mavys_m2bagain
Stylobb,
I’m so tempted to buy clothings for myself in the GSS but very scared can’t slim down after birth thus dun know what sizes to buy…
Normally, when I’m with Raine, people will give seats to Raine but then now with tummy, can’t share seats with her liao and normally the person beside Raine, won’t give up his/her seat leh…
Trans,
“Dagger look”??!! The prob is these people pretend to be sleeping but will miraculously woke up when reached their stops…hahaha
Preggie,
I like walking since now can’t really exercise much…just back from office gym though…stationery cycling and brisk walking again…
This pregnancy, I survived with 3 long pants and 1 jeans for work…heehee, dun intend to buy anymore...
I’m so tempted to buy clothings for myself in the GSS but very scared can’t slim down after birth thus dun know what sizes to buy…
Normally, when I’m with Raine, people will give seats to Raine but then now with tummy, can’t share seats with her liao and normally the person beside Raine, won’t give up his/her seat leh…
Trans,
“Dagger look”??!! The prob is these people pretend to be sleeping but will miraculously woke up when reached their stops…hahaha
Preggie,
I like walking since now can’t really exercise much…just back from office gym though…stationery cycling and brisk walking again…
This pregnancy, I survived with 3 long pants and 1 jeans for work…heehee, dun intend to buy anymore...