<font color="119911">xbliss</font>,
true, my boy gek till face red red and also make so much noise. so now and then, CL will go and see him, scared he
dripped milk fr nose or mouth. just now, even the surgery doc told me that bb like to stretch so it is normal.
so far, 2 mummies also like me produce more milk fr one side of B and the other. on the third day after I delivered,
I suspected I had block ducts cos my b are hard and no matter how I pumped, nothing come out. so it took me 2 days to clear
the 'ducts' till my b red red and nearly blue black. on the 6th, my massage lady finally cleared both b for me, so relieve then.
<font color="119911">gingal</font>,
today, my Cl applied ru yi oil on my boy's foot. oic....my mum last time,when i had my gar, she will drop a lot on
her palms (no rub) then directly apply on the bb's tummy. got to tell her when she care for my bb that she cannot do that anymore.
got excuse cos ah boy is preemies need special care mah....
yup, most time, when my bb fart, it will come with little poos.wow, yr gar pooing so powderful, dun play play,see our preemiees so
tiny but......my boy will anyhow 'treat' ppls his 'tea". my CL got twice.
re:milk.
so u pump every 4hrs? me sometimes 3-4hr(night time 4hr only) unless gp medical checkup then will delay for 4-5hr.
for me, if i pumped 4hrs (depend on timing), I can only get 90-100ml. but if pump 5-5hrs will get 135ml. goven 60ml to my boy since he discharged on 28/2, he seems not enu
and will make cry and grab something to chew(tat's the cue he want milk milk) within 2-2.5hr. so this wk, he is on 80ml and will ask for milk after 3hrs. but he took 20 mins to feed him.
wow, yr supply not bad mah...did u drink fish soup etc??
true, u super gd can handle yr bb alone, I dunno I can handle or not. so far, I have not being alone with bb before.
re:ebm
even when one drip a few drops on bck of palms, one won't lick up. u special wor...I only just use the ebm as a lotion to rub ,y hand.
yeah, saw cl fed him before we set off for his surgery checkup just now. milk leak fr his mouth cos in betw his mouth and teat got hole grap, tat's y leak.
do yr gar doze off when drinking her milk milk?
just now, when the indian surgeon doc(quite nice of him and ask me to send my rdgs to hubby) asked me how's bb? I told him the 2 issue - er ni
and stretching with noise issue. he told me burp him few times and let him sit upright for 15-20mins after feed.
u know olk folks are stubbon. not only this issue on lying flat to consume milk but when I told my mum that if bb can slp thru night, dun need to wake them up. but.....
that's y my gar now still had night feeding.
agreed, I scared I lost my balance and can't hold my bb properly if feed him in sitting position.

re:supplements
any idea yr gar need so much supplements? what do u mean by all dropped liao, only left preotein powder? meaning all finished??
maybe u call scn to check. they did ask me if any qns can call bck.
re:ROP
err...duuno leh, never heard nurse mentioned.
<font color="119911">kkf</font>,
me still can't 'accept" that my boy still need special care bec he is preemies. scared this n that mah.dunno can give jin feng sang to bb or not. that's what I told cl not to till
his next review and past the edd date.