahaha... or calbee prawn crackers. My sis bf just bought a packet and put on my dining table... very tempting also... hahaha...

hahahahha Lyn, tonight ur hubby back home will find out that u makan off so many yummy goodies..

drooling liao drooling liao..

Now I am very confused which DPO (days past ovulation) I am in... If AF dun come by this weekend, I will take out my HPT and test
Fertility friend said I am in DPO15 today. But dunno can believe or not...

Think I going a bit crazy today... eat so much tit-bits...

kekeke... later I go and refill the gummy bears...
281124.gif
But then hor, pringles how to refill?
281125.gif

hamasaki, you got something to eat for lunch already? Dun go hungry le... TTC must have balanced diet
. But sometimes I also skip lunch. If I skip, I will take a bottle of chicken essence.

Lyn, quickly go out and buy a new tin of pringles.. Like that, ur hubby wun suspect anything liao..
281134.gif
(hehehehheh)..

Lyn, me now waiting for my Jap cup noodles to be ready, then can makan liao.. I must quickly finish them up be4 hubby returns back from work..
281135.gif

hamasaki... aiyo... cup noodles not healthy for TTC le. Better have a good dinner tonite... I never had any instant noodles ever since the fibroids. My hubby also forbids me to buy and stock up...
U know, in my last pregnancy, before I knew I was pregnant, I craved for instant noodles and I ate instant noodles everyday for lunch, sometimes dinner also, for 2 weeks! Then I stopped when I found the big big fibroids. Now dare not eat already...

<font color="0000ff">Lyn,</font>
Ohhh....calbee prawn crackers!! That's my favourite!!

<font color="119911">Hamasaki,</font>
That's how I ordered noodles leh...I told the seller fishball noodle but dun want fishball. So he gave me fish cakes &amp; minced pork. heee...hee....

yes Lyn, I will have a proper dinner tonight.. Becos hubby is ard... If I ate junk foods, he will follow suit with me..

not much appetite today for lunch and also quite sian of going out to buy cos the weather out there was terribly hot.. So fast and easy, makan cup noodles..

wow, U ate instant noodles for a whole 2 wks for ur last pregnancy.. If for me, sure sian and might even puke out.. Huh, instant noodles can cause Fibroids..

qwer, i see i see.. guess the fishball seller might be wondering.. Hehehhehe.. eat fishball noodles dun want fishball..
281153.gif

Hope Pochacco will be back soon to tell us how is her gynae visit today.. Hope she have good news to share with us later..
281154.gif