Mummies staying at Eunos / Bedok Reservoir / Geylang

My sister is taking order homemade cookies for CNY. Pineapple tart, chocolate chips and cornflake honey (50pcs per container) just $55. Collection after 12 Jan 09

Hi terrormum,
I'm interested.
If there's a few Bedok Res View mummies interested, able to have any test samples?

Hi Jolin,
If u buy a combination of Pineapple tart, chocolate chips and cornflake honey together will be $55.
Else will be different prices.

oh, so 3 container for 55 dollars.

am interested with pine tart n choc chips, hows the chgs terromum07?

After so much consideration with my sister she is reducing her price $53 if u get all 3 (50pcs pineapple tart, 50pcs choco chips and 50pcs cornflake honey). All in air tight plastic container. She uses butter for all, not margarine.

If u getting 50pcs only:
Pineapple tard $23 (the round shape)
Chocolate chips $18 (mini semisweets with dice almonds)
Cornflake honey $14 (in small cups)

I can make arrangement for testing after she finishes her baking. Shall we meet st the playground next weekend 23 Nov?

I am still considering of opening BP for her? Her order only limits up to 50 containers for all.

Hi terrormum07,

These looks gd. count me in for the sampling. Then i can save the hassle of buying from outside!
Last yr, i was frantically looking out last minute for decent cookies 2 days before CNY

Hi terrormum07, am interested in these
Chocolate chips $18 (mini semisweets with dice almonds)
Cornflake honey $14 (in small cups)

hi terromum07,

in air tight plastic container means no in box type lah. i might ve prob to find box to replace those cookies.

Morning mum,

for sampling pls PM me ur contact no. Need to know how many to meet up 23 Nov.

dor11, i have ur no.

jolin chua, u want the box transparent container? Like those sells in supermarket? She also have that but the amount of cookies is lesser and not air tight. I will check with her how many can fits in and how much she charge that.

Hi mums,

I'm trying to sell the cookies at BP maybe today with better attractive pricing.

Jolin, my sis cant get the transparent box sells here. Usually, it uses by factory made cookies or else she have to go down to JB and no time lei. Furthermore, she finds that it is not air tight and it will effect her quality of cookies especially the pineapple tart.
She will be using the air tight red cover plastic container (wide cover) and it is ok to serve it on table.

Mums, who PM me for testing I will update u in this thread again
Thanks. Hope to get more orders at the BP.

hi terromum07,

count me in. my order:
Pineapple tard (the round shape) x1
Chocolate chips (mini semisweets with dice almonds) x1
Cornflake honey (in small cups) x1

do u need me to put deposit first as i may disappear any time :eek: (bb due soon)
oh yah, i dun mind near to the CNY collection, as i prefer Fresh Cookies :p

no $$$ for CL :p so me n hubby decided to enploy an experience maid. so far, consider ready pah. nothing much to prepare, except bb things.

ah yoh.... no $$ for CL but got maid.
Did u prepare like old ginger, rice wine, herbal bathe all these for urself?
Must take care of bb but not forget abt urself.

i count count count for CL incl ang poa n misc almost S$3K leh n thats for 28 days only. but maid pao kah lieu only few hundreds per mth.

thx ivy, will take care of myself 2

Wildkitty yes have ur no. U're in for testing?

Jolin, my BP is up and not sure lei successful or not. Anyway my sis still doing it bcos here are orders for her anyway. I will be meeting u for testing rite? I advise u payment ok. Thanks

Dor, ur order noted. See u for testing.

i pm u my contact, sms me once u know how much for all k..
hmm.. no need for testing, i cannot eat sweet things now

I am also staying in Bedok Res blk 115 though. i have 2 boys, 2yrs old and 5 mths old...coming to 6 mths soon...I am a FTWM. hope to join in this thread...

welcome new mummi...

hi flyinly,

thx, lov to ve it

u using huggies? i've huggies coupon 3 dollars off for s size but muz purchase from cold storage, u want?

jolin,
huggies are expensive...using petpet for my dd. I'm currently on maternity leave..so at home most weekdays. let me know when you want to collect them

Hi Hi , can I join?
Staying at bedok reservoir blk 108

And can ask any mummies interested to share goon diapers? currently on maternity , delivered a bb girl on 23 sept 08

i delivered my bb on sun. assisted normal delivery with epidura. took abt 1 hr from pushing till bb born. i think, the method quite useful

I stay at bedok reservoir blk 744... I have a baby gal just turn 3 mth today... Hope to join tis thread...

Wow Jolin..

Early delivery ar..

Congrats congrats..

Must take care okie..you have my number..give me a holla anytime if you need anything yeah

Hi Mummies here... I need a bit of yr help... My baby just 3 mth n she shit is dark green since 2 mth old until now... Izzit normal ma...

Hi Jolin,
Congrates... Rest well.

Jane,
Welcome. Is ur gal on FM/BF?
Mayb u can ask the doctor when u bring him for injection.