Prof PC Wong - IVF with Norethisterone

Yr hair not outrageous! It's vintage! And it's something I can only pull off if I wear a wig cos I have such little hair which is so thin and floppy :mad:

And my students usually say first impression of me is I'm quite fierce leh. Then they'll change their mind and say I'm cute. LOL

Lolzz...jus happened to b the recent trend...is kwave...pardon me,i crazy over k-trend recently...they call it the korean bang...but my niece called me Dora...the cartoon character...:(...

my hubby has a few shocks or surprises this yr
yr....coz i changed my hairstyles at least 4-5 times this yr...:eek:...

This is called...nothing better to do...to pple
But actually everytime i changed it, i felt new n happier...this is 1 way i tried to fill up my emptiness...is working for me la...:D:oops::rolleyes:
So behind everyone, there's really at least 1 secret...ya?:p

*Hugs* Be strong and try again.

I just took time off from work to see a GP. Waiting now. My boss must be thinking I very troublesome. This morning my phlegm get worse. NUH called to remind me about my OR for tomorrow and I told them about my condition. They said I better see a GP today if not tomorrow the anesthesia might be affect etc. Sianz...

Sad to say, most companies only view us employees as some figures, so I agree with @veraine. Don't care about what he think. Our health and happiness are more important.

If something bad happens to us *touch wood*, are the companies going to take care of us? Answer is no. We have to take care of ourselves.

Hope your coughing will stop soon. Just to let you know that my doctor told me that coughing doesn't affect the implantation when I asked him.

U girls/ladies r all so lively. Makes my day brighter with all the replies. Have been a silent reader for awhile. But too bad. I m not with nuh. I m the spy from other hospital. Wahahaha

Hi Hi Comrade! :D

Come come chitchat with us.

Sad to say, most companies only view us employees as some figures, so I agree with @veraine. Don't care about what he think. Our health and happiness are more important.

If something bad happens to us *touch wood*, are the companies going to take care of us? Answer is no. We have to take care of ourselves.

Hope your coughing will stop soon. Just to let you know that my doctor told me that coughing doesn't affect the implantation when I asked him.

I learnt the hard way...company only pay u for ur services...not ur loyalty...as soon as ur services end, everything ends...n it's ur company tt's paying u...not ur boss...u jus hav to do ur work n b accountable,tt's enuf...how ur boss feels abt u...u can't veto it much..

*Hugs* Be strong and try again.

I just took time off from work to see a GP. Waiting now. My boss must be thinking I very troublesome. This morning my phlegm get worse. NUH called to remind me about my OR for tomorrow and I told them about my condition. They said I better see a GP today if not tomorrow the anesthesia might be affect etc. Sianz...

Oh, see a gp n get well fast..apparently they r pretty strict on ur health status on ER day...I almost got rejected for ER on that day itself...coz my temp was high...n I really really not sick at all some more...every 15 min they took my temp n communicated with OT personnel to update...n monitored me as I walk ard to change n go to restroom...I guess they were looking out to check if I am really not sick...but they were looking out more on flu n fever symptoms...they nvr ask if I hav bad cough though...so dun worry...jus get well n fight on....

I suspect I spotted the wrong veraine...
I saw a pretty one(i woWow)& one tt's fierce looking...the fierce looking I dun dare to keep eye contact coz scared...so logically impression cant b pretty...din see clearly also...

N when i asked veraine if she alone or with hubby...by the ans,i thot it's the fierce looking one.....lolzzzz...now looking at the comments...i highly suspect veraine is the other one...ur hubby might hav walked away for a while...

Im pretty sure liao...lolzzz...
The fierce looking lady...if u r a silent reader, not tt u r not pretty...jus tt i din dare to look at u...to hav a good look....

So veraine, now u understand y i din comment after meeting u?scare...lolzzz....but now i noe which one liao...hehe...whistling!!!we weed...:p

n im jus ordinary looking leh...but i bet u like my outrageous hairstyle...lol...coz u still rem it...lol...
Hmm.... I certainly hope that's not me that you are talking about

Tok abt bosses...till now...Im still pretty hurt tt I worked n fought for the wrong one...everytime I think abt it, Im sad...coz after all, it has been yearss with her....I din expect her to b like this,esp when I needed her support the most...:(
Pad pad... That's all in the past, don't be too bother about it. Now you just focus on your TTC and stay positive.
Thanks @veraine and @Day_Dreaming for your consolation. My Boss is still so far so ok. Currently I just worried about tomorrow OR. GP said I got inflammation sore throat. Luckily no fever. I can only blame myself for going to see doctor so late. Hope tomorrow still can proceed with my OR.
Very curious and want to know how you all look like after reading all the description from some of you. Interesting!!!

