kkf
xbliss, haha, no lar, i have given up the cleanliness of my house.
So I wun be cleaning here and there.
I am mainly doing nothing at home actually. Good idea hor, I shd try homemade mask before my face are all covered with acne.
Yah, good to attend those talks yan, but I very suai ku last time, not even aware of such talks.
Btw, me got a bit worried with dash recently. I think because he didn't go school for a long time, nowadays when he goes for his weekly lesson at "I CAN READ", he started to cry and refused to go in. sigh...
Twice like that liao leh. And he blur blur one, asked him why he doesn't like to go school, he will answer me "bu xi huan qu xue xiao" and repeat and repeat. He is very blur sigh, cause other children can talk so much about what is happening in school, but he never.
I am mainly doing nothing at home actually. Good idea hor, I shd try homemade mask before my face are all covered with acne.
Yah, good to attend those talks yan, but I very suai ku last time, not even aware of such talks.
Btw, me got a bit worried with dash recently. I think because he didn't go school for a long time, nowadays when he goes for his weekly lesson at "I CAN READ", he started to cry and refused to go in. sigh...