Quite pleased with myself as managed to clear some work well and settled some stuff.... Quite good mood today too but later got a task to do, must finish by today...haiz...
Maths - I admire ppl who are good with figures. I always had phobia, that's why my nightmare recurs, rember?
When I sat for those finance/accs papers, took me so long just to read the questions!!! I barely made it for the finance paper...!
linda
So can I safely say that you are BEST with numbers here? Haha... Kui you can think of this list!!! Tkfully hong overtook me liao or else my hb wl ask me if I go to forum often.. actually lately I didn't right, only yesterday..
chris
I was rushing to meet my hb cos we both went to the wrong place!
Tried the cream today, it works!
m2b
Tks for the website, wl take a look later.
I think the Glide On is $15+...I didn't buy cos it's more exp.
Wow, raine is so bz... looks like I better buckle up to plan some chinese writing homework for jesse...
Tkfully Mil is teaching and giving him homework everyday...
cherly
Hotel Equatorial is supposedly the best there loh.. I hear recently got new hotel, Hyatt or sth.. not sure. Must try the peranakan food ...
Coach - Yah, there was a black one on sale but told myself never to get another black bag.... most of the leather bags on sale are scratched, wl need to polish them.
minnie
Oh that's reasonable, but hb says forget it lah, no need to go for art class...
preggie
So the parents sent out an email to the school? What are u all expecting to happen in terms of improvement?
trans/minnie
I also learnt that one of the mummies in another thread mentioned re kumon.. how the gal got competitive.. Repetition ah? Hmm.. no so good leh... I went down to the centre to take a look, seems they are more like hving tuition leh.. so quiet, everyone was doing their own work.
I just asked jesse if he wanted to attend, he said No, he rather go to his class (meaning the hol programme one).. it's quite good cos he rembred the teacher there.
periwinkle
It's safe to appear here... !!!
cla
Where are u??