Pad pad... That's all in the past, don't be too bother about it. Now you just focus on your TTC and stay positive.
Thanks @veraine and @Day_Dreaming for your consolation. My Boss is still so far so ok. Currently I just worried about tomorrow OR. GP said I got inflammation sore throat. Luckily no fever. I can only blame myself for going to see doctor so late. Hope tomorrow still can proceed with my OR.
Very curious and want to know how you all look like after reading all the description from some of you. Interesting!!!

Keep drinking water ya...lotsa it b4 u fast...take the lozenges from gp...soothe it n u shld b better for tmr...take care...

Hehe you can always join in! :)

Another minion lover!

I luv minions!!
I changed out my avatar liao...guess y?
Chose the wrong one...the more I see the fearful I got...baby gal only 1 strand of hair, baby boy also jus a few strands...see alr really scare..:eek::(

Lolzzz.....u r welcome as well...is not easy to hav a spy declaring she's a spy...lolzz...
I self declare 1st lor. My acting skills not as good as Tony or Andy 天王吗. I m just a cartoon character. Sully kana 穿帮 later, then not very nice liao. Wahahahaha.

BT results out ... confirmed negative ...

this morning my period started liao ... had to spend time cleaning all the stains everywhere lor cos didn't wear pad ma :eek:
Sorry to hear this, Veraine! I am so glad you are taking it in good spirit!!! Yeah if u meet with prof in august can start fresh again in October.

Would love to meet up sometime, esp now that everyone confirmed u r very beautiful!!! ;) :D

BT results out ... confirmed negative ...

this morning my period started liao ... had to spend time cleaning all the stains everywhere lor cos didn't wear pad ma :eek:

Hi, I really admired your positive mindset after reading thru your posts.

Hopefully I can be like you also..

It's amazing how u gers can guess who is who! I'm totally clueless! Anyway don't know it's good or bad news, my long awaited AF is here.. Can start planning for next fresh. I wonder is it the first fresh cycle that created havoc to my cycle? It's not my usual cycle now.. It became so long, like 40 days. Last mth was 36 days.

Likely, quite a few of us had cranky cycle after fresh...
Hello my tentative changed official cycling buddy..:p

Oh, see a gp n get well fast..apparently they r pretty strict on ur health status on ER day...I almost got rejected for ER on that day itself...coz my temp was high...n I really really not sick at all some more...every 15 min they took my temp n communicated with OT personnel to update...n monitored me as I walk ard to change n go to restroom...I guess they were looking out to check if I am really not sick...but they were looking out more on flu n fever symptoms...they nvr ask if I hav bad cough though...so dun worry...jus get well n fight on....

On my ER day last round they also were concerned about my cough. I guess they were afraid I would cough even when sedated (is that possible??) and could affect ER. Anyway eventually went ahead and was OK. Hope it works out smoothly tomorrow!

Already told you ppl nong nong no wuu wuu ah ah already. Monkey like to wuu wuu ahh ahh right?

Tonight tell Gorillacock, oeiii girdebu girdeba leh

Lolz!!!!!....I guess I get it...
he might call for police...coz suddenly I start to say these words,he may think tt I cranky liao...
too exciting for him...lolzzzz

This morn when I was cleaning up the mess I was more irritated than anything

Then immediately contacted my ex colleagues and arranged for lunch.. So I went back to office to visit and disturb them a bit.. So far only bought a pair of shoes and a dress lol

And was still happy until I called my mum then a few teardrops fell. Cos she started consoling me. Felt like telling her she's making me feel bad when I was originally ok but decided not to, later offend her :p

And then, since I was going to the east to pick my hubby up fr airport. I dropped by Bedok to get myself 2 slices of choc fudge cake from Choc A Bloc.. Wahaha.. Smell so good they immediately brought a smile to my face :)

This morn when I was cleaning up the mess I was more irritated than anything

Then immediately contacted my ex colleagues and arranged for lunch.. So I went back to office to visit and disturb them a bit.. So far only bought a pair of shoes and a dress lol

And was still happy until I called my mum then a few teardrops fell. Cos she started consoling me. Felt like telling her she's making me feel bad when I was originally ok but decided not to, later offend her :p

And then, since I was going to the east to pick my hubby up fr airport. I dropped by Bedok to get myself 2 slices of choc fudge cake from Choc A Bloc.. Wahaha.. Smell so good they immediately brought a smile to my face :)

Is healthy tearing...u r taking it very well alr...fighting!!!

Choc cakes nice?lol...I got tempted...

After i opted out of et, i promised myself to get pints of ben n jerry ice cream...n gobbled them up after er recovery...lolzz....