Preggie Friends Since 2003

Good Morning Mommies...

Hi DJD,
The pics are so nice! Makes me wana fly there man...

Hi Stylobb,
Where to go for the Hippo ride hah? And how much? Aiyo, I havent brought Raine for her Hot Air Balloon and Hippo Ride too...

Hi Chris,
Raine also have a few "hiao" pics...heehee

Hi HOng,
I'm thinking to get M&S hair cream/lotion for Raine's teachers.

Good Morning Mommies...

Hi DJD,
The pics are so nice! Makes me wana fly there man...

Hi Stylobb,
Where to go for the Hippo ride hah? And how much? Aiyo, I havent brought Raine for her Hot Air Balloon and Hippo Ride too...

Hi Chris,
Raine also have a few "hiao" pics...heehee

Hi HOng,
I'm thinking to get M&S hair cream/lotion for Raine's teachers.

I thot of making biscuits, with the help of Janelle for the teacher but i dun know if i have the time to do so.

Hi cherly,

I wanna eat the grapes! haha... The pics are nice... can post a few more? hehee

wah.. i almost forgot abt teacher's day. Alamak dunno what to get for the teachers. But i'll always remember Linda sending a gold plated fan to the principal.. hahha..

Hmm.. now i think abt it.. maybe i will get joey to do some craft and give it to the teachers.

Hi Chris,

Ash looks like a 6 year old in that pic. She learn the hiao post from her mommie ah? hehehee

Hi cherly,

wah.. i almost forgot abt teacher's day. Alamak dunno what to get for the teachers. But i'll always remember Linda sending a gold plated fan to the principal.. hahha..

Hmm.. now i think abt it.. maybe i will get joey to do some craft and give it to the teachers.

Hi Chris,

Ash looks like a 6 year old in that pic. She learn the hiao post from her mommie ah? hehehee

Hi cherly,

Hi Chris,

Chris,

Ash look quite mature in that pics.

M2B,

The fruits look so juicy hor? My boss said its very sweet and nice, the cherry look like cherry tomato.

Preggie,

OK somemore green grapes n pears for you. The rest of the photos got their faces, i shall respect their privacy for not posting here.
922660.jpg
922661.jpg

922662.jpg
922663.jpg

922664.jpg
922665.jpg

922666.jpg
922667.jpg

922668.jpg

Chris,

M2B,

The fruits look so juicy hor? My boss said its very sweet and nice, the cherry look like cherry tomato.

Preggie,

OK somemore green grapes n pears for you. The rest of the photos got their faces, i shall respect their privacy for not posting here.
922660.jpg
922661.jpg

922662.jpg
922663.jpg

922664.jpg
922665.jpg

922666.jpg
922667.jpg

922668.jpg

Chris,

M2B,

Preggie,

922660.jpg
922661.jpg

922662.jpg
922663.jpg

922664.jpg
922665.jpg

922666.jpg
922667.jpg

922668.jpg

cherly/dap
ash got a 6 yr old cousin and they were all saying next yr ash height shd be able to catch up liao. they are abt half a head diff now... not sure if ash's tall or the cousin's short (her parents are not very tall lor)...

cherly/dap
ash got a 6 yr old cousin and they were all saying next yr ash height shd be able to catch up liao. they are abt half a head diff now... not sure if ash's tall or the cousin's short (her parents are not very tall lor)...

cherly/dap

Good morning mummies.

I have 2 tickets for firework this saturday to let go, anyone keen, let me know. $8 per ticket. Clarence is not very well so decided not to let him go. Don know why out of sudden he developed "Feng Mo" went to PD last nite, was told it will settle within a week, however he also having flu n cough. Do let me know if you like to have the tickets, can meet my hb & charlene there for collection.

Preggie,

My boss said can pass you the CD for you to view the photos. I think i will help him to download and send you the link.

Good morning mummies.

I have 2 tickets for firework this saturday to let go, anyone keen, let me know. $8 per ticket. Clarence is not very well so decided not to let him go. Don know why out of sudden he developed "Feng Mo" went to PD last nite, was told it will settle within a week, however he also having flu n cough. Do let me know if you like to have the tickets, can meet my hb & charlene there for collection.

Preggie,

My boss said can pass you the CD for you to view the photos. I think i will help him to download and send you the link.

Good morning mummies.

Preggie,

Was bz yesterday..

djd
Thanks for sharing the photos.. the pics look v nice and CLEAN...hehe...btw are those <font color="aa00aa">wine grapes</font> ie the fat juicy expensive type we can buy from Jason's...

