Preggie Friends Since 2003

minnie
Wow..how nice.
How come so joon.. smacked in the period of the school holidays...so...nanny, hb, mil and mum all on standby?

minnie
Wow..how nice.
How come so joon.. smacked in the period of the school holidays...so...nanny, hb, mil and mum all on standby?

minnie
Wow..how nice.

Stylobb,

Nice ah? My collick said the place is like Mini Japan woh... Clean and neat. Hmm...

Ya, everyone will be mobilised on diff days to bring him out and entertain him during the school hols. Dun tink he will miss Mommy though... He wanna "fly off" to Japan wif my dad cos my dad said will bring him to Japan when he goes there for work. Then say my tortoise (real ones) at home will look after me when he is away.....

Stylobb,

Nice ah? My collick said the place is like Mini Japan woh... Clean and neat. Hmm...

Ya, everyone will be mobilised on diff days to bring him out and entertain him during the school hols. Dun tink he will miss Mommy though... He wanna "fly off" to Japan wif my dad cos my dad said will bring him to Japan when he goes there for work. Then say my tortoise (real ones) at home will look after me when he is away.....

Stylobb,

minnie
Ur turn to take pics to show us...
Wah like mini Japan, sure or not..hehe...

Heartbroken leh... don't miss u...

djd
Where to buy the tickets? My mummy friend is interested. Can go gtalk?

minnie

djd

minnie

djd

Hi Minnie,

My FIL also told us that Dalian is like Japan. He said that the seafood there is cheap and fresh coz Dalian apparently is just across the sea from Hokkaido! Have fun!

Alamak, another toy recall.. I got the barbie and tanner playset leh.... wonder if i should throw it away.

Hi Minnie,

My FIL also told us that Dalian is like Japan. He said that the seafood there is cheap and fresh coz Dalian apparently is just across the sea from Hokkaido! Have fun!

Alamak, another toy recall.. I got the barbie and tanner playset leh.... wonder if i should throw it away.

Hi Minnie,

Preggie
My fr just sent me Nokia battery recall leh.

Talking about toy recall, hb told me our Cars Sergeant model is one of those with the lead thingy ...

chris
Maybe one day they wl hv Coach bags recall since made in China too..haha..

Preggie

Talking about toy recall, hb told me our Cars Sergeant model is one of those with the lead thingy ...

chris

Preggie

chris

this yr is 'Japan Trip' yr for mummies here? 1st was Chris, then Linda, after that me and Preggie, end of the year is M2B and Jas. So many!!! :p

Hi Dap,

i forgot to tell u abt my melon too. Cut one on National Day and was soft at the bottom but still hard at the top leh, so i left the other 3 alone for their time, until i read ur posting abt the rotten melon, decided to cut the rest tonight and they were ok, sweet n juicy.

Hi DJD,

nice pics! can share w me too if u upload the pics for Preggie? think they went to different places, din see all these during our trip. was checking out some fly and drive hokkaido trip and is not cheap, abt $2.5k per person.

Hi Minnie,

Have a nice trip, i also wan to see the 'mini Jap'.

this yr is 'Japan Trip' yr for mummies here? 1st was Chris, then Linda, after that me and Preggie, end of the year is M2B and Jas. So many!!! :p

Hi Dap,

i forgot to tell u abt my melon too. Cut one on National Day and was soft at the bottom but still hard at the top leh, so i left the other 3 alone for their time, until i read ur posting abt the rotten melon, decided to cut the rest tonight and they were ok, sweet n juicy.

Hi DJD,

nice pics! can share w me too if u upload the pics for Preggie? think they went to different places, din see all these during our trip. was checking out some fly and drive hokkaido trip and is not cheap, abt $2.5k per person.

Hi Minnie,

Hi Dap,

Hi DJD,

Hi Minnie,

Good morning mummies.

Stylobb,

Sorry, have sold the tickets.

Preggie,

I heard from news can bring the recall toys to exchange other toys.

