Preggie Friends Since 2003

Morning,

Jas,
u finally decided to go. Look like the power talk here is influence u greatly. hahahaha..

M2B,
I also took leave. The leaves are no rest for us. So many events over the days and Janelle fell sick yesterday. Althot she doesnt have any fever this morning but we decided not to let her go to school.

Stylo,
Julian is walking more now. He is very determine, he pick himself up everytime he falls. Tries to walk on his own many times and each time he proceed with more steps. We are so amazed by this progress. However, he is still very wobby. Very cute watching him walk.

<font color="0000ff">Mid-Autumn Festival 2007 at Chinese Gardens
~ The Magical Ocean</font>

The grounds at The Chinese Garden will be filled with a wide variety of activities catering to people of all age groups: the Carnival Ground, the Festive Village, the Food and Cultural Villages and not forgetting the specially invited Sichuan Acrobat Performances at the main stage. This will be the first time; the Sichuan performers will be in Singapore.

The entire grounds at the Chinese Garden will be fully decorated with lanterns to the theme of The Magical Ocean. Expect to be mesmerised by the scale of the lanterns with their bright dazzling show of design, lightings and colours. One of the main features of this years Mid Autumn Festival is a giant replica of a Lost Atlantis beneath the ocean.

<font color="ff0000">Highlights & Other Information</font>

Date of event: 5 Sep to 30 Sep

Opening hours: 9.00 am to 12.00 am

Fireworks: 5th, 8th, 15th, 22nd, 25th & 29th Sep

Stage Performances: 7.45 pm & 9.00 pm daily

Lucky draw : Visitors will fill up the form and drop it in lucky draw boxes.
The draw will be carried out on 30 Sep 2007.

<font color="ff6000">Free lanterns will be given to all visitors.</font>

<font color="ff0000">Ticket Price</font>

Ticket Category Usual Price (per ticket)
Adult (12 years & above) $12.00
Children (3 years & above) $8.00

Discounted Price (after 25% discount)
Adult (12 years & above) $9.00
Children (3 years & above) $6.00

<font color="aa00aa">Tickets are valid for a one-time entry on any day of the event period.</font>

Those who interested, pls indicate the number of tic needed. I will not stop taking in request after <font color="ff0000">22 Aug</font>.
I will advise on the payment later.

<font color="0077aa">Mid-Autumn Festival 2007 at Chinese Gardens ~ The Magical Ocean</font>

1)

The grounds at The Chinese Garden will be filled with a wide variety of activities catering to people of all age groups: the Carnival Ground, the Festive Village, the Food and Cultural Villages and not forgetting the specially invited Sichuan Acrobat Performances at the main stage. This will be the first time; the Sichuan performers will be in Singapore.

The entire grounds at the Chinese Garden will be fully decorated with lanterns to the theme of The Magical Ocean. Expect to be mesmerised by the scale of the lanterns with their bright dazzling show of design, lightings and colours. One of the main features of this years Mid Autumn Festival is a giant replica of a Lost Atlantis beneath the ocean.

<font color="aa00aa">Tickets are valid for a one-time entry on any day of the event period.</font>

Those who interested, pls indicate the number of tic needed. I will not stop taking in request after <font color="ff0000">22 Aug</font>.

<font color="0077aa">Mid-Autumn Festival 2007 at Chinese Gardens ~ The Magical Ocean</font>

1)

1)

m2bagain
The trip is from 29th Oct to 4th Nov. It is not confirm yet subject to min of 15pax. Hubby said can celebrate my BD there. Yes, bringing Joel along, he is excited about Thomasland.

hong
Yeah finally. Hubby was really fast, told him yesterday morning and in the afternoon he went down to Suntec to check and booked immediately, all done within 2.5hrs.

m2bagain
The trip is from 29th Oct to 4th Nov. It is not confirm yet subject to min of 15pax. Hubby said can celebrate my BD there. Yes, bringing Joel along, he is excited about Thomasland.

hong
Yeah finally. Hubby was really fast, told him yesterday morning and in the afternoon he went down to Suntec to check and booked immediately, all done within 2.5hrs.

m2bagain

hong

Hi Hong,
The 4 days was a great break from work...Had a great time w Raine until she asked me yday "Does she have to go school tmr?"...hahaha

Hi Jas,
We will be travelling on 29 Oct too but one of my coll's hb bday falls on that day so avoided that date...chose 02 Nov instead...

Hi Hong,
The 4 days was a great break from work...Had a great time w Raine until she asked me yday "Does she have to go school tmr?"...hahaha

Hi Jas,
We will be travelling on 29 Oct too but one of my coll's hb bday falls on that day so avoided that date...chose 02 Nov instead...

Hi Hong,

Hi Jas,

just have a scary experience just now. today is the 1st day of 7th mth rite? i wanted to go up to 15th office to submit something. i went into the lift and saw this guy in the lift. when i pressed 15th floor, i realised there are other floors pressed! then i wonder, where is this guy going, sekali not human!!! then this guy realised i looking at him with a funny look and he said 'oh, i missed my floor!' and dashed out... wa piang eh.. xia si wo le!

Hi Jas,

Have fun in Thomasland

Hi Chris,

I noticed that pple start burnign stuff last night liao.. my mom said that the gates of hell opened at 10pm last night... so some pple burn incense at 9.45 to welcome them first.