Aiyoh, clarence not well ah...

hong/djd/jas
It's the liang sui that my mom boils, stimes barley, sugarcane, for the gals....

m2b
Hippo tours same place as duck tours... better go before 10am cos it is v crowded with tourists...
Not sure how much, I think it's $23 for A/$13 for tods.. I used my group tkt (the 3 in 1 pack) for the Hippo tour...
(I notice our island is brimming with many tourists lately... keep hearing a lot of Cantonese too..)

chris
Yah man, how ash learns to pose like that ah? Next time tell her she must open her eyes..hahaha.

Teacher's Day
When ah?? I also forgot... 1 Sep is it?
What to get ah???

Was bz yesterday..

djd
Thanks for sharing the photos.. the pics look v nice and CLEAN...hehe...btw are those <font color="aa00aa">wine grapes</font> ie the fat juicy expensive type we can buy from Jason's...

hong/djd/jas
It's the liang sui that my mom boils, stimes barley, sugarcane, for the gals....

m2b
Hippo tours same place as duck tours... better go before 10am cos it is v crowded with tourists...
Not sure how much, I think it's $23 for A/$13 for tods.. I used my group tkt (the 3 in 1 pack) for the Hippo tour...
(I notice our island is brimming with many tourists lately... keep hearing a lot of Cantonese too..)

chris
Yah man, how ash learns to pose like that ah? Next time tell her she must open her eyes..hahaha.

Teacher's Day
What to get ah???

Was bz yesterday..

djd

hong/djd/jas

m2b

chris

Teacher's Day
What to get ah???

Good Morning Mommies!

Hi DJD,
Yap, the fruits look so fresh and juicy leh, feel like eating managree with Chris, the fruits all look so nice 1

Hope that Clarence will get well soonthis Sat got fireworks ah?!

Hi Stylobb,
Oh, so it is at Suntechah, before 10am ah, then must go on Sundays liao coz Raine has music lesson at 11.30am on Saturdays now

Thanks for the info.

Good Morning Mommies!

Hi DJD,
Yap, the fruits look so fresh and juicy leh, feel like eating managree with Chris, the fruits all look so nice 1

Hi Stylobb,
Oh, so it is at Suntechah, before 10am ah, then must go on Sundays liao coz Raine has music lesson at 11.30am on Saturdays now

Thanks for the info.

Good Morning Mommies!

Hi DJD,

Hi Stylobb,

Thanks for the info.

Hi DJD,

Your boss so nice!!! Help me thank him for sharing the photos...

Hi M2B,

You asked me if the melons were sweet right? Yah.. they are very very sweet. Worth the money i paid for them.

Hi DJD,

Hi M2B,

You asked me if the melons were sweet right? Yah.. they are very very sweet. Worth the money i paid for them.

Hi DJD,

Hi M2B,

good morning mummies!

djd
hope clarence gets well soon..

stylo
she always like to pose with her eyes closed, and with the peace sign... dun know how come she think like that very swee... certainly not i tell her ok!

good morning mummies!

djd

stylo
she always like to pose with her eyes closed, and with the peace sign... dun know how come she think like that very swee... certainly not i tell her ok!

good morning mummies!

djd

stylo

Good Morning Mommies.

DJD,

Perhaps its the weather? Hot and Cold at times so affected Clarence's health. Hope he gets well soon.

Preggie,

Josh nanny also said the melons are v sweet. Wanted to cut some for me to try but I was rushing off so didnt get a chance too. Her children also lugged them back from Hokkaido.

Stylobb,

Now is my turn to travel for work. Will be away for 6 days during the Sept school hols. Going to Dalian for event.... Now have to settle the arrangements for Josh. Like mobilise so many people liddat to keep him entertained... :p

Chris,

Ash does look v tall in the photo. Never sign her up for child model ah? Hehe... Heard the $$ not bad one.

Good Morning Mommies.

DJD,

Perhaps its the weather? Hot and Cold at times so affected Clarence's health. Hope he gets well soon.

Preggie,

Josh nanny also said the melons are v sweet. Wanted to cut some for me to try but I was rushing off so didnt get a chance too. Her children also lugged them back from Hokkaido.

Stylobb,

Now is my turn to travel for work. Will be away for 6 days during the Sept school hols. Going to Dalian for event.... Now have to settle the arrangements for Josh. Like mobilise so many people liddat to keep him entertained... :p

Chris,

Ash does look v tall in the photo. Never sign her up for child model ah? Hehe... Heard the $$ not bad one.

Good Morning Mommies.

DJD,

Preggie,

Stylobb,

Chris,

Thanks all wishes for clarence.

Preggie,

No chance to thanks him on your behalf for at least 2 weeks, he flown off to London last nite liao.

Preggie,

No chance to thanks him on your behalf for at least 2 weeks, he flown off to London last nite liao.

Preggie,

cherly
The 2 tickets I am interested. If I am going with hubby and joel, I must have 3 tickets or 2 will be enough?

cherly
The 2 tickets I am interested. If I am going with hubby and joel, I must have 3 tickets or 2 will be enough?

cherly