chris38
good morning mummies
lucky i came office early. not more than 5 mins i stepped in, sky started to pour outside.. heng ah
ash will be flying off tonight. i so crybaby sekali cry at the airport.. hehe
blessed
how r u? wow 3 kids?! how many boys & girls?
m2b
i tink still a lot of time left for bb to turn leh.. i rbr ash turn only on the last mth or so..
linda
wow sounds so shiok. we are planning a trip to batam as well end may. waiting for one couple to cfm the date. we shd be gg to harris resort for 1N stay. $145 for hotel stay, ferry tickets, transfers and 3 hrs massage. sounds good hor.
lucky i came office early. not more than 5 mins i stepped in, sky started to pour outside.. heng ah
ash will be flying off tonight. i so crybaby sekali cry at the airport.. hehe
blessed
how r u? wow 3 kids?! how many boys & girls?
m2b
i tink still a lot of time left for bb to turn leh.. i rbr ash turn only on the last mth or so..
linda
wow sounds so shiok. we are planning a trip to batam as well end may. waiting for one couple to cfm the date. we shd be gg to harris resort for 1N stay. $145 for hotel stay, ferry tickets, transfers and 3 hrs massage. sounds good hor.