Preggie Friends Since 2003

Preggie
Must go and check out our Sarge car..

minnie
Can u go gtalk? I need to check sth with u..thanks

So many things got recall... did u read that the affected toy manufacter boss hanged himself in the factory 'cos he can't pay the damage? so sad.

Hi Dap,

Oh... heng is 1 out of 6 but so ke xi, lug all the way from hokkaido...

So will u be uploading ur aunty's pics onto the web? I managed to contact the couple, she can onli meet up in Sept 'cos going to London for 2 weeks. she will send me her link if she uploaded hers this weekend, i will be uploading mine by next week. is ok if i send her ur link too?

Hi Minnie,

Hee, finally out of the event for a yr. not sure if i am going back for visit again, see how.

So many things got recall... did u read that the affected toy manufacter boss hanged himself in the factory 'cos he can't pay the damage? so sad.

Hi Dap,

So will u be uploading ur aunty's pics onto the web? I managed to contact the couple, she can onli meet up in Sept 'cos going to London for 2 weeks. she will send me her link if she uploaded hers this weekend, i will be uploading mine by next week. is ok if i send her ur link too?

Hi Minnie,

Hee, finally out of the event for a yr. not sure if i am going back for visit again, see how.

Hi Dap,

Hi Minnie,

M2B,

Yup, travelling for work. First time in my current company. Havent been there before so when my boss suggested I tagged along for event, I dun mind.
Just that the dates were right smack during the sch hols...

Fireworks are on tom and Sat at 9pm.

Chris/Preggie,

I had the Peter Pan brand in my kitchen too. Hb also ate half of it. Ok leh... maybe the effects come later???? Hah. But I threw the remainder away just to be safe. That was made in USA some more.. terrible.

Oh, my boss went to see doc and it shows her hormone level is v v high. Doc told her to cut down on eating chicken cos most of the chickens are injected w hormones, so no gd for women... High hormone levels will cause insonmia, irregular periods, etc. She showed me the checklist.. Hmm...

Cla,

Can come back if you want but this year venue is different.

Cherly,

How is Clarence? Better?

M2B,

Yup, travelling for work. First time in my current company. Havent been there before so when my boss suggested I tagged along for event, I dun mind.

Chris/Preggie,

I had the Peter Pan brand in my kitchen too. Hb also ate half of it. Ok leh... maybe the effects come later???? Hah. But I threw the remainder away just to be safe. That was made in USA some more.. terrible.

Oh, my boss went to see doc and it shows her hormone level is v v high. Doc told her to cut down on eating chicken cos most of the chickens are injected w hormones, so no gd for women... High hormone levels will cause insonmia, irregular periods, etc. She showed me the checklist.. Hmm...

Cla,

Cherly,

How is Clarence? Better?

M2B,

Chris/Preggie,

Cla,

Cherly,

How is Clarence? Better?

chris
But do u notice ON stuff hardly made in China?? hehehe...

minnie
My mom also told me they inject thru the chix thigh or wing...

chris

minnie

chris

minnie

Minnie,

My colls who is take charge of china market told me Dalian is abit cold than other cities. Do check it out.
Clarence's feng mo is gone but he is down with fever, flu and cough today.

Cla,

He hanged himself in factory ah, that's sad.

Preggie,

Good lah, at least joey got new toys.

Minnie,

My colls who is take charge of china market told me Dalian is abit cold than other cities. Do check it out.

Cla,

Preggie,

Minnie,

Cla,

Preggie,

Good morning mummies.

TGIF...any plan for weekend?

stylobb,

I am wearing ON tops today, cheap cheap only US$4.99 or US$5.99.

Good morning mummies.

stylobb,

Good morning mummies.

stylobb,

Good morning mommies!!

Today is my last day of work here.. Feel kind of sad to leave such nice colleagues.

Heard over the radio that there's gonna be a flood today. I hope the rain will stop by tomorrow, so i can enjoy the fireworks

Hi Cherly, Chris,

I went to Toysrus yesterday and i forgot to bring my toy to change! argh!!

Hi Minnie,

How do we check for our hormone levels? Is thsi item part of the checklist in the annual medical review?

Hi Cla,

Sure, you can let them have the url to my pictures. I'm gonna upload my aunt's pics this weekend. Did you manage to contact the mother and daughter?

Good morning mommies!!

Today is my last day of work here.. Feel kind of sad to leave such nice colleagues.

Heard over the radio that there's gonna be a flood today. I hope the rain will stop by tomorrow, so i can enjoy the fireworks

Hi Cherly, Chris,

Hi Minnie,

How do we check for our hormone levels? Is thsi item part of the checklist in the annual medical review?

Hi Cla,

Sure, you can let them have the url to my pictures. I'm gonna upload my aunt's pics this weekend. Did you manage to contact the mother and daughter?

