hi purebliss
congrats on ur twins. how far into preg are u now? in kkh? diff hospital got different rule, but generally 1.5kg -2kg without much issues go special care in KKH. it's just for monitoring and putting on weight. other hospitals i dunno got special care or not leh. most prob is still NICU.
shelllow
congrats!! i hope everything is well prepared!!
yan
i recently went to cut hair.. long overdue for 10mths!!! the hairdresser ask me how come so little hair! so u see,.... hai.. and i dun comb my hair anymore.. too depressing at one point. i also didnt want to "trigger" the hairloss.. maybe u can get those wide tooth comb and be more gentle lah..
kkf
i envy u can be bored ok?! i saw the spree for mooncake.. how come can have such lobang?! so weird! i lazy to buy.. taste doesnt matter to me so i buying from the Bake Inc at my void deck. got 50% off per box.. so is like $20+ per box only for 2 yolks. i tried and is not bad. so shall just get it there lah.
Oh yar, there is some set up of stalls at my void deck, there is a seller of children's books and charts.. the stuff are pretty cheap leh. u can shop shop around. it's just next to the buangkok mrt.got few other stalls selling other stuff like cushion covers, ladies and girls clothing...
congrats on ur twins. how far into preg are u now? in kkh? diff hospital got different rule, but generally 1.5kg -2kg without much issues go special care in KKH. it's just for monitoring and putting on weight. other hospitals i dunno got special care or not leh. most prob is still NICU.
shelllow
congrats!! i hope everything is well prepared!!
yan
i recently went to cut hair.. long overdue for 10mths!!! the hairdresser ask me how come so little hair! so u see,.... hai.. and i dun comb my hair anymore.. too depressing at one point. i also didnt want to "trigger" the hairloss.. maybe u can get those wide tooth comb and be more gentle lah..
kkf
i envy u can be bored ok?! i saw the spree for mooncake.. how come can have such lobang?! so weird! i lazy to buy.. taste doesnt matter to me so i buying from the Bake Inc at my void deck. got 50% off per box.. so is like $20+ per box only for 2 yolks. i tried and is not bad. so shall just get it there lah.
Oh yar, there is some set up of stalls at my void deck, there is a seller of children's books and charts.. the stuff are pretty cheap leh. u can shop shop around. it's just next to the buangkok mrt.got few other stalls selling other stuff like cushion covers, ladies and girls clothing...