Good morning mummies.

Stylobb,

Preggie,

Good morning mummies.

Stylobb,

Preggie,

Good Morning Mommies.

Stylobb,

Sure, will take pics for all of you.

Firework tics are exclusive purchase for companies, not for sale outside... But can crowd around the esplanade side to watch if your fren wans.

Preggie,

My colleague also said the seafood there is v nice! I shall go experience for myself. Heh.

Chris/Preggie,

Yalor, now everything is MIC. Cannot avoid la. Even skippy peanut butter also made in China, which we avoid. We prefer the made in USA ones cos more fragrant.

Cla,

Thanks. Will take pics and compare wif wat you all have posted here. Hehe... Best part is the time which I will be away is the week of my annual busy event!! Haha... First time I managed to outsourced out.

Good Morning Mommies.

Stylobb,

Firework tics are exclusive purchase for companies, not for sale outside... But can crowd around the esplanade side to watch if your fren wans.

Preggie,

My colleague also said the seafood there is v nice! I shall go experience for myself. Heh.

Chris/Preggie,

Yalor, now everything is MIC. Cannot avoid la. Even skippy peanut butter also made in China, which we avoid. We prefer the made in USA ones cos more fragrant.

Cla,

Thanks. Will take pics and compare wif wat you all have posted here. Hehe... Best part is the time which I will be away is the week of my annual busy event!! Haha... First time I managed to outsourced out.

Good Morning Mommies.

Stylobb,

Preggie,

Chris/Preggie,

Cla,

Good Morning Mommies

Hi Minnie,
Travelling for work? Sure will miss Josh man
Dalian is mini-Japan? Must take pics for us ok?
Enjoy your trip!

BTW, the fireworks will be on tmr and Sat?

Good Morning Mommies

Hi Minnie,
Enjoy your trip!

Good Morning Mommies

Hi Minnie,
Enjoy your trip!

good morning mummies!

minnie
think there was one brand peanut butter - peter pan kena recalled sometime back rite?

preggie/djd
i heard from yday nite news the toys can be brot back for refund or exchange...

good morning mummies!

minnie
think there was one brand peanut butter - peter pan kena recalled sometime back rite?

preggie/djd

good morning mummies!

minnie

preggie/djd

Good morning mommies!!

Hi Cla,

One of my melons grew mouldy.... so sad... Yesterday, i downloaded the pics taken by my auntie.... she has got some nice pics. there's one with me posing with 6 cartons of melons.

Hi Minnie,

Yah.. the seafood is the same as Hokkaido coz they fish from the same sea. yummy!!!

Hi Chris, DJD, StyloBB,

Tonight i'm going to vivocity toysrus to change the toy. Also good la.. coz joey is bored with it liao... so it's great to change to something new
hehe

Hi Chris,

Yah... peter pan was recalled sometime back. I remember my aunt had a bottle and she ate half of it.... but nothing happened to her.

Good morning mommies!!

Hi Cla,

One of my melons grew mouldy.... so sad... Yesterday, i downloaded the pics taken by my auntie.... she has got some nice pics. there's one with me posing with 6 cartons of melons.

Hi Minnie,

Yah.. the seafood is the same as Hokkaido coz they fish from the same sea. yummy!!!

Hi Chris, DJD, StyloBB,

Tonight i'm going to vivocity toysrus to change the toy. Also good la.. coz joey is bored with it liao... so it's great to change to something new
hehe

Hi Chris,

Yah... peter pan was recalled sometime back. I remember my aunt had a bottle and she ate half of it.... but nothing happened to her.

Good morning mommies!!

Hi Cla,

Hi Minnie,

Hi Chris, DJD, StyloBB,

hehe

Hi Chris,

Preggie
Must go and check out our Sarge car..

minnie
Can u go gtalk? I need to check sth with u..thanks

Preggie
Must go and check out our Sarge car..

minnie
Can u go gtalk? I need to check sth with u..thanks