Hi Jas,

Have fun in Thomasland

Hi Chris,

I noticed that pple start burnign stuff last night liao.. my mom said that the gates of hell opened at 10pm last night... so some pple burn incense at 9.45 to welcome them first.

Hi Jas,

Have fun in Thomasland

Hi Chris,

preggie
i oso saw a few packets of rice on the floor with joss-sticks when i left my mil hse last nite ard 8pm.. why open early ah?

preggie
i oso saw a few packets of rice on the floor with joss-sticks when i left my mil hse last nite ard 8pm.. why open early ah?

preggie

Bz today... tom go office viewing...

chris
U funny leh... I was reading halfway, I thot what happened...hahaha... u can see the guy is human what...

Just cleared my wardrobe.. make space for new purchases...

preggie/chris
My side is already full of smoke, it has gone into my flat and I can't stand the smell..... they even erected this altar at the blk of the flat...

jas
Hv fun.. ur hb so good and so fast..hehe

hong
It's good that he tries and tries... tods are just so cute... see how they balance themselves and start to stand and walk.

It's been v much easier with chara walking when we go out. My mum just said she salute me/hb for being able to bring all three out w/o any help...

preggie
I also see Tang's has gone upmarket... things are expensive there and the shoes aren't fantastic...

djd
Cycling sounds fun...

Just some pics to share...
Sat, me/jesse went on the hippo tour... it started drizzling halfway thru.. I asked him if he wanted to go to lower deck and he said No... so we sorta braved the drizzled, the second part of the bus is covered but not entirely.. it was pretty fun for us on a whole..

I like these two pics cos they were taken from on high .. usu it would be difficult to capture them... I picked the Heritage tour.. (hong, how, my skills ok?? joking, joking...hehe)

921835.jpg

921836.jpg

This one's about sharing..... chara and julien..
921837.jpg

chris
U funny leh... I was reading halfway, I thot what happened...hahaha... u can see the guy is human what...

preggie/chris
My side is already full of smoke, it has gone into my flat and I can't stand the smell..... they even erected this altar at the blk of the flat...

jas

hong
It's good that he tries and tries... tods are just so cute... see how they balance themselves and start to stand and walk.

It's been v much easier with chara walking when we go out. My mum just said she salute me/hb for being able to bring all three out w/o any help...

preggie
I also see Tang's has gone upmarket... things are expensive there and the shoes aren't fantastic...

djd
Cycling sounds fun...

Sat, me/jesse went on the hippo tour... it started drizzling halfway thru.. I asked him if he wanted to go to lower deck and he said No... so we sorta braved the drizzled, the second part of the bus is covered but not entirely.. it was pretty fun for us on a whole..

I like these two pics cos they were taken from on high .. usu it would be difficult to capture them... I picked the Heritage tour.. (hong, how, my skills ok?? joking, joking...hehe)

921835.jpg

921836.jpg

921837.jpg

chris

preggie/chris

jas

hong

preggie

djd
Cycling sounds fun...

921835.jpg

921836.jpg

921837.jpg

Good morning mummies.

Stylobb,

so heartwarming to see the sisters sharing.

Preggie/Cla,

My boss got 600+ of pics. He cut into a CD to show me. I share some here with you gals.
922221.jpg
922222.jpg

922223.jpg
922224.jpg

922225.jpg
922226.jpg

Good morning mummies.

Stylobb,

Preggie/Cla,

My boss got 600+ of pics. He cut into a CD to show me. I share some here with you gals.
922221.jpg
922222.jpg

922223.jpg
922224.jpg

922225.jpg
922226.jpg

Good morning mummies.

Stylobb,

Preggie/Cla,

922221.jpg
922222.jpg

922223.jpg
922224.jpg

922225.jpg
922226.jpg

Morning,

Stylo,
i must say the pictures turn out VERY GOOD. Aiyo who am i to comments ur pictures lah. I am also a novice.

I like all the pictures u show here.

Cherly, nice pictures but the sky look a bit cloudy. Is it suppose to be like that there?

Morning,

Stylo,
i must say the pictures turn out VERY GOOD. Aiyo who am i to comments ur pictures lah. I am also a novice.

Cherly, nice pictures but the sky look a bit cloudy. Is it suppose to be like that there?

Morning,

Stylo,

stylobb
The pics are nice... I like the buildings, very colourful. Julien and Chara so cute..

cherly
the pictures are very nice... wow.. the fruits looks delicious... yum yum... I can smell the air.. very fresh...

stylobb
The pics are nice... I like the buildings, very colourful. Julien and Chara so cute..

cherly
the pictures are very nice... wow.. the fruits looks delicious... yum yum... I can smell the air.. very fresh...

stylobb

cherly

Good Morning Mommies...

Hi DJD,
The pics are so nice! Makes me wana fly there man...

Hi Stylobb,
Where to go for the Hippo ride hah? And how much? Aiyo, I havent brought Raine for her Hot Air Balloon and Hippo Ride too...

Hi Chris,
Raine also have a few "hiao" pics...heehee

Hi HOng,
I'm thinking to get M&S hair cream/lotion for Raine's teachers.