Good morning mommies!!

Hi Cherly, Chris,

Hi Minnie,

Hi Cla,

Preggie,

Your last day there? Hmmmm, do drop me a mail next week so i can update your email address.

Huh, i am going to ask you what have you changed? So end up u buying instead of changing??

Preggie,

Your last day there? Hmmmm, do drop me a mail next week so i can update your email address.

Huh, i am going to ask you what have you changed? So end up u buying instead of changing??

Preggie,

good morning mummies!
wat a gloomy fri...

preggie
so did u end up buying toys? hehe.. tonite i might be gg vivo too...
so today can shake legs with me liao lah???

cherly/stylo
ON stuff made in some countries some of which i oso never heard b4...

good morning mummies!
wat a gloomy fri...

preggie

cherly/stylo

good morning mummies!
wat a gloomy fri...

preggie

cherly/stylo

Good Morning Mommies!
So hapi it is FRIDAY!!!!!

Hi Preggie,
You changed a new job?

Hi Minnie,
Sure nice to travel for free man although have to work...heehee

Hi DJD,
How is Clarence now?

Ya, the boss hanged himself in the warehouse...his best friend sold him the paint one...

Good Morning Mommies!

Hi Preggie,
You changed a new job?

Hi Minnie,

Hi DJD,
How is Clarence now?

Ya, the boss hanged himself in the warehouse...his best friend sold him the paint one...

Good Morning Mommies!

Hi Preggie,
You changed a new job?

Hi Minnie,

Hi DJD,
How is Clarence now?

chris,

I am shake leg in the morning, my colls suggested to go Ikea for lunch. Got meetings at 2pm & 4pm.

M2B,

Thanks for asking clarence. Still having mild fever but badly cough and running nose. Btw, this boy can stand by himself, my mum said he should be able to walk in no time.

chris,

I am shake leg in the morning, my colls suggested to go Ikea for lunch. Got meetings at 2pm & 4pm.

M2B,

Thanks for asking clarence. Still having mild fever but badly cough and running nose. Btw, this boy can stand by himself, my mum said he should be able to walk in no time.

chris,

M2B,

Good Morning Mommies.

So dark here!! Josh is off to the railway station for a school excursion today and I hope he dun get wet.
Didnt think of packing a raincoat for him cos sky was pretty alrite before he left.

Hong,

Yup, this trip is all covered by company so I dun mind la... Heh.

Cherly,

Aiyoh... Poor Clarence. Hope he recovers soon so weekend can at least go out for a while.

Preggie,

Are you moving to the ulu place you mentioned the last time??? If so, everyday can have prata for breakfast leowz.

My boss had insomnia so she went to doc who did blood test for her. Then it showed her high hormone level. Guess you can request to do this test as part of your health checkup for a small fee.

Chris,

Boss not in ah? Hehehe... My boss also. Off for retreat!!

Stylobb,

Yup, they inject the chickens w hormones so that they will accelerate in growth. Wonder if they inject Kampong chickens too???

Good Morning Mommies.

So dark here!! Josh is off to the railway station for a school excursion today and I hope he dun get wet.
Didnt think of packing a raincoat for him cos sky was pretty alrite before he left.

Hong,

Cherly,

Aiyoh... Poor Clarence. Hope he recovers soon so weekend can at least go out for a while.

Preggie,

Are you moving to the ulu place you mentioned the last time??? If so, everyday can have prata for breakfast leowz.

My boss had insomnia so she went to doc who did blood test for her. Then it showed her high hormone level. Guess you can request to do this test as part of your health checkup for a small fee.

Chris,

Stylobb,

Yup, they inject the chickens w hormones so that they will accelerate in growth. Wonder if they inject Kampong chickens too???

Good Morning Mommies.

Hong,

Cherly,

Preggie,

Chris,

Stylobb,

Morning Mummies
Friday but I feel so tired today leh... also don't know why..
Fort. I brot a jacket, the office's so cold... brrrr...

djd
U wearing ON kids' size?? Hehehe.

chris
As in Made in Madagascar? hehe...

Hv u heard of this Pokka discount card?? Aiyoh..got discount for Pasta Cafe and Rive Gauche cakes... I must apply!!!

m2b
Are u still flwg CH8 9pm show? It's quite silly but since 2 more episodes.. I just watch lah..

preggie
Near prata place ah... so u starting on Monday ??

Sometimes we bring the kids to the field there to kick ball on Sundays.

minnie
Kampong chix are usu smaller right? U know the one at Thomson Road? Their kampong chix look so yellow leh..
Sigh...most food sounds like tainted liao, chix, pork, beef, fish macham all not v safe to eat...

The Wine Co there, is it? Hey my collick said the food is nice...

Talking about prata, CH8 featured best prata on tv last nite. I took down all the addresses liao... hahaa