Went for a run yesterday.
The three are better, the gals are still hving a bit of cough. jesse was not v well behaved last nite... hb/I got quite irritated with him.
cla
Hehe.. I am not against it if the boy needs to shit, after all, the kids can't control right? but the mummy has to dispose of the tissues properly.... you know, I was really quite stressed thinking what if jesse tells me he wanna shit on the coach ride... tkfuly he was ok!!
Eating in trains - worse, saw some women doing that as if it's their right!
hong
Jan still has fever or not?
Laughing at your posting on YOUR AREA and HIS AREA... think he shud not encroach on your area lah... if he wants, then he shud clear the plants.
I try to teach my kids to be civic-minded.. hope won't be spoilt by those ppl who do not behave, dash for seats, chiong everywhere, talk loudly, spit, etc etc.. haiz...
Is Aljunied near Geylang? Supposed to attend a talk w/ hb this week, he told me he beta fetch me in case I walk into the 'wrong area'... hahaha....
cherly
Charlene's beta?
You bot bag or wristlet? Got pic to show? I try to take later. Ok, at least I don't hv any cccc ones... yah I got three plus a wristlet - this one has the cccc... too common liao, got the full leather ones, the nondescript ones .. that no one notices ... haha... wait till I can afford Tod's or Miu Miu hehee.. saw some nice bags from Dooney & Bourke...
Hey, do u know what happened, I did want to try BDL... but realise they have domestic tax... decided to leave my existing ones with vpost for now. Don't wanna jeopardise anything now. May use BDL for the new merchants. Tx for sharing the link.
preggie
Just recv mail from MC re Konfidence vests..
Why do u wanna get GLASS bottles ah?
m2b
So now waiting for signs of contraction ???
Yes, must let us know once Megan is out!
m2b/cla
Mine were two cords, two sacs... don't know by which week, one head up, one head down, after that, never changed position liao.... no space to move... can rmbr both of them kicked at the same time, one on each side.... like what masshiro said, the feeling of being kicked is just so special hor....
angeline
Beta don't carry them too much...u sleep on your tummy? That's strange...
trans/periwinkle
Where are u?