ai yoh, the forum got problem, i typed so long just now,but cant post, need to do again, but i go cooking first.here i am.today i am quiet busy as my boys wake up at 9.30am.so all my schedule luan liao. but, now i think back today i quiet crazy lei, you know how my boys makan schedule?
9.30am-180ml milk wth 3scoop of brown rice
kkf,
no lar...your boy also eat fish,vegi,meat ma...same wth me what, my one only rojak rojak.i am not working ma, so got time to try here try there.
lili,
hei hei, dont worry , soon your girl can enjoy your aixin porriage...
I start them porriage at they corrected month 8month, at first they dont like, after one month they accept, now take one meal porriage only, actually can give 2 meal, but i want them drink more milk, so i give them 3 milk, 1milk wth cereal,1 milk wth brown rice , one meal porriage.
milk more nutrition tham porriage ma...
Oh, i pu the ingredion all in rice for cook porriage. example mixed porriage.
I wash rice and put into small pot and put hot water.
cut the carrot,potato,cauliflowe and broccoli.
cook the pork rib and take it out wash wth cool water for rinse the oil.
put pearl bean abt 10pcs,spring onion,pork rib,potato,carrot,cauliflower to the pot which got hot water and rice,
after that cover the pot and put in slow cooker(also got water,abt half)steam the porriage. after 2 hour , example 1 cook at 9.30am, 12pm i will put in the brocoli,after 12.30pm, can eat liao.
than i will take out the pork rib and spring onion.
after that put the amonth of porriage at plate, use fork to mesh the potato,carrot,pearl bean(dont want skin)coliflower and brocolli. move to the small bowl for my boys.
look like difficult ha,,,ha,,ha,,actually very simple one, every day do than become easy.
For fish porriage more easy:
put the rice,spring onion in pot wth hot water, steam the porriage abt 2 hour, after that put some vegi. beside that steam the fish, after fish ready, mix wth porriage in small bowl.
actually can start after that can take rice cereal, maybe cook more soft lor,,or use fork to mesh the porriage, more easy to swallow.
mich
oh, you give a try abt the steam porriage, you will feel more nice, more taste, more sweet. ha...a lot of more , cos i high recommed this type of cooking the porriage.
ok, for me, i will wash the rice and put into small pot(which enough for put in slow cooker)add hot water for correct amount.put everthing in. than put the pot to slow cooker. add hot water in slow cooker.put half enough.than cover it, after 2 hpur or more, you go and check your porriage, see whether ready or not? give a try, sure you like it. and your boys like it too.if need more detail, i will explain again. try it. very good