dm,
haha, tis teacher is a young chap less than 30...haha.he just shook his head at me...when i told him tt my son can recall the storyline and synopsis of the tcs shows hahaha...
alamak i forgot to tell him tt my son oso likes to watch the hk tvb channel U show at 10pm haha...he din ask him to join drama club becuz my son is already "drama" enough.......
the teacher says must read books so tt next time can put words like feng1 he2 ri4 li4 to describe the day, wor..wah lau, i never used such words manz even in my JC days..
haha, tis teacher is a young chap less than 30...haha.he just shook his head at me...when i told him tt my son can recall the storyline and synopsis of the tcs shows hahaha...
alamak i forgot to tell him tt my son oso likes to watch the hk tvb channel U show at 10pm haha...he din ask him to join drama club becuz my son is already "drama" enough.......
the teacher says must read books so tt next time can put words like feng1 he2 ri4 li4 to describe the day, wor..wah lau, i never used such words manz even in my